Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


513 Results
The best!
January 18, 2019

This is the best all round moisturizer. I have tried many other brands, but sometimes break out. I have mature skin. This moisturizer can be used year round. Never feels greasy but does a good job of keeping my face hydrated in the winter and leaves no shine or heavy feeling in the summer. I wouldn't use anything else!

Excellent moisturizer for sensitive skin!
January 17, 2019

Love Obagi Hydrate so much that I ordered a second bottle so that I won't run out!! Creamy but not greasy. Just right!!

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer
January 11, 2019

Good moisturizer, funky smell. Not greasy. Doesn't seem to be quite moisturizing enough for my dry skin. I have to pair it with an intense moisturizer after. Probably wouldn't buy again though.

TheAshleyB
Ultra moisturizing
January 08, 2019

I have dry sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts so I am weary when trying new products. I am so happy that I discovered this moisturizer. It is ultra moisturizing and it hasn't caused any breakouts. I have been using it for about a year now and my skin has never looked better! I use it day and night, it is non-greasy and it absorbs easily. Absolutely love it!

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
January 01, 2019

I’ve tried every moisturizer out there and believe me Obagi Hydrator is the absolute best!! I’ve been using it for 20 years. I’m 56 years old and have a 18 month old granddaughter and people think she’s my daughter. That's how awesome my skin looks!! Hydrator is very hydrating but not greasy. I have my daughters, who are, 21/27, using it. Believe me, you cannot go wrong with the Obagi line!! Your skin will thank you!!

Nice consistency but broke me out
December 29, 2018

This moisturizer has a thick consistency that feels lightweight when applied to the skin. It absorbs nicely and doesn't leave a greasy residue. However, this product broke me out after about two weeks of consistently using it (I have very acne prone skin).

Hydrate moisturizer
December 28, 2018

Great moisturizer, wears nicely under products and makeup. Hydrating, yet not greasy so doesn’t leave my skin shiny. I’ve used it daily, for years. Not really scented or anything, occasionally I’ve added essential oils to it, to give a little fragrance and benefit of the essential oil.

Hydrate Facial moisturizer
December 26, 2018

Facial moisturizer is so soothing, non-greasy and helps to keep my skin hydrated. Great product!

Light moisturizer
December 26, 2018

I use this when I don't use the Suntegrity moisturizing sunscreen and primer. Doesn't seem to be as good of a primer though and not sure how hydrating it is. Maybe I haven't used it enough at this point.

Delightful Moisturizer
December 22, 2018

Hydrate is an excellent moisturizer for very dry skin. Its moisturizing effects last many hours but it is not at all greasy... it dispenses exactly the right amount saving waste. I’ve used it for several years and been very pleased.

Like butter!
December 22, 2018

This came as part of my Obagi starter kit and I am obsessed. My skin has never felt softer or looked better! I have 3 backups in my cabinet so I never run out!

Excellent product
December 22, 2018

Makes my skin feel soft and smooth and well moisturized. A little goes a long way.

Hydration
December 21, 2018

Hydrates really well and leaves my skin so soft

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
December 21, 2018

A very light moisturizer love the pump and really great for daytime!! Would definitely purchase again

Great Everyday Moisturizer
December 19, 2018

I love this as the final step in my Obagi regime. It’s also great with the Luxe Hydrator to use once a week

pjs264
Obagi Hydrate
December 18, 2018

My favorite facial lotion by far. Light coverage that goes a long way.

Great moisturizer!!
December 18, 2018

This moisturizer is perfect for dry skin!! It also leaves your skin feeling soft. I am a huge obagi fan!!

Best no nonsense moisturizer
December 16, 2018

It is the best. It does not cause irritation and provides good moisture.

This stuff is amazing!
December 15, 2018

Smoothing and moistening without blocking pores. Also, it doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.

The best skin care product
December 14, 2018

I have been using Obagi for 20 years, and I would never change, I have complements weekly about how nice my face looks.

My Favorite Moisturizer
December 10, 2018

I have tried tons of moisturizers and this one is great! I have been using it for the last year and very happy with it.

Good Hydrate moisturizer!
December 10, 2018

I've been using this product for 2 weeks (day & night) and noticed it does keep your skin hydrated for long time. I will continue to buy it when I run out of this bottle.

great moisturizer!
December 06, 2018

I love this moisturizer! I used to try several moisturizer, but it doesn't work. Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer is thick rich and creamy without oiliness. I use this moisturizer every night, and my skin feel better after morning. Will buy Obagi hydrate again!!!

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
December 03, 2018

I love Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer! It is the only moisturizer I use on my face. My husband uses it also. It is a great product for my dry, sensitive skin. I have been using Obagi products for years. This moisturizer makes my face feel so hydrated and soft!

Good
November 30, 2018

Good for daily wear.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100