Product Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


452 Results
June 03, 2008

I love Obagi

I've been using Obagi exclusively for over ten years and just love what it has done for my complexion. I am complimented often and always give Obagi the credit. This is not my skin, it belongs to Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Obagi

I've used Obagi products for about 3 years, and I have been very satisfied with result.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Look Years Younger

I've been using this product for about 6 years now and can't go a day without it. It smooths out fine lines and works great with my foundation, no caking or flaking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Great Product...Great Results

This product is excellent, especially when used in conjunction with Nu-Derm Clear for maximum results in fading hyperpigmentation. Exfoderm Forte is also beneficial in exfoliating and reducing the appearance of Seborrheic Keratoses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

great skin smoother

This product makes your face peel and removes dead skin to reveal a smoother skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

I love OBAGI

I have been using the entire OBAGI NU-DERM products for 3 years now and I love it. Everyone comments on how young I look for 52. I recently purchased the travel kit for my vacations this year and it was great not to have to carry all those large containers. I highly recommend OBAGI!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Can't live without it

All of the Obagi products are designed to work with each other - kinda like PB&J. You can't have one without the other. I've used this product religiously for over a year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

love it

Using this really helps exfoliate my skin without the abrasiveness of scrubs. I love it.

Profile Photo

Teddi

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Exfoderm Forte #4

I have used Obagi products faithfully since Oct. 07 and firmly believe they are improving the appearance of my 53-year-old skin. Not a day goes by that I don't use the products. If I can only take one product to a deserted island, I'm taking Obagi.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2008

#4

This product is great for removing dead skin cells and keeping my skin smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2008

obagi product

Obagi Nu-Derm helps to exfoliate the skin, I use it as part of a routine with the rest of the product line. My skin is very healthy and I'm sure the exfoliation helps to turn over the old skin and make way for the new!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

Carrie

This product is great! I have used it in conjunction with the Obaji system to fade the melasma that I got during my pregnancy. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

Love this product

Exfoderm, along with Clear from Obaji, has removed the dark pigment from my skin and layers of old dull skin to allow my skin to have a clear glow causing dermatologist, cosmetologists, friends, and even strangers to remark on how great my skin looks and ask what I am using. Even my daughter, who's 31, wants her skin to look as good as mine. I gave her the Obaji products and she immediately saw a difference. It cleared her sun damage and stopped her from having breakouts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

My Forte

Exfoderm Forte #4 is my favorite item in the Nu-Derm line. It removes dry skin and flakes to refresh a healthier complexion. Vonda B.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2008

great product

The Obaji products are the best. Obaji is the only skin care that has ever cleared up my acne. I have been to many dermatologists. Nothing worked except Obaji. I am now 47 and not embarassed of my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Bye Bye Age Spots!!!

My skin is so clear after using this product that I no longer need to wear makeup!!! A little Color Science or Jane Iredale powder and I'm out the door!!! No more age spots or discoloration!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

obagi exforderm Forte

I use the Exforderm Forte in conjunction with the other OBAGI product line (#1-6)and it just enhances my skin even more. Great product. Thank you LovelySkin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Excellent Exfoliator

This is the core of the Obagi system. It works really well, but to avoid excessive peeling you should use Obaji under a doctor's direction.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Thank you Obagi

I have been using this product for the past 4 years and because I look much younger than I am I feel much younger than I am. I recommed it to my husband who uses it on and off. I can tell when my husband use his other products and ask him to please use the Obagi. There is a big difference for the better in his complexion and skin appearance when he uses Obagi. He only uses #3 and #4. I do the whole works and enjoy the complements. I was even asked if I had a face lifts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Obagi Review

I've been using Obagi for several years and, of all of the products in this line, the Exfoderm Forte #4 is the best. It's amazing and it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Love Obagi Products

Over the last year I have consistently used the Obagi Exoderm Forte, the Blender and more recently Elastiderm evening eye cream. I love Obagi products. I have found them to be the best dollar value for the results. Exoderm Forte clarifies and brightens my skin, improving the appearance of the skin suppleness (softening fine lines) and again, reducing the appearance of enlarged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2008

Dee Jay

I use the entire Obagi Nu-Derm system and this product, in conjunction with #3 Clear, has helped tremendously to clear up my acne and hyper pigmentation problems! I would highly recommend using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2008

The Best

Does not dry skin. I use it on the back of my hands as well. They have become so smooth and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Obagi Exfoderm

I love the Obagi skin care line. The exfoderm helps my skin to stay fresh looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

Gentle Exfoliation

Exfoderm Forte gently exfoliates my face without feeling red or raw. My skin feels so soft after using it for only one month. It feels as if I've had a professional peel! I love the cream base without harsh abrasives.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680