Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

LEAP YEAR SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


639 Results
December 06, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

I LOVE the Obagi Nu Derm line and Hydrate is no exception. I received the Hydrate with a kit I had ordered and really liked it. I am now on my 2nd bottle and love the way my skin feels. I have tried other lines but always come back to my tried and true Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Great Moisturizer!

Provides great moisture and soft skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

I love this moisturizer. Not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Amazing product!

Love love Obagi line. This moisturizer works! Hydrates my skin, and it also helps improve the appearance of fine lines. Can't live without this moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

moisturizer

My skin stays hydrated all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Only just fine

This moisturizer is nothing special. It has a nice, greaseless texture, but in the Colorado winter air, the moisture is gone in an hour. There is little or no scent, either, which I would actually like to have in a luxury product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

This moisturizer it's not strong enough to be my day to day cream. My mature/dry skin needs more. I only use it sometimes at night after retinol application. Works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2019

Obagi hydrate

Nice thickness but not thick on skin. Dries well and not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Amazing!!

Just get this!! It's amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Great moisturizer

I love this Obagi Hydrate. Helps keep my skin moist, especially during winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

Obagi hydrate

On week 3 and so far I love it!

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Great moisturizer

Very moisturizing, feels good, no irritation or breakouts. It preps the skin just right, so my sunscreen goes on smoothly and stays put.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

I love it!

I just purchased this moisturizer, but I had read all the beautiful reviews over the internet, and it's amazing. I used it today first time and I didn't feel tight or greasy all day. So far, so good. I wish Obagi could give some discounts. Thank you, Obagi, for the great product and LovelySkin to sell these products.!

Profile Photo

Galato

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

Great product

I've been using this product for 90 days and just ordered my second bottle. It's lightweight. I wear it day and night and have been very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

Excellent moisturizer! First time that I used this product. Do defiantly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2019

Love!

My go-to daytime moisturizer! Dries fast so you don’t have to wait forever to put on your makeup. I have dry skin, especially in the winter months, especially since I live in New England, but this keeps me hydrated!

Profile Photo

Winegal

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Wonderful Moisturizer

I LOVE this moisturizer. A small amount goes a long way, and it leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. I will definitely purchase this product again and again.

Profile Photo

Vicks

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

Love the product.

Profile Photo

Deloresc

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Allergic Reaction

Reading all the rave reviews and checking the ingredient list, I was hoping that this would be gentle enough for my dry and sensitive skin but shortly after applying a very minimal amount, I had an allergic reaction, including a rash and then hives all over my face and neck and head to toe itching. Since this episode, I wanted to be sure it was Obagi hydrate that indeed was to blame so I did a patch test on my left wrist which was proof positive that there is definitely something in this product that I need to avoid. Just wish I knew which ingredient that is.

Profile Photo

LB

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Feels good

I've tried some really expensive creams with alot of promises and this is my favorite. Been using for a few years now and it has a clean feel... Not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Love obagi

Fast absorbing great daytime moisturizer not too heavy very reasonable price wise use it after my 20%vitamin c serum. Wish they had daytime moisturizer with sunscreen. I use sunscreen over it but as i live in New England some times in dead of winter ( that's 30% of the year :)) I like to leave off the extra sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Great product

I really like, this moisturizer. Good: nice consistency. Has a little thickness, so it feels like I’m getting some moisture. Nice soft scent. Really like the pump. Bad: nothing!

Profile Photo

AnnieG

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Love this

I have moderately dry skin and this is very moisturizing without leaving you feeling greasy! I also use the Elastiderm eye cream which soaks right in.

Profile Photo

Mamabear

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

like it

no reason to hate it. soft and light texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Moisturizes

Lightweight yet effective as a daily moisturizer for me

Profile Photo

AMH

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
3
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
1
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100