Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


681 Results
May 27, 2020

hydrate

love love! light and it does not irritate at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great product

I love these products and great prices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

All Year

Great all year round moisturizer for sensitive dry and aging skin. Trust me. I am so sensitive to lotions. Light weight and easy application. I wish I had a gallon container.

Profile Photo

Smiles

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Gentle

The best daily moisturizer

Profile Photo

San

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Husband uses it

I have convinced my husband to use this moisturizer. You know it’s a hit when he lets you know that he’s running low on it. He likes the way it feels on his skin. Not greasy just hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great moisturizer

Love this moisturizer. . I have been using this product twice a day for over a year and it has made a huge improvement in my skin. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Go to!

This is my go to moisturizer almost year round. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist many years ago. My husband even loves it too. It is the only moisturizer that does not irritate his skin

Profile Photo

Mama0llama

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Top of the Line!

I love this moisturizer. A little goes a long way and goes on smooth without a "Greasy" feeling. Obagi Products are my go to. I'll be back!

Profile Photo

Dorymg

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

My favorite moisturizer

Best moisturizer ever

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

I love this !!!

I am a 64-year-old woman. My skin is therefore mature and a little dry. No other moisturizer feels as good and as clean as the Obagi hydrate. I will continue to make this my only moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2020

The best!

I use this moisturizer daily, and it keeps my face hydrated all the time! This is the best moisturizer so far that I have ever tried!

Profile Photo

hadilothman97

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Love this product! Very moisturizing. I use it in the evening and my skin feels so nice and soft in the morning.

Profile Photo

RZ

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Hydration that lasts

I live in Colorado and need a moisturizer that lasts throughout the day. This does! Currently using it with the Obagi toner and am super pleased with both. I've been using the toner for about 3 months, and the moisturizer for only a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Great Moisturizer

This is a great moisturizer that is not greasy or heavy. Perfect for under foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Great change in moisture

I feel like my skin isn’t as dry using this product. Try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Simple moisturizer

This is a basic moisturizer. It absorbs into the skin vs sitting on top. I’ve tried many different ones but have consistently stuck with this one for the last few years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Not for me.

I bought this moisturizer because I had ran out of my old one but I wanted to try a new one and after reading all of the positive reviews, I had to get my hands on it. Once I did though, I didn’t realize that this moisturizer was breaking me out really bad; it agitated my hormonal acne and I thought I was just having a really bad breakout because of the quarantine but I figured I would stop using it just one day to see if that was what was causing it and sure enough, about 85% of the little bumps/texture I had was gone. Won’t be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Light moisturizer

As I have been pleased with the Obagi toner and cleanser, I thought I would give this a try. It is a very light moisturizer and much better than some of the heavier ones that I have used. Will certainly purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

I give this moisturizer a 10/10 it’s that amazing

I absolutely love this moisturizer!!! It’s really lightweight & very moisturizing. I have oily skin so finding the balance of moisture is hard. But with this moisturizer my oil is under control. Leaves my skin plump & soft. I love purchasing from LovelySkin....processing & delivery is super fast & they have the best deals on the best products.

Profile Photo

Leah13

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Super moisturizing

As a licensed esthetician, this is my favorite moisturizer. Good for all skin types and super hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

WOW!

I have been on a search for a moisturizer that would hydrate my skin and not make my face oily after a couple of hours and I finally found one! I have only been using it for 4 days and I can already see a difference in my skin. Its so smooth! This moisturizer makes your makeup look ahhhmazing all day! Will def be a part of my new skin regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

My #1 Moisturizer

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer is my favorite! A little goes a long way. It is easy to apply, very smooth and does not smell like a perfume. It's just clean and perfect hydration for the face. I use it every morning and at night.

Profile Photo

PammyLA

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Perfect under make-up moisturizer

Obagi Hydrate has been a perfect moisturizer under my mineral make-up. My make-up goes on smoothly and my skin feels hydrated without looking greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

It works

I've used this product for years. It works. There's no reason to look elsewhere when what I'm doing gets the results I want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

OBAGI HYDRATE MOISTURIZER

This is the best daily moisturizer I've used. It only takes a small amount and leaves my skin soft for hours. Perfect to use before applying makeup. I have used Obagi skin care products for year and this is one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680