Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


193 Results
August 23, 2014

Feels great but do you get results?

This product, like most skin ceuticals is well made - it smells and feels nice but I really didnt see a difference before & after using.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

August 02, 2014

New Eye Cream

I received this as a sample in a recent order and decided to give it a try. I do not have dark circles or puffiness, but have some crows feet issues. I like this cream. It absorbs well and though I have only used it for about a month, I have seen some improvement and will reorder.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2014

Must try

I am 50 and started noticing a dullness around my eyes about a year ago. I have tried MANY products with little to no results--until now. I use it right below my brow and underneath my eye. Right away i noticed a brighter eye more "awake" like I was using a highlighting cream shadow. I have received several compliments about my skin and my eyes. I tell anyone that will listen Skinsceuticals has the best products around.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Super Moisturizing

I have been searching for an eye cream that provided the right amount of hydration, and this is it. My under eye area tends to get really dry, which makes wrinkles more apparent. If I can get the right amount of hydration, these wrinkles disappear. This eye cream provides that without feeling heavy or greasy. Makeup can be applied over it without any problems. A great cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2013

It was just ok

For the price, I expected a lot better! I have used OTC products I liked better! I wont reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2013

disappointed

I have used the Skinceuticlas eye balm for several years. I wanted to try the new A.G.E. because it was a newer version and description seemed to be the next generation of eye balm. To begin the product was very thick and hard to apply. Then I had a weird and bad reaction to it. My eyes became puffy and my under eyes turned darker. I hated it. I have returned it and will stick to my good old eye balm or try a different brand. Very disappointed and very unhappy at my eyes reaction to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

Recommend

Bought this as a gift for my sister. In her early 30s and concerned with puffiness, shes very happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2013

Great Product

I have only been using this eye cream for a short while but have loved the results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2013

Excellent eye cream

Yeah, this is pretty much the best eye cream ever. I have tried a lot of them, including Obagi and the Skin Ceuticals eye balm and this is superior for skin that is dry or mature. I won't be trying any new eye creams anytime soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2013

You'll Love It...

I just started using this eye cream and feel its the BEST ever!! To see a difference around my eys sooooo soon has sold me on this product!! SkinCeuticals makes the Most Wonderful products...give it a try...You'll Love It!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

Nice product

I just began using this product and really like the way it feels - good, lasting moisture.

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2012

Really helps with the puffiness around my eyes!

If I use this consistently it keeps the puffiness down around my upper and lower lids. It's the only eye cream that I've used that seems to do this. I can't really say how well it works on lines, but if you tend to get puffy morning eyes this stuff is worth the money! Just use sparingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Highly recommend this eye cream

I have tried many eye creams from LovelySkin. None worked for me until I found this one. It has diminished the dark circles and puffiness under my eyes. I have been using it for about a month so I expect to see even more improvement as I continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2012

It works

After using this eye cream twice a day for 4 weeks I noticed a big improvement in my unde eye dark circles and puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2012

beth

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. Like it better than the Obagi. Its fabulous!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2011

Great Eye Cream

Great product! Have been using just a short time and already notice improvement around the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2011

My favorite eye cream

I have used this for about two years, and it is the best eye cream. It lightens dark circles and refines lines. Very good eye cream for mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

I absolutely love this eye product. I used to use Lancome products until I discovered Skin Ceutical. Since I have been using this product I have noticed a difference in the apperance of the lines around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
5
3
2
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100