Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


598 Results
October 15, 2019

Wonderful Moisturizer

I LOVE this moisturizer. A small amount goes a long way, and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. I will definitely purchase this product again and again.

Profile Photo

Vicks

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

Love the product.

Profile Photo

Deloresc

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Allergic Reaction

Reading all the rave reviews and checking the ingredient list, I was hoping that this would be gentle enough for my dry and sensitive skin but shortly after applying a very minimal amount, I had an allergic reaction, including a rash and then hives all over my face and neck and head to toe itching. Since this episode, I wanted to be sure it was Obagi hydrate that indeed was to blame so I did a patch test on my left wrist which was proof positive that there is definitely something in this product that I need to avoid. Just wish I knew which ingredient that is.

Profile Photo

LB

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Feels good

I've tried some really expensive creams with alot of promises and this is my favorite. Been using for a few years now and it has a clean feel... Not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Love obagi

Fast absorbing great daytime moisturizer not too heavy very reasonable price wise use it after my 20%vitamin c serum. Wish they had daytime moisturizer with sunscreen. I use sunscreen over it but as i live in New England some times in dead of winter ( that's 30% of the year :)) I like to leave off the extra sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Great product

I really like, this moisturizer. Good: nice consistency. Has a little thickness, so it feels like I’m getting some moisture. Nice soft scent. Really like the pump. Bad: nothing!

Profile Photo

AnnieG

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Love this

I have moderately dry skin and this is very moisturizing without leaving you feeling greasy! I also use the Elastiderm eye cream which soaks right in.

Profile Photo

Mamabear

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

like it

no reason to hate it. soft and light texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Moisturizes

Lightweight yet effective as a daily moisturizer for me

Profile Photo

AMH

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Great Moisturizer

This moisturizer is extremely good. It makes you face and neck nice and soft!

Profile Photo

Phenn

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Decent Moisturizer

Obagi Hydrate is a nice thick moisturizer that provides decent hydration, but it doesn’t hydrate as long as it says it will (8 hrs.). My skin begins to feel dry after about 4-6 hours. I do, however, like that it’s very soothing when applied to dry irritated skin. It hasn’t irritated my skin or cause acne breakouts.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Best moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer. I have tried so many and this one is perfect. Makes my skin so smooth and never oily. I love it even more in the winter when my face needs extra moisture. I used this all last Winter in the Midwest, and my skin was great all season. Love it!

Profile Photo

travlingirl

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2019

Great for the price

Been using Obagi for several years, can never go wrong with any of there products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Very light

Love this moisturizer. It goes on smoothly and is very light. I use it both day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Solid product

I am very happy with the ingredients in this moisturizer. I am using it after retinol to alleviate the dryness and it works perfectly. To me, this is a PM product as to my combination skin it feels a little too heavy during the day. Also great that it is not in a jar, as I believe this product will last a long time and I would like to keep it clean. One or one and a half pumps is enough to cover the entire face. Again, this is a heavy product. It really easily works into the skin and leaves a soft, clean feeling behind. I will repurchase (especially because Winter is coming in Michigan).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Great nighttime moisturizer!

My skin was SO dry! I used to use Obagi but switched when I changed estheticians. I found Obagi on the LovelySkin sight and thought I’d give it a try again. I’m so glad I did! My skin has really changed. I use this at night as it is a little too heavy for daytime for me. When I get up the morning, I don’t feel greasy, just moisturized!

Profile Photo

Strawberry3

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Fantastic Product

I am very pleased with this moisturizer. I use Retinol and this product really helps keep my skin calm and well moisturized. There is no "tight" feeling when I use Obagi Hydrate! Love, love this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Facial moisturizer

Just starting using have saturated seeing results.

Profile Photo

Sweetpea

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Obagi Rules

I was looking for a daily moisturizer and this one is wonderful. Very light and non greasy. Perfect under makeup

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Nice moisturizer

This moisturizer provides excellent moisture without making my skin greasy. Because I'm middle aged and getting more fine lines I think I'm going to try a product with more wrinkle fighting properties next time. But, if you're looking for a great basic moisturizer this is it!

Profile Photo

Lane

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Nice hydration

I use this after my C, provides a nice hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Hydrate facial moisturizer

I have used this product for years. I leave in a dry desert climate, and this product has kept my face moisturized.

Profile Photo

MargeK

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Best yet!

Very moisturizing and not too oily or heavy! It's perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

This is a nice daytime moisturizer. It's a smidge thick, so it takes a few minutes to sink into the skin, but it keeps my skin hydrated all day long without any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Does the job well!

I have dry to normal skin and this products keeps my face moisturized all day long. It does have somewhat of a tacky feel on the skin which I like. Doesn’t shine and doesn’t melt down the face. I would prefer more product for the price. But you don’t need a full pump. Half a pump and dot it all over the faces and neck then rub it in works perfectly.

Profile Photo

Pcaru002

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
1
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
3
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100