Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


577 Results
February 16, 2019

Truly hydrating!

I’m a big fan of Obagi products and the hydrate moisturizer is one of my favorites. This moisturizer takes only a small amount to cover the face and neck. Leaves your skin feeling hydrated, grease free and ready for foundation or nothing at all. I love how it makes my skin look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2019

Great product.

I saw the difference in my skin in 3 days! Amazing. I am 58. I tried a lot of different brands. A lot! Obagi will be my favorite from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Skin care Staple

This moisturizer is a staple in my teenage daughter's skin care routine. My daughter has a mother who's an aesthetician and is concerned that she use quality products on her face. This moisturizer is something she asks for over and over again. She has sensitive skin and prefers Obagi over anything else she's tried!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Obagi hydrate facial moisturizer

This is just what I needed to add to my facial care routine my face seems brighter, softer and overall glowing. I love this product it’s affordable and does exactly what I wanted. To give me moisture without feeling greasy. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Great product

I live in very dry, high altitude region. This moisturizer is my saving grace. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Gentle

This moisturizer is great, and I already notice a difference in my skin. It has more of a glow. However, I think maybe I need something a little more moisturizing. This one does great with makeup. I don’t see any issues with it in that regard. I also have sensitive skin and do not notice any breakouts or skin reactions. I like that it was on sale here, and I know that I love Obagi products. I’m trying a new serum, so maybe with it I will feel fully moisturized. Otherwise I might opt for a different one next time. Overall, it’s great quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Great Moisturizer

This is my favorite moisturizer! Not greasy, absorbs into the skin for a silky feel that allows your foundation just the right amount of moisture to glide on. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Obagi

Love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Heaven in a container

Obagi has the best moisturizer: that’s Hydrate!! I can’t live without it!! I go through more than I probably should do I always have extras on my shelf. Thanks to LovelySkin for the awesome prices!! Just wish it would come in a BIGGER container!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Great moisturizer

Nice lightweight and hydrating moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

The Best Obagi Product

I've used this off and on for years and always come back to it. My skin is extremely dry and incredibly sensitive as I've gotten older. Any type of fragrance or botanical extract causes irritation, so I love the fact that Obagi hasn't included any of those ingredients. I use it after my Retin-A every evening and my face feels hydrated even in winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Good Moisturizer For Summer

I enjoy using Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer during summer months because it's a lighter moisturizer. It provides smooth, even coverage without clogging my skin or making it shiny which is important on hotter days. However, it's not heavy enough in winter for my mature skin. I like it and keep buying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Moisture without greasy feel

I have combination skin and this moisturizer is great for me. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Very Thick

This was listed as good for all skin types. I really think it's more suitable for those with dry skin. Found it much too thick for my combo skin. I now use only sparingly on my neck and use another daily face moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

The best!

This is the best all round moisturizer. I have tried many other brands, but sometimes break out. I have mature skin. This moisturizer can be used year round. Never feels greasy but does a good job of keeping my face hydrated in the winter and leaves no shine or heavy feeling in the summer. I wouldn't use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Excellent moisturizer for sensitive skin!

Love Obagi Hydrate so much that I ordered a second bottle so that I won't run out!! Creamy but not greasy. Just right!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

Good moisturizer, funky smell. Not greasy. Doesn't seem to be quite moisturizing enough for my dry skin. I have to pair it with an intense moisturizer after. Probably wouldn't buy again though.

Profile Photo

TheAshleyB

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Ultra moisturizing

I have dry sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts so I am weary when trying new products. I am so happy that I discovered this moisturizer. It is ultra moisturizing and it hasn't caused any breakouts. I have been using it for about a year now and my skin has never looked better! I use it day and night, it is non-greasy and it absorbs easily. Absolutely love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

I’ve tried every moisturizer out there and believe me Obagi Hydrator is the absolute best!! I’ve been using it for 20 years. I’m 56 years old and have a 18 month old granddaughter and people think she’s my daughter. That's how awesome my skin looks!! Hydrator is very hydrating but not greasy. I have my daughters, who are, 21/27, using it. Believe me, you cannot go wrong with the Obagi line!! Your skin will thank you!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Nice consistency but broke me out

This moisturizer has a thick consistency that feels lightweight when applied to the skin. It absorbs nicely and doesn't leave a greasy residue. However, this product broke me out after about two weeks of consistently using it (I have very acne prone skin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Hydrate moisturizer

Great moisturizer, wears nicely under products and makeup. Hydrating, yet not greasy so doesn’t leave my skin shiny. I’ve used it daily, for years. Not really scented or anything, occasionally I’ve added essential oils to it, to give a little fragrance and benefit of the essential oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Hydrate Facial moisturizer

Facial moisturizer is so soothing, non-greasy and helps to keep my skin hydrated. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Light moisturizer

I use this when I don't use the Suntegrity moisturizing sunscreen and primer. Doesn't seem to be as good of a primer though and not sure how hydrating it is. Maybe I haven't used it enough at this point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Delightful Moisturizer

Hydrate is an excellent moisturizer for very dry skin. Its moisturizing effects last many hours but it is not at all greasy... it dispenses exactly the right amount saving waste. I’ve used it for several years and been very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Like butter!

This came as part of my Obagi starter kit and I am obsessed. My skin has never felt softer or looked better! I have 3 backups in my cabinet so I never run out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
1
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
2
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100