Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


491 Results
September 10, 2019

Best moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer. I have tried so many and this one is perfect. Makes my skin so smooth and never oily. I love it even more in the winter when my face needs extra moisture. I used this all last Winter in the Midwest, and my skin was great all season. Love it!

Profile Photo

travlingirl

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2019

Great for the price

Been using Obagi for several years, can never go wrong with any of there products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Very light

Love this moisturizer. It goes on smoothly and is very light. I use it both day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Solid product

I am very happy with the ingredients in this moisturizer. I am using it after retinol to alleviate the dryness and it works perfectly. To me, this is a PM product as to my combination skin it feels a little too heavy during the day. Also great that it is not in a jar, as I believe this product will last a long time and I would like to keep it clean. One or one and a half pumps is enough to cover the entire face. Again, this is a heavy product. It really easily works into the skin and leaves a soft, clean feeling behind. I will repurchase (especially because Winter is coming in Michigan).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Great nighttime moisturizer!

My skin was SO dry! I used to use Obagi but switched when I changed estheticians. I found Obagi on the LovelySkin sight and thought I’d give it a try again. I’m so glad I did! My skin has really changed. I use this at night as it is a little too heavy for daytime for me. When I get up the morning, I don’t feel greasy, just moisturized!

Profile Photo

Strawberry3

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Fantastic Product

I am very pleased with this moisturizer. I use Retinol and this product really helps keep my skin calm and well moisturized. There is no "tight" feeling when I use Obagi Hydrate! Love, love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Obagi Rules

I was looking for a daily moisturizer and this one is wonderful. Very light and non greasy. Perfect under makeup

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Nice moisturizer

This moisturizer provides excellent moisture without making my skin greasy. Because I'm middle aged and getting more fine lines I think I'm going to try a product with more wrinkle fighting properties next time. But, if you're looking for a great basic moisturizer this is it!

Profile Photo

Lane

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Nice hydration

I use this after my C, provides a nice hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Hydrate facial moisturizer

I have used this product for years. I leave in a dry desert climate, and this product has kept my face moisturized.

Profile Photo

MargeK

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Best yet!

Very moisturizing and not too oily or heavy! It's perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Very good moisturizer

Very good basic moisturizer. No scent, no frills. Very hydrating. Excellent for the winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Obagi Moisturizer

This is great moisturizer. It is not greasy. It is smooth and blends right in. Sometimes, I use it instead of my normal Obagi routine products.

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great Product

I love this product. I have been using it for over 5 years and will continue using it. It is my "Go To" product. It just adds enough moisture to your skin yet is not greasy. East to use and easy to travel with. Never go anywhere without it. I would recommend this product to all ages.

Profile Photo

LaVon

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Moisturizer

It provides great moisturizer without feeling greasy and causing breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

So smooth

Love love this product. It's lightweight but extremely hydrating. This is a must product.

Profile Photo

Dashba

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Can't imagine living without this!

I use this every morning! It makes my face silky smooth and is never greasy! Makeup goes on perfectly after using Hydrate, and as far as I'm concerned, I will never be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Hydrate Moisturizer

This moisturizer goes on creamy and smooth. It hydrates my skin without being greasy. I have used it for a very long time and will continue to do so!

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

Absolutely love this moisturizer. I live in the upper Midwest and use this for my daytime moisturizer during the spring & summer months. It’s not heavy or sticky. It makes your skin feel nice and soft. I wear it with and without makeup. Would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Jal

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Unlike Anything I've Tried Before

I was fortunate enough to have received a bottle of this as a gift, or I probably wouldn't have spent the money on something I hadn't tried. This moisturizer is the most wonderful skincare product I've ever used. I'm in my 60s, so suffice to say I've tried a LOT of products over the years. It goes on creamy and smooth, but not greasy at all. It's soothing, and you can almost feel the instant hydration. My skin looks brighter and well-rested in the morning, and there's a definite glow. I'm sold on this product I wish any undecided shoppers could have a chance to sample it. You'd be a believer too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Perfect year around

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now. It keeps me hydrated in the winter yet is not too heavy for the summer either. I live in the South with high humidity most of the year. It doesn’t clog my skin which is normal to a tad oily again. Highly recommend as a part of your routine skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

Great product! I use this product along with Obagi Clenziderm 3 step system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Well hydrating

It's lightweight and well hydrating. I used the entire jar and satisfied with results. I am trying different product now, I will this buy again in the future.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Nice hydration

Moisturizer lasts all day. Non-comedogenic. Makeup applies silky smooth.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Love it!

Love this moisturizer! It makes my skin soft and does not feel greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100