LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


314 Results
Great moisturizer
August 14, 2017

This is by far the best moisturizer I've used. It is dense and feels smooth after applying. My skin is dryer nowadays so this moisturizer helps a lot.

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
August 01, 2017

A very hydrating facial moisturizer without feeling heavy. Love the feeling and texture of my skin. I really recommend it!

Extreme Moisture
August 01, 2017

I love this product because it simply moisturizes my face when we are in the dryer climates. Sometimes I do not want a treatment product and this one is perfect.

great moisturizer!
July 28, 2017

Great moisturizer! Hydrates the skin very well. I use every morning under my sunscreen (sunscreen is thicker so needs to be applied over moisturizer). I have normal skin, and this works great for me. However, I use a more intensive moisturizer at night. Note that this is just a moisturizer, with no anti-aging ingredients. I usually put vitamin C on, then top with this moisturizer, then tinted sunscreen or bb cream, and then last apply any makeup.

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
July 26, 2017

I was tempted to try the new water gel moisturizers, so I got a few samples. Most are nice, but I came back to this one because I've been using the Obagi system and wanted to stay with the program. This product seems fine no breakouts and mixes well with other products.

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
July 26, 2017

Just as the title says. A very hydrating facial moisturizer without feeling heavy. Love the feeling and texture of my skin.

Obaji Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
July 25, 2017

This product is excellent for dry skin and my skin has always been dry. It goes on smoothly and is nongreasy. I love the texture of this product. I give it a 5-star rating.

Worth the price
July 23, 2017

Very impressed with this moisturizer. I use the Clenziderm line of Obagi daily, which contains salicylic acid, so I tend to have dryer skin, especially in summer. I have used other moisturizers, but they either don't moisturizer completely or leave my skin oily. I am also easily prone to breakouts. So far, this product has effectively moisturized without causing any problems with my skin. Just a little dab will go a long way. The lotion is thicker but soaks in well. I plan to continue using. I love Obagi products!

Very good
July 19, 2017

Perfect.

Love it!
July 15, 2017

Keeps my skin hydrated all day long! Great price and great product. So glad I tried this company. The smell kind of reminds me of baby formula but it's subtle and I don't mind it or smell it after a minute or two. It has done wonders for my 40 yr old aging skin.

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
July 14, 2017

This moisturizer provides the perfect amount of moisture to my skin. Not too heavy - makes my skin feels great. Perfect moisturizer to wear under my make-up. I love it!!!

The facial moisturizer that worked.
July 13, 2017

I was looking for a facial moisturizer that would be compatible with my dry and sensitive skin and Obagi Hydrate was perfect for my skin.

Love this moisturizer
July 10, 2017

I am over 60 and have normal to oily skin. Was hesitant to try because I am not a fan of shea butter which is one of the ingredients. It goes on smooth without feeling oily or greasy. I have been using for a couple of weeks and I am very happy. I can't say it minimizes any lines, but that's why I use it with the obagi Clear and Retinol.

Great
July 03, 2017

Great hydrating moisturizer for acne-prone skin.

Hydrating
June 29, 2017

I just began using Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer and while I do like how my face feels, it takes a lot of product for my face to feel completely hydrated. Therefore, I will continue to use until I find something better.

Perfect
June 28, 2017

I use this daily. It absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy. I live in a humid area and my face tends to feel slick due to the moisture in the air. Therefore, I prefer products that do not add to the slick feeling. This product fits the bill.

Facial Mosturizer
June 24, 2017

This moisturizer helps keep my skin so soft and it feels like satin on your skin.

Love this product
June 17, 2017

I love this moisturizer. My skin is very dry and I love the way it hydrates my skin. Stay fresh all day

Great moisturizer!
June 14, 2017

Love this product. I use it every night after washing my face. I have very sensitive skin and this has been perfect as a facial moisturizer!

My Favorite!
June 13, 2017

This is my favorite moisturizer! I love how thick and moisturizing it is while not being too greasy or heavy. My makeup goes on great over it during the day and at night, it provides my skin then moisture it needs while I sleep.

Not Impressed
June 08, 2017

I switched from the Epionce moisturizer to this one and I wish I would have never skimped and bought a cheaper one. This feels like sunscreen - it's thick and smells interesting. Won't be buying again.

berrygabrielle
The BEST moisturizer ever!
June 07, 2017

As right now im dealing with acne, and taking accutane- this is the only cream that successfully hydrates and moisturises my super dehydrated skin. non greasy feeling, no need to apply to much of the product. great as a makeup base and perfect as night cream...

My favorite moisturizer
June 02, 2017

I have been using this product since I had a chemical peel last year. This is simply the best moisturizer I've ever used. I use it in the morning before makeup and at night after cleansing. It really works to keep my face soft and moist for hours after application. Although it only takes a tiny amount about the size of pea, I do wish that it was available in a bigger size.

The Real Deal
May 24, 2017

Great moisturizer . Not greasy. I use it every other night rotating with Nu-Derm Blender and Retin A on the other night. No odor.

Good product
May 24, 2017

I have used it for a while and like it a lot.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100