Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

LEAP YEAR SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


533 Results
February 24, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

The Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer has been a game changer in my skin care. The appearance and texture of my skin have improved dramatically. A little of this moisturizer goes a long ways. I don't have to heavily coat my face with the Obagi moisturizer in order for my skin to stay moisturized throughout the day. I have a healthy looking glow morning until night! I will continue to use this moisturizer and the Obagi line of skin care.

Profile Photo

BrookeDenton

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Obagi

I have been using all of the Obagi products since I was in my late 20s. At 64 I went to a Dr.for some Age Reduction Surgery and after checking my face he said I didn't need a facelift, just a few nips and tucks and that would keep me until well into my 70s. I owe it to my dedication to face care and Obagi.

Profile Photo

PixelDelite

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Best lotion for dry skin

I have tried countless numbers of lotions (and money) for dry skin and this is by far the best for immediately hydrating my skin and restoring its appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Good for me

I needed a lightweight moisturizer to wear under my make up and found this is perfect for me. My skin is very dry but didn’t want a thick lotion for day time. A little goes a long ways

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

This feel so good on my skin. So so glad I can get quality moisturizer for a decent price. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

Tarez

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Good for winter

This moisturizer is great for my winter routine. I won't use it in the summer probably because I have oily skin, but you can't go wrong with Obagi anything really.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Wonderful moisturizer

They aren't lying; it lasts all day, good for sensitive skin, plays well with makeup and does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Good moisturizer

I love Obagi products. I found this since Obagi's Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Lotion has been discontinued. I keeps my face feeling moisturized all day. Does not feel greasy. I wear it under my makeup and also to bed at night.

Profile Photo

JodieSnavely

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

My go-to facial moisturizer

I live in CO, where it is quite dry year round and have very sensitive skin. This has been my go to for a long time and I love it. Use it both day/night without any issues. Its a great base for makeup as well. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Obagi Moisturizer

I like this product because it absorbs into my skin quickly. My skin is soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

Beautystar

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Winter moisture

I love Obagi products but in the winter I need more moisture. The Obagi is a perfect moisturing cream to put on over the other daily Obagi products. I am very satisfied with the moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Great buy!

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer was recommended to me by an esthetician. I have been using the product for several months. I currently live in the SW where it is very dry and often windy. UV exposure is also very high. I really like the way the moisturizer feels and applies to my skin (it’s not heavy and it blends in smoothly). I sincerely believe that it does moisturize all day and helps reduce the look of wrinkles from the dry environment. I also typically apply a SPF over the moisturizer. I often use Obagi at night before bed when my skin is feeling parched. I will continue to use this moisturizer. I really like the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Awesome moisturizer

Product feels nice, not overly oily. Leaves skin soft and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Best moisturizer

I love this moisturizer. It is a nice consistency that goes on smoothly. It helps greatly when I am peeling from a regimen or using Retin A. It quickly restores the moisture In my skin and it doesn’t cause breakouts! I especially love it in the winter.

Profile Photo

Leigh25

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Obagi Hydrate

My “go-to” moisturizer! This is hands down the best lotion I have used. I have combination skin, mild hormonal break outs. I’ve never been one to love using moisturizers until I found Obagi hydrate. It leaves my skin soft supple, not oily, and it does not break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Love this moisturizer!

I've been using this moisturizer for about a year now and love it. It absorbs quickly and hydrates well. It is pretty expensive, but I love that lovelyskin.com frequently has sales.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Love it!!

Skin stays hydrated all day. Light and not greasy. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Nothings better!

I have used many skin care lines throughout my life but nothing comes close to Obagi. I will be a fan of this line for the rest of my life. It has done wonders for my skin and I have never found anything that even comes close to it. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

moisturizer

This moisturizer is soft and gentle for my skin. Have no problems with breaking out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great for sensitive skin!

Love this moisturizer! My skin has become very dry over the last couple years and is extremely sensitive. I also have rosacea and skin gets flaky at times. I've used this almost a month now just in the evening before bed. It's very moisturizing and doesn't irritate my skin. Very pleased and will purchase again!

Profile Photo

KBD

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

glowing

My skin is glowing.

Profile Photo

Bea

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

Hydrate

This product is the perfect everyday hydrate cream. Does the job without feeling greasy. Love it and love this brand in general.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

I LOVE the Obagi Nu Derm line and Hydrate is no exception. I received the Hydrate with a kit I had ordered and really liked it. I am now on my 2nd bottle and love the way my skin feels. I have tried other lines but always come back to my tried and true Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Great Moisturizer!

Provides great moisture and soft skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

I love this moisturizer. Not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100