Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


577 Results
May 07, 2019

Great moisturizer

This is a really great everyday moisturizer. Not heavy at all, yet does a great job at keeping my sensitive skin supple throughout the day. A definite keeper!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

It works

I use the Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer in the evenings when I do not use the Retin A. It is very soothing to my skin.

Profile Photo

harriet

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

I was using Obagi Hydro Luxe in the morning and night but I felt it was too heavy to use under makeup. I really like the Obagi Hydrate to use in the morning prior to makeup application as it is much lighter. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

My always go to!

This is the best moisturizer I have used. Not greasy, just smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Best moisturizer for dry skin

My face is dry and sensitive, this really moisturizes and never irritates my face. I also add some to my EltaMD sunscreen and it always goes on smooth under my makeup.

Profile Photo

50Whittier

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Just what I needed

Dry cold winter weather was no problem with the addition of Omagi Hydrate. It was a smooth, not oily or heavy moisture addition to my skin routine. Was just the boost I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Obagi Hydrate

This moisturizer is light and smooth. I love the whole line of Obagi products. I like that it's not scented, and it's gentle on my sensitive skin. Not heavy but does the job! It does not clog my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Perfect Weight

I will definitely purchase this moisturizer again. It's a great weight for a daily use moisturizer. Obagi is a great brand, and I've loved everything I've purchased from them.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Obagi facial moisturizer

Love this product. My face feels really smooth with no dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Hello again!

I just recently returned to Obagi and am wondering why I ever strayed. This is the perfect moisturizer–hydrating but never too heavy. Works beautifully with all of my other products, and with LovelySkin pricing, there is no guilt.😉

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Hydrate Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer. I have combination skin. This moisturizer keeps my skin moisturized all day. Just a fresh, smooth, moisturized face. It's great!! I love the whole line of Obagi!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

Great Moisturizer

I've been using this moisturizer for one month. I use it alone, or mix with Retin A in the evening, mix with vitamin C lotion in the morning. It's perfect for my sensitive skin to get used to these strong products. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Not for dry skin

This is my least favorite moisturizer. I have normal-dry skin, and I have to mix it with oil to give me hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Lightweight and Great

I LOVE this moisturizer. It goes on almost velvety, and absorbs quickly. Not oily at all, and very lightweight. It wears wonderfully under foundation, unlike other moisturizers that make my makeup feel like it’s melting off my face. Another plus, a little goes a long way. This little bottle lasted me 5 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Great for All Skin Types

Love this moisturizer! Makes my skin feel lush! Didn’t take long and my husband was using it. Now loves it too! And after my adult son used it once, he needed some too! Great for the young and aging skin! Thank you, Obagi, for developing this great moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Just alright

It's alright, it doesn't irritate my extremely sensitive skin, but I think it breaks me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Super hydrating without being oily

I use this moisturizer both mornings and night. I have combination skin, so in the mornings, I use this lightly after my SM TNS Recovery Serum has set in, followed by an SPF. At night, I apply a little more generously for the extra hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Must-have moisturizer

Totally worth the cost. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great product

I use this morning and night to help hydrate my face. It goes on smooth without it being greasy. It soaks in and helps my makeup go on smoother

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Perfect feel

Love the way it absorbs into my skin. Leaves it smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Excellent moisturizer

I love this moisturizer. It’s thick without being greasy. Feels so good on sensitive skin or post procedure skin. It also doesn’t clog my pores or interfere with makeup. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Best all seasons e-v-e-r!!

My ophthalmologist introduced me to Obagi on 2015 and have been using this moisturizer since. First in PR, with the high heat/humidity. and now in NY with its freezing winters, this moisturizer delivers!! Stopped using other brands as they made my face feel dry and dull. With Obagi, my skin remains fresh and moist all day but not oily. To me, each bottle lasts around 3 months as I use it only in the morning (but liberally on face, neck and back of hands).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Sustained hydration without the nasties

A richly emollient yet gentle and lightweight moisturizer without any of the ''nasties'' such as artificial coloring or fragrance. Hydrates all day and layers well with foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Hydrate moisturizer review

I have been using this moisturizer for several years now. It is lightweight and ideal for all skin types. Hydrating yet does not leave your skin feeling greasy. Does not cause breakouts on your skin. For more hydration, I use the Obagi Hydrate Luxe moisturizer at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Great moisturizer

I've used this for a few weeks, and it's greatly helped my dry skin. I have pretty much normal skin but started retinol, and it dried out. My normal moisturizer wouldn't cut it. I used IT cosmetics moisturizer. So, I did some research and a dermatologist recommended this line. It's worked wonders. So good in fact, that my husband took mine and I had to buy another! We'll keep using this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
1
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
3
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100