Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
June 26, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

This is a nice daytime moisturizer. It's a smidge thick, so it takes a few minutes to sink into the skin, but it keeps my skin hydrated all day long without any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Does the job well!

I have dry to normal skin and this products keeps my face moisturized all day long. It does have somewhat of a tacky feel on the skin which I like. Doesn’t shine and doesn’t melt down the face. I would prefer more product for the price. But you don’t need a full pump. Half a pump and dot it all over the faces and neck then rub it in works perfectly.

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Good

I been using this product for over 8 years. My face looks and feels fresh and soft.

Profile Photo

Tatyana

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Nice Moisturizer..

I had an issue with my bottle not dispensing product. LovelySkin was helpful, and I received a new bottle that happily works! The moisturizer is lightweight and perfect for my skin for day use. Seems to layer well with other products and hasn’t irritated my sensitive skin at all. I’m enjoying it.

Profile Photo

Jenn37

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

I was using Obagi Hydro Luxe in the morning and night but I felt it was too heavy to use under makeup. I really like the Obagi Hydrate to use in the morning prior to makeup application as it is much lighter. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Perfect Weight

I will definitely purchase this moisturizer again. It's a great weight for a daily use moisturizer. Obagi is a great brand, and I've loved everything I've purchased from them.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Sustained hydration without the nasties

A richly emollient yet gentle and lightweight moisturizer without any of the ''nasties'' such as artificial coloring or fragrance. Hydrates all day and layers well with foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Good Moisturizer For Summer

I enjoy using Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer during summer months because it's a lighter moisturizer. It provides smooth, even coverage without clogging my skin or making it shiny which is important on hotter days. However, it's not heavy enough in winter for my mature skin. I like it and keep buying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

Good moisturizer, funky smell. Not greasy. Doesn't seem to be quite moisturizing enough for my dry skin. I have to pair it with an intense moisturizer after. Probably wouldn't buy again though.

Profile Photo

TheAshleyB

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Light moisturizer

I use this when I don't use the Suntegrity moisturizing sunscreen and primer. Doesn't seem to be as good of a primer though and not sure how hydrating it is. Maybe I haven't used it enough at this point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

A very light moisturizer love the pump and really great for daytime!! Would definitely purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great Moisturizer:)

This moisturizer has been a lifesaver for my face as of late. Since it is getting colder and the air is dryer, this moisturizer has been perfect. For the summer, it is a bit heavy, so I don't use as much, but for the Fall/Winter is it perfect for my skin. I just WISH they would add a nice subtle scent to it. To me, the smell kind of reminds me of Crisco for some odd reason. Sorry to say, but it''s a honest opinion. I'm willing to overlook the smell issue just so I know my face will be properly hydrated in the fall/winter. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2018

Good Moisturizer

This is a good moisturizer. I do have some I like better hence the 4 stars, but this is the best I’ve tried in this price range. I’ve purchased 2 bottles so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

Good moisturizer

I love Obagi products and this moisturizer doesn’t disappoint. It’s fairly light and non greasy. I like to use just a little cause a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Good!

This is my first time, Obagi really moisturizing cream, but it smells like Vaseline and is soft like Vaseline (why?). But I did like how this cream treated my skin. Thanks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2018

Prevents peeling from on Retin A

I use at night on top of Cerave PM and under Cetaphil. I peel like crazy on Retin A micro, and the trio used simultaneously is what's working for me right now. It's pricey, but I tried without it and I regret when I see my face cracking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

Light moisturizer that easily soaks into your skin. Does not leave a sticky or oily residue. Perfect for every day use for those with normal to oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Ambivalent

This seems to be a good enough moisturizer that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, but I can't say anything outstanding about it. No better, no worse, than the products I've been using in the SkinCeuticals line for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Very moisturizing

Very nice thick moisturizer that’s not greasy at all. I like to wear it night and wake up with soft skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Great moisturizer

I love this moisturizer although it's more than I'd normally pay for moisturizer. But the next thing is accutane and I'm trying other products before I go to that. I added this to my skin care regimen b/c my doctor said they prefer to put this one with the CLENZIderm kit. I may go back and forth with this one and the one that goes with the CLENZIderm kit to see which one I like best but this one is nice so far. Also there's pretty much no scent and I like that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Good Product

No irritation. Nice results. Not oily

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

I bought this to use on my neck and chest. It works well for a daily moisturizer. It goes on well and seems to be hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2018

A basic necessity

The obagi hydrate product is one of the best basic moisturizers that you can get. I can use this moisturizer at anytime, day or night, after MD and peel, etc. I can’t say enough about it! When my Dermatologist retired, I worried that I would be inconvenienced to find this product. I was thrilled to find it on Lovely Skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

feels nice

I have used this for about a month, and it hydrates very well. My skin feels and looks great. I am using in am and pm during the winter months

Profile Photo

Pinkey

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

Good but..

For a relatively oily/acne-prone it is okay in terms of moisturizing your face, but it seems that if you use too much it can clog pores. It does not burn your face, and it can be used with other acne products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100