20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

$51.50
January 20, 2021

Great moisturizer

I have been using it for 6 months and found my skin more supple than before. Great moisturizer which I will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2021

Love it!

Moisturizer is amazing and lightweight! Love Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2021

Nice moisturizer

The hydrate facial moisturizer was included as a part of the Obagi Nu-Derm FX System. It provided the perfect amount of moisture for my aging skin until December when the weather in Florida got cool enough to turn on central heating. At that time I felt I needed a bit more moisture on my cheeks. I anticipate using the Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer again all over my face beginning in February when the weather warms up and heating is not necessary.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2021

Love this moisturizer

Hydrating and works great under your makeup too. I have used this for several years and keep coming back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2021

A favorite

This is a great all around moisturizer. I use it day and night. It’s mid weight with very little fragrance. Wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

This is first time to use Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer. I love it. It goes on smoothly. My face feels soft all day - no dryness at all. I have had no breakouts or any reaction to this product. Will continue using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2021

A good moisturizer for all skin types.

I used to be afraid of moisturizer because I had acne. Obagi hydrate was recommended to me by an esthetician because my skin was not only acne prone, but it was also dry, and very reactive. This moisturizer is not fancy in its appearance, but it has helped my skin with its dry areas without causing irritation or acne flare ups. My dermatologist also agreed that this moisturizer is a good one to keep in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

Obagi Moisturizer

My go- to every day... & night moisturizer! It’s not heavy and absorbs right into skin. Love it!!

Profile Photo

Sonswaf

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Great moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer because it goes on easily and a little bit goes a long way! It is not oily and leaves my skin feeling and looking amazing!

Profile Photo

BAS

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

Great

I use just a small amount and it goes a long way, not greasy feeling at all, very silky and soft.

Profile Photo

LMarie

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2021

I Love Obagi's Hydrate Facial Moisturizer!!

I love this moisturizer for many reasons! Besides my skin feeling and looking awesome, it does not burn my eyes or make them water, and I put it all over my eye area!! I buy this almost every time I order even if I am not low. It is a very good price!

Profile Photo

1lauri1

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Superb product

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have dry skin. It’s lightweight but get my skin soft and silky for someone who has very dry skin. I will always buy this product.

Profile Photo

JMF

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Relief for Dry Skin

The Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer provides immediate relief for my 61 year old dry skin. I highly recommend it and will continue to purchase in the future. Give your skin a gift.

Profile Photo

DAS

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2021

Great daily moisturizer

This is a great every day moisturizer. It is lightweight and doesn't irritate your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Every day use

This is a face product you can count on every day. Lightweight so good under makeup and sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Jst

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I kept debating whether or not to buy this. I do use the Obagi Nu-Derm Rx, and my face has been pretty dry. I went for it and ordered it. I love it. It is not too heavy or light- but just right. I will definitely order gain. I have also been using SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid, which is much more expensive. I like this product just as much, and it is much cheaper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Lightweight but super moisturizing

Obagi is an all time favorite of mine for moisturizers! This product does not disappoint and is amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Good Moisturizer

I love Obagi and this is my first time trying their moisturizer. It does what it is supposed to do and that is moisturize your skin and keeps my skin moist but I need something stronger for my very dry skin, especially during these winter months. I would recommend if you have normal to oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

My favorite

I’ve been using this moisturizer for 10 years. I’ve tried to switch but I always go back. It’s light, hydrating without being greasy, and amazing for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Hydrate facial moisturizer

I love Obagi products. I do like the moisturizer but it’s not moisturizing enough

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Obagi Hydrate moisturizer

I was disappointed in the smell. It has that old lotion smell, so not sure if this one had been on the shelf for a while. I was not in love with this moisturizer and will still with the Obagi C line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Have used for 9 years with full Obagi line. Wouldn’t use anything else. Light, not greasy. Absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Great Hydrating Moisturizer!

Love the consistency of this moisturizer! No scent and it makes my face feel so soft! Love to layer this on after my Retinol. Very hydrating. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

Lisam2525

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Great Moisturizer

I really enjoy this moisturizer. It’s thick but goes on light. I use about half a pump and it covers my entire face.

Profile Photo

csfuji

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Great moisturizer

This is a very good moisturizer. I live in a very dry state and this product keeps my skin moisturized. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Izzy

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680