Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


587 Results
May 22, 2019

Well hydrating

It's lightweight and well hydrating. I used the entire jar and satisfied with results. I am trying different product now, I will this buy again in the future.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Good

I been using this product for over 8 years. My face looks and feels fresh and soft.

Profile Photo

Tatyana

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Nice hydration

Moisturizer lasts all day. Non-comedogenic. Makeup applies silky smooth.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Love it!

Love this moisturizer! It makes my skin soft and does not feel greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Good with Adjustments

I am 78 years young and still have difficulty with pimples! My nose and chin, under and a little space away from my lips, were breaking out. I’ve stopped moisturizing my nose and my chin. After a couple of hours, they are moist enough. I also cannot put sunscreen over this moisturizer. So, on days when I’m outside, it’s sunscreen without moisturizer. When I’m indoors, it’s moisturizer except for two areas. I use little moisturizer, and appreciate the small pump size.

Profile Photo

Sciteach23

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Gentle and effective

One of the best moisturizers, I’ve used. Disappears into the skin rapidly so you can continue with your daily routine quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

I love it! It makes my skin SO soft, and I can apply my makeup on so even and smooth!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Love it!

It is a great daytime moisturizer and does not ball up with makeup. It does not have a scent either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Nice Moisturizer..

I had an issue with my bottle not dispensing product. LovelySkin was helpful, and I received a new bottle that happily works! The moisturizer is lightweight and perfect for my skin for day use. Seems to layer well with other products and hasn’t irritated my sensitive skin at all. I’m enjoying it.

Profile Photo

Jenn37

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Great product!!

I really enjoy this moisturizer; it has really helped my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Great moisturizer

This is a really great everyday moisturizer. Not heavy at all, yet does a great job at keeping my sensitive skin supple throughout the day. A definite keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

It works

I use the Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer in the evenings when I do not use the Retin A. It is very soothing to my skin.

Profile Photo

harriet

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

I was using Obagi Hydro Luxe in the morning and night but I felt it was too heavy to use under makeup. I really like the Obagi Hydrate to use in the morning prior to makeup application as it is much lighter. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

My always go to!

This is the best moisturizer I have used. Not greasy, just smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Best moisturizer for dry skin

My face is dry and sensitive, this really moisturizes and never irritates my face. I also add some to my EltaMD sunscreen and it always goes on smooth under my makeup.

Profile Photo

50Whittier

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Just what I needed

Dry cold winter weather was no problem with the addition of Omagi Hydrate. It was a smooth, not oily or heavy moisture addition to my skin routine. Was just the boost I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

This moisturizer is light and smooth. I love the whole line of Obagi products. I like that it's not scented, and it's gentle on my sensitive skin. Not heavy but does the job! It does not clog my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Perfect Weight

I will definitely purchase this moisturizer again. It's a great weight for a daily use moisturizer. Obagi is a great brand, and I've loved everything I've purchased from them.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Obagi facial moisturizer

Love this product. My face feels really smooth with no dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Hello again!

I just recently returned to Obagi and am wondering why I ever strayed. This is the perfect moisturizer–hydrating but never too heavy. Works beautifully with all of my other products, and with LovelySkin pricing, there is no guilt.😉

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Hydrate Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer. I have combination skin. This moisturizer keeps my skin moisturized all day. Just a fresh, smooth, moisturized face. It's great!! I love the whole line of Obagi!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Great Moisturizer

I've been using this moisturizer for one month. I use it alone, or mix with Retin A in the evening, mix with vitamin C lotion in the morning. It's perfect for my sensitive skin to get used to these strong products. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Not for dry skin

This is my least favorite moisturizer. I have normal-dry skin, and I have to mix it with oil to give me hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Lightweight and Great

I LOVE this moisturizer. It goes on almost velvety, and absorbs quickly. Not oily at all, and very lightweight. It wears wonderfully under foundation, unlike other moisturizers that make my makeup feel like it’s melting off my face. Another plus, a little goes a long way. This little bottle lasted me 5 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Great for All Skin Types

Love this moisturizer! Makes my skin feel lush! Didn’t take long and my husband was using it. Now loves it too! And after my adult son used it once, he needed some too! Great for the young and aging skin! Thank you, Obagi, for developing this great moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
3
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
1
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100