Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


587 Results
March 03, 2019

Just alright

It's alright, it doesn't irritate my extremely sensitive skin, but I think it breaks me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Super hydrating without being oily

I use this moisturizer both mornings and night. I have combination skin, so in the mornings, I use this lightly after my SM TNS Recovery Serum has set in, followed by an SPF. At night, I apply a little more generously for the extra hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Must-have moisturizer

Totally worth the cost. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great product

I use this morning and night to help hydrate my face. It goes on smooth without it being greasy. It soaks in and helps my makeup go on smoother

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Perfect feel

Love the way it absorbs into my skin. Leaves it smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Excellent moisturizer

I love this moisturizer. It’s thick without being greasy. Feels so good on sensitive skin or post procedure skin. It also doesn’t clog my pores or interfere with makeup. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Best all seasons e-v-e-r!!

My ophthalmologist introduced me to Obagi on 2015 and have been using this moisturizer since. First in PR, with the high heat/humidity. and now in NY with its freezing winters, this moisturizer delivers!! Stopped using other brands as they made my face feel dry and dull. With Obagi, my skin remains fresh and moist all day but not oily. To me, each bottle lasts around 3 months as I use it only in the morning (but liberally on face, neck and back of hands).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Sustained hydration without the nasties

A richly emollient yet gentle and lightweight moisturizer without any of the ''nasties'' such as artificial coloring or fragrance. Hydrates all day and layers well with foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Hydrate moisturizer review

I have been using this moisturizer for several years now. It is lightweight and ideal for all skin types. Hydrating yet does not leave your skin feeling greasy. Does not cause breakouts on your skin. For more hydration, I use the Obagi Hydrate Luxe moisturizer at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Great moisturizer

I've used this for a few weeks, and it's greatly helped my dry skin. I have pretty much normal skin but started retinol, and it dried out. My normal moisturizer wouldn't cut it. I used IT cosmetics moisturizer. So, I did some research and a dermatologist recommended this line. It's worked wonders. So good in fact, that my husband took mine and I had to buy another! We'll keep using this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Truly hydrating!

I’m a big fan of Obagi products and the hydrate moisturizer is one of my favorites. This moisturizer takes only a small amount to cover the face and neck. Leaves your skin feeling hydrated, grease free and ready for foundation or nothing at all. I love how it makes my skin look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Great product.

I saw the difference in my skin in 3 days! Amazing. I am 58. I tried a lot of different brands. A lot! Obagi will be my favorite from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Skin care Staple

This moisturizer is a staple in my teenage daughter's skin care routine. My daughter has a mother who's an aesthetician and is concerned that she use quality products on her face. This moisturizer is something she asks for over and over again. She has sensitive skin and prefers Obagi over anything else she's tried!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Obagi hydrate facial moisturizer

This is just what I needed to add to my facial care routine my face seems brighter, softer and overall glowing. I love this product it’s affordable and does exactly what I wanted. To give me moisture without feeling greasy. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Great product

I live in very dry, high altitude region. This moisturizer is my saving grace. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Gentle

This moisturizer is great, and I already notice a difference in my skin. It has more of a glow. However, I think maybe I need something a little more moisturizing. This one does great with makeup. I don’t see any issues with it in that regard. I also have sensitive skin and do not notice any breakouts or skin reactions. I like that it was on sale here, and I know that I love Obagi products. I’m trying a new serum, so maybe with it I will feel fully moisturized. Otherwise I might opt for a different one next time. Overall, it’s great quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Great Moisturizer

This is my favorite moisturizer! Not greasy, absorbs into the skin for a silky feel that allows your foundation just the right amount of moisture to glide on. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Obagi

Love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Heaven in a container

Obagi has the best moisturizer: that’s Hydrate!! I can’t live without it!! I go through more than I probably should do I always have extras on my shelf. Thanks to LovelySkin for the awesome prices!! Just wish it would come in a BIGGER container!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great moisturizer

Nice lightweight and hydrating moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

The Best Obagi Product

I've used this off and on for years and always come back to it. My skin is extremely dry and incredibly sensitive as I've gotten older. Any type of fragrance or botanical extract causes irritation, so I love the fact that Obagi hasn't included any of those ingredients. I use it after my Retin-A every evening and my face feels hydrated even in winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Good Moisturizer For Summer

I enjoy using Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer during summer months because it's a lighter moisturizer. It provides smooth, even coverage without clogging my skin or making it shiny which is important on hotter days. However, it's not heavy enough in winter for my mature skin. I like it and keep buying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Moisture without greasy feel

I have combination skin and this moisturizer is great for me. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Very Thick

This was listed as good for all skin types. I really think it's more suitable for those with dry skin. Found it much too thick for my combo skin. I now use only sparingly on my neck and use another daily face moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

The best!

This is the best all round moisturizer. I have tried many other brands, but sometimes break out. I have mature skin. This moisturizer can be used year round. Never feels greasy but does a good job of keeping my face hydrated in the winter and leaves no shine or heavy feeling in the summer. I wouldn't use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
3
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
1
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100