Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


723 Results
July 30, 2020

Definitely a favorite

Overall, I’m a huge Obagi fan, and I love this moisturizer and the Hydrate Luxe. This one’s a little lighter than the Luxe and I prefer it when it’s hot and humid. Overall, I probably use the Luxe more often because my skin is pretty dry, but I’ve been through multiple bottles of the Hydrate Moisturizer, and will undoubtedly buy more in the future

Profile Photo

Hapagirlie

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

LIGHT AND REFRESHING

I have been using Obagi for years now. I love all of their products. The Hydrate Facial Moisturizer is one of my favorites. It's so light weight I can use it though out my day, not just when I'm applying my makeup in the morning. I use it after a swim in the pool or just when I feel my face is feeling dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Obagi Facial Hydrate Moisturizer

I have sensitive skin and Obagi Hydrate Moisture is the only moisturizer that doesnt break out my face.

Profile Photo

Tish

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Great Moisturizer!!!

This moisturizer works so well and it’s great that is has spf 15 in it! I have used it for more than 5 years morning and at night. It’s the perfect balance, not too heavy of a moisturizer, but not too light either. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

More of a Cream than Moisturizer

I liked how this product was packaged and dispensed but overall seemed like a fairly generic moisturizer that was thicker than expected. I would not buy again at this price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Love it!

Great lightweight moisturizer for under makeup or alone.

Profile Photo

MicheleP

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Day Moisturizer

I have used obaji hydrate for a few years now. Really enjoy using this product in my morning skin routine. After cleansing... i apply my vitamin C serum and then obaji hydrate to slightly damp skin. It's occlusive and provides a barrier on the skin to prevent moisture loss. Provides all day moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Amazing

I have been using the Obagi Hydrate for about 12 years. I can't say enough about the product. I apply it both morning and night as my daily routine. I have no problems with dryness especially since I use the Obagi Retinol Cream. Thank you Obagi!

Profile Photo

rljunion

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Great product

I have been using this moisturizer for a year and half. It moisturizes well and doesn’t seem to clog my pores.

Profile Photo

bmc315

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Great Moisturizer

Since I’ve started using this product I’ve noticed a change in feel and look of my skin. It’s softer and feels more hydrated without adding extra oil. I’m looking forward to more improvements as I continue to use it.

Profile Photo

pam2skate

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

I love Obagi!

Obagi is my favorite skin care line. This is a great moisturizer. Not heavy and absorbs well. I love it! Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Love this Moisturizer

This face lotion is very moisturizing and makes my skin look hydrated. I am in the 60+ group.

Profile Photo

Delany

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

This moisturizer really feels nice on my face and helps with the dryness. I don't need to use a lot of it to do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Love it

Great Moisturizer throughout the day

Profile Photo

JanaMac

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Perfect for everyday

I love this moisturizer. I have used it as an everyday, lightweight moisturizer for years. It's especially nice to use in the summer months when it is hot and humid out. But, I also will use it in the winter under my makeup and it works well for that too. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Twinmom

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Feels nice

Obagi Hydrate relieves the dryness and itch from using Tretinoin. It makes one of those ahh moments.

Profile Photo

Dogmom

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

I am on my second bottle of the Obagi Hydrate. This cream is in a pump so it's very easy to use. I like how moist it keeps my skin. If you have 60 year old dry skin and don't want to overspend, this is for you. I put some on my dry arms as well. This is a thick lotion but has staying power like a cream. This is a very nice unscented product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Not impressed...thick consistency

I’ve tried many moisturizers over the years and this is definitely my least favorite. It does moisturize, but it has the consistency of sunscreen. It’s too heavy for me so I have to dilute it with a serum. I now only use it for nighttime because it’s too heavy / thick for day use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Fabulous moisturizer

This moisturizer works well for my skin. It blends in nicely without my skin looking or feeling greasy. It seems to help reduce the overall dryness that I have been experiencing recently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Perfect daytime moisturizer

I love this product! Perfect for day or even night. Light, not sticky. Nice light smell but not floral, citrus or medical. Just pleasant.

Profile Photo

RDRogers

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Great Everyday Moisture

I'm a huge fan of Obagi and this one really comes through. It has a great texture and works so well in all seasons. Also there's no heavy scent to it just pure beneficial ingredients.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2020

Love

Best moisturizer. My skin often requires additional hydration throughout the day. With this cream, I forgot about these unpleasant sensations.

Profile Photo

olyakoloma

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Best moisturizer

I can highly recommend this moisturizer, I have been using it for years. For all day moisturizing effects use Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer. I believe it is the best.

Profile Photo

lmduncan

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

The BEST moisturizer for all skin types!!

I’m obsessed with this moisturizer! It hydrates but also isn’t greasy at all. Worth the price for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Great moisturizer

It's a very rich moisturizer. Was looking for a day time moisturizer but it's a little too "greasy" under makeup so I use it mainly at night. I have acne prone skin and my skin took about a week to get used to it. No major breakouts, just tiny spots here and there but now it's fine. I mainly like it because Obagi uses high quality active ingredients so I know long term it'll really show.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680