Find reviews of blinc mascara and eye makeup.

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe

blinc Reviews

Shop all blinc

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Apr 05, 2019

Not bad

This was a purchase for my wedding mascara in case I got teary:) It's not bad and it goes on nicely. The tube-like bits that form are a little odd, but it doesn't smudge which I liked.

profile photo

ShannonL

Dec 20, 2018

The best mascara

Love this product. Mascara usually smudges under my eyes, even waterproof ones. This one never does and it comes off so easy. Makes my lashes look fuller and longer! #winning

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 05, 2019

Love it

I love this eyebrow mousse! It is easy to use and make your eyebrows looking natural and good.

profile photo

MaryP

Mar 27, 2019

Blinc eyeshadow primer

It really works to keep your shadow on all day! No creases. It acts as the perfect base for your eye makeup.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Nov 22, 2018

Great product

I really like this eyeliner. It's unique and took me a couple uses to get the hang of application, but the gel consistency stays put ALL day and wipes off easily.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dec 26, 2018

This product really enhances lashes.

After reading several reviews, I thought I would try this product, and I'm glad I did! I didn't realize how much of a difference a primer makes until I used it and noticed that my eyelashes had more definition and strength. I think my mascara also stays on longer and keeps my eyes looking fresh. I would have given it a 5 star except the only downfall I see is that the primer is more clumped on the wand applicator than I expected. It still works well.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 15, 2018

very good.

It's very fascinating and worth buying. I have tried several kinds before, but this is the best.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jun 10, 2014

Maybe need to give it more time...

Eh, I think I might need to give this more time to give it the fairest review but I am not sure my bias will change... I like the fact that this is a more sanitary and seemingly less harmful way to curl your lashes. To be honest, I really hate curling lashes, especially with the clamp/pinch like curlers. I like this wayyyy more than the other kinds but I guess I just dont like curling. The product did heat up very quickly, which is great. It did seem like I had to hold it for quite a while to... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dec 07, 2017

Blinc Eyeliner Pencil

I bought this because I love the other Blinc products I have tried. It is waterproof like some of Blinc’s other products, however it does not wash off easily like other Blinc products.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 03, 2018

UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen

I have been using this product for a few years now. Very easy to apply a fine line or thicker if you prefer. The brush is thin so easy to apply. My daughter has even started using it. It lasts a long time too!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dec 30, 2015

Love it

I really like this primer. It is more the constancy of mascara than the other blinc primer. Its not gooey or gel like like the white one. You can use this alone if you want to. It separates and thickenes the lashes beautifully. This was my second purchase!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dec 08, 2017

Blinc Liquid Eyeliner Pen

I absolutely love this Eyeliner!! It goes on without a smudge and comes off with just water. I swim every day, and I love the fact that I can get in the pool without taking my makeup off first, and when I come out I don’t look like a scary clown. Comes off with just water. It’s amazing. Try it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Dec 24, 2017

Just ok

I’ve used Several lash products before from the expensive Lattise to grand lash which is a little less expensive than this one. So far I think it’s working, nothing super impressive to rave about

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Nov 11, 2015

Colors and Product A+

Finally! I have been so pleased with the mascara I decided to try this palette. A little nervous with how many colors and not sure how they would all work with my skin tone - I was blown away! The texture of the product goes on so smooth and blends better than any shadows I have used. It is tough to find a "allover" base color that is not too yellow or too pink - the light tones are perfect to blend together. I use the dark to line the lids (as eyeliner) and it does not flake or smear. Even the... more

profile photo

alij


Shop All blinc


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100