Find reviews of blinc mascara and eye makeup.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels

blinc Reviews

Shop all blinc


Aug 28, 2019

Love BLINC

I have been a long time user of blinc mascara. Absolutely thrilled that lovelyskin carries this product. Doesn’t flake, no bleeding, just gives a nice coat of color (my favorite is the blue). Recommend!!

profile photo

Drsbeth

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2019

Still my favorite

Blinc mascara is wonderful and continues to be my favorite. I love how it smoothly coats my lashes for a smooth clean look while adding length without clumping. It lasts until I remove it, never smudging, running or flaking. This is a great product.

profile photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

Apr 05, 2019

Love it

I love this eyebrow mousse! It is easy to use and make your eyebrows looking natural and good.

profile photo

MaryP

Verified Purchase

Jul 29, 2019

Truly Waterproof

I wear this at the pool. I can swim/dive with this eyeliner on without experiencing any running, smudging, or washing off. Does not irritate my eyes. I deducted a star from the rating due to the application process. This eyeliner dries in one minute so you have to work fast. Does not go on smoothly if your skin is dry and/or flaky. Lastly, the eyeliner brush is kind of soft and flimsy, so I use a stiffer brush for better control. Will repurchase when I run out.

profile photo

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

Aug 29, 2019

Love it

I have been using this for years. Eye shadow stays perfect all day.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2019

Just ok

I’ve used Blinc Mascara for a few years and thought I would see if the primer could improve the look of my lashes or the performance of the mascara. In my opinion, the primer merely made the lashes look clumpy. Although a thicker lash look, it didn’t look smooth and natural. I found it difficult to coat the lashes without having excess primer that then fought with the mascara. I love Blinc mascara, but the primer didn’t create a look that I wanted for myself.

profile photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen

I have been using this product for a few years now. Very easy to apply a fine line or thicker if you prefer. The brush is thin so easy to apply. My daughter has even started using it. It lasts a long time too!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 30, 2015

Love it

I really like this primer. It is more the constancy of mascara than the other blinc primer. Its not gooey or gel like like the white one. You can use this alone if you want to. It separates and thickenes the lashes beautifully. This was my second purchase!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 08, 2017

Blinc Liquid Eyeliner Pen

I absolutely love this Eyeliner!! It goes on without a smudge and comes off with just water. I swim every day, and I love the fact that I can get in the pool without taking my makeup off first, and when I come out I don’t look like a scary clown. Comes off with just water. It’s amazing. Try it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2018

very good.

It's very fascinating and worth buying. I have tried several kinds before, but this is the best.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2019

A little disappointing

Loving Blinc mascara, I was excited to try the Eyeliner Pencil. Application to the water line of my lids was smooth and it did last all day, but when I applied it close to my lash line on the top of my lashes, it didn’t glide on as smoothly and tended to break up and even flake a bit. I’ll use it, but probably not purchase again.

profile photo

CScott

Verified Purchase

Jul 31, 2019

Nice little tool

I don't use this every day, but it does help my lashes hold a curl better when I do. It only takes about 30 seconds to warm up and doesn't get so hot as to burn your skin. Worth the extra minute or two to use if you have the time.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 11, 2015

Colors and Product A+

Finally! I have been so pleased with the mascara I decided to try this palette. A little nervous with how many colors and not sure how they would all work with my skin tone - I was blown away! The texture of the product goes on so smooth and blends better than any shadows I have used. It is tough to find a "allover" base color that is not too yellow or too pink - the light tones are perfect to blend together. I use the dark to line the lids (as eyeliner) and it does not flake or smear. Even the... more

profile photo

alij

Verified Purchase

Dec 24, 2017

Just ok

I’ve used Several lash products before from the expensive Lattise to grand lash which is a little less expensive than this one. So far I think it’s working, nothing super impressive to rave about

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All blinc


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100