Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


482 Results
July 11, 2019

Hydrate facial moisturizer

I have used this product for years. I leave in a dry desert climate, and this product has kept my face moisturized.

Profile Photo

MargeK

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Best yet!

Very moisturizing and not too oily or heavy! It's perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Very good moisturizer

Very good basic moisturizer. No scent, no frills. Very hydrating. Excellent for the winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Obagi Moisturizer

This is great moisturizer. It is not greasy. It is smooth and blends right in. Sometimes, I use it instead of my normal Obagi routine products.

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great Product

I love this product. I have been using it for over 5 years and will continue using it. It is my "Go To" product. It just adds enough moisture to your skin yet is not greasy. East to use and easy to travel with. Never go anywhere without it. I would recommend this product to all ages.

Profile Photo

LaVon

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Moisturizer

It provides great moisturizer without feeling greasy and causing breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

So smooth

Love love this product. It's lightweight but extremely hydrating. This is a must product.

Profile Photo

Dashba

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Can't imagine living without this!

I use this every morning! It makes my face silky smooth and is never greasy! Makeup goes on perfectly after using Hydrate, and as far as I'm concerned, I will never be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Hydrate Moisturizer

This moisturizer goes on creamy and smooth. It hydrates my skin without being greasy. I have used it for a very long time and will continue to do so!

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

Absolutely love this moisturizer. I live in the upper Midwest and use this for my daytime moisturizer during the spring & summer months. It’s not heavy or sticky. It makes your skin feel nice and soft. I wear it with and without makeup. Would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Jal

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Unlike Anything I've Tried Before

I was fortunate enough to have received a bottle of this as a gift, or I probably wouldn't have spent the money on something I hadn't tried. This moisturizer is the most wonderful skincare product I've ever used. I'm in my 60s, so suffice to say I've tried a LOT of products over the years. It goes on creamy and smooth, but not greasy at all. It's soothing, and you can almost feel the instant hydration. My skin looks brighter and well-rested in the morning, and there's a definite glow. I'm sold on this product I wish any undecided shoppers could have a chance to sample it. You'd be a believer too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

Perfect year around

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now. It keeps me hydrated in the winter yet is not too heavy for the summer either. I live in the South with high humidity most of the year. It doesn’t clog my skin which is normal to a tad oily again. Highly recommend as a part of your routine skin care.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

Great product! I use this product along with Obagi Clenziderm 3 step system.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Well hydrating

It's lightweight and well hydrating. I used the entire jar and satisfied with results. I am trying different product now, I will this buy again in the future.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Nice hydration

Moisturizer lasts all day. Non-comedogenic. Makeup applies silky smooth.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Love it!

Love this moisturizer! It makes my skin soft and does not feel greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Gentle and effective

One of the best moisturizers, I’ve used. Disappears into the skin rapidly so you can continue with your daily routine quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

I love it! It makes my skin SO soft, and I can apply my makeup on so even and smooth!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Love it!

It is a great daytime moisturizer and does not ball up with makeup. It does not have a scent either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Great product!!

I really enjoy this moisturizer; it has really helped my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Great moisturizer

This is a really great everyday moisturizer. Not heavy at all, yet does a great job at keeping my sensitive skin supple throughout the day. A definite keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

It works

I use the Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer in the evenings when I do not use the Retin A. It is very soothing to my skin.

Profile Photo

harriet

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

My always go to!

This is the best moisturizer I have used. Not greasy, just smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Best moisturizer for dry skin

My face is dry and sensitive, this really moisturizes and never irritates my face. I also add some to my EltaMD sunscreen and it always goes on smooth under my makeup.

Profile Photo

50Whittier

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Just what I needed

Dry cold winter weather was no problem with the addition of Omagi Hydrate. It was a smooth, not oily or heavy moisture addition to my skin routine. Was just the boost I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100