Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

$98.00
March 02, 2017

Great eye cream

I have been using this cream for two years now and it has definitely made a difference. Other similar products caused irritation and I developed little bumps around my eye area. This cream was the only one that has worked for me. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Pretty good

Still looking for a favorite eye cream but may go back to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

Just Ok

I've been using this eye cream since November and haven't noticed any real difference in the lines around my eyes. In fact, I feel like this might have made them drier. I won't repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 22, 2017

Best Eye Treatment

Great for reducing under eye dark circles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Skinceuticals AGE cream

I really love this eye cream. I've used other products, but this one is the best! It is so creamy and keeps the area around my eyes so moist!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Love this eye cream

I've used SkinCeuticals for years. I can't say enough good things about their products. AGE Eye Cream is Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and works!!!

Profile Photo

mstakaufman

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

The best I've used

Product was recommended by my derm for occasional puffiness. I use daily. Very effective reducing puffiness and moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2016

Effective For Firming.

It's a nice eye cream for firming but I wish it also helped with dark circles. I've purchased this cream before and believe I will use it for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Great eye cream

My esthetician recommended this product and I have been using it for about 4 years. Just patting it on morning and evening leaves the area around my eyes moist and pretty much wrinkle free so far. I'm 63.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

love it

I've been using this for about 5 years now. It's kind of expensive so I keep trying products but I just don't get the same results -- would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2016

SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex

Excellent Eye Cream. Been using for years. Recently switched to another product my Dermatologist's office recommended and had an allergic reaction. Switched back to AGE. Not only good product but also mild for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2016

Great for night time!

I love this eye cream! I use it at night and it seems to firm my upper eyelids. My eyes are pretty sensitive and this product does not bother them at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2016

Seemed to make the issue worse

I was looking forward to trying the A.G.E Eye Complex because of all the amazing reviews. I had been using the Eye Balm which was very moisturizing and worked great under makeup, but I wanted to try something new to treat surface wrinkles. I've been using A.G.E. Eye Complex for about a week now, 2x daily. It has been stinging and now my surface wrinkles look more pronounced as do my dark circles. I am disappointed as it was an expensive purchase. It definitely did not work for me. I am going back to the Eye Balm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2016

Nice eye cream

Was hoping for a little more from this eye cream but it does hydrate well. Not seeing as much results with this as I do with all their other skincare products. I'm going to try the eye serum under this and see if it will work better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2015

Wonderful product

This is a great product, yes maybe pricey but quality ingredients. I compared another product on my other eye and by day three I could see that this product was by far superior. Tthank goodness LovelySkin offers one of the best prices out on the market! Thank-you again LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2015

Perfect Eye Cream

Not greasy. Very creamy and easy to apply. Lasts all day and visibly reduced my fine lines. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2015

Love it

I got a sample of this with a previous order. I was using another eye cream and switched to the sample. This cream worked better than my expensive cream ever did. I finally bought a jar of it. Was debating it because it is so expensive but I love it. I really think it works. My puffiness is almost completely gone and dark circles are better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2015

Only I cream I will ever use

Since I started using this eye cream, I have noticed a difference in the dark circles around my eyes. I also feel like the skin around my eyes appears firmer. This isnt an eye cream for "immediate" results, but it is definitely noticeable after time. I recently went on vacation and didnt have this eye cream with me. I was gone for a month and noticed I started looking tired all the time. This is an amazing daily eye cream and a must have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2015

Nice product!

This is a great eye cream but I do prefer having creams in air tight containers not jars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2015

good eye blam

It was very uesful .But I am 30 ears old ,i think it may be more useful for the women which older than 40 years .We love this product,my mother use it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Great eye cream

This eye cream I use for daily protection. It tightens and helps with the dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2015

Like it!

I got this as a sample and I really like it. It really moisturises my undereyes and the fine lines seem less noticeable throughout the day. Its too pricey for my budget, but if money werent an issue, Id probably buy it. For now though, Id rather spend money on a good quality sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 10, 2015

Disappointed

I received this product as a sample and tried it. I have used it every night for a week. Initially, I had light puffiness under my eyes. After using this sample I have more puffiness, and it seems like I have dark circles under my eyes that I didnt have before. Terrible product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 16, 2014

Good-bye dark circles, puffiness, and lines

Within days of changing from my previous $200+ eye cream, I saw dramatic improvement in the appearance of my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. eye complex

I am 60+ years old and have been using SkinCeuticals A.G.E. eye complex for the past 4 years. After trying numerous eye creams, I find this to be the most emollient. The moisture sinks in and masks the lines underneath my eyes. It also lessens dark circles, almost as much as a good nights sleep. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680