Product Reviews for SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser: buy this BHA & AHA cleanser at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
SkinMedica hits the nail on the head!
February 19, 2019

The SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser has proven to be a great addition to my skin care regimen. This product is gentle yet effective. I keep mine in the shower which makes it easy to rinse my face after using it!

Great product.
February 19, 2019

Face wash is not harsh like some other exfoliating brands I’ve tried, so I have been able to use it every morning. Another great product from SkinMedica at a great price from LovelySkin.com!

Best exfoliating cleanser
February 16, 2019

I was so skeptical of this exfoliating cleanser when I got it as a sample! I was worried it would break me out b/c of the granules in the cleanser! I have to say, it is wonderful. My skin is so soft, and my pores stay unclogged!!! My sensitive skin does not breakout or irritated!!! I love it so much that I’m going to start using it everyday!!!!

Great Exfoliator
February 16, 2019

I've been using this exfoliator for a couple of years. It is very gentle on my advanced skin and leaves it feeling very silky.

Skin Medica AHA BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
February 14, 2019

Love it Love it Love it!! It can be used every day as the scrub is more gentle then some more harsh cleansers. I use it every night keep it in the shower. A product I will always have!!

I need to have this product at home
February 03, 2019

I use twice in a week, my skin is refreshed

My new Favorite Cleanser
January 29, 2019

The SkinMedica line was recommended to me by my cosmetic surgeon's office. I had been using another well known skin care line for years. Since switching to SkinMedica, I have received numerous complements on my skin. I am very happy with the line and have recommended it to my daughter.

Gentle exfoliator
January 29, 2019

Great cleanser and very gentle at exfoliating. I use once a day, and it doesn't dry my old lady skin up.

SkinMedica cleanser
January 26, 2019

Love this product. I have used it for years and love the feel of the cream on my face. It makes my face feel soft and clean.

Wonderful Face wash!
January 18, 2019

I love this product! It has a little grit to it but not like some where it feels like you have grains of sand stuck to your face. It washes away easily and leaves your skin feeling smooth and clean.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
January 11, 2019

I absolutely love this cleanser. It leaves my face feeling clean as well as more radiant. It is a terrific product. It also doesn't take much to exfoliate the face which helps it last longer. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Great exfoliating cleanser
January 10, 2019

I love this product. I can use it twice a day without drying out my skin. My skin feels and looks smoother. I also have less breakouts.

Exfoliating granules could be bigger
January 02, 2019

I bought this thinking it was a scrub. The granules are few and are very, very fine. You almost don’t feel them. I don’t recommend as an exfoliator. However, it is great as a foaming face wash!

Brightened!
December 29, 2018

Gently exfoliating. Not too tough. Light exfoliation. Brightens skin without over drying.

AHA/BHA Cleanser
December 26, 2018

Love this product, I've been using this line for over a year and have seen a dramatic change in skin overall.

Good cleanser
December 20, 2018

I feel like the formula has changed since I last ordered. I still like the product but liked the old formula better. It was more exfoliating.

Love this cleanser!!
December 15, 2018

I am a big fan of many of the SkinMedica products and this is most definitely one I would not want to be without! I have somewhat sensitive skin and find using it every other day works best for me. It gently exfoliates the dead skin and leaves my skin feeling very clean and soft. Great product and one I think you will really like, too!

Good Cleanser
November 27, 2018

I like this as a cleanser when my skin has little bumps or a breakout because it cleans my skin well but it isn't really a scrub. It is a little gritty but doesn't really do anything. I prefer my scrubs to have a little more texture. But it is a good product just not one of my favorites.

SEC17
I like this new product
November 24, 2018

This is a new exfoliating cleanser for me. It is much creamier and less grainy than the previous one I have been using. It leaves my face feeling soft and clean. I am very pleased with the results so far.

My First Time
November 22, 2018

I haven't seen any result yet, but I love it so far. My face feels clean and not too dry.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
November 17, 2018

I use this cleanser with my Clarisonic brush and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. A little bit goes a long way. I would definitely recommend this product.

Bought for my man
November 11, 2018

He loves the entire line.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA
November 10, 2018

A really GREAT cleanser. It’s a cleanser that doesn’t stop working, many of them you love the way your skin feels the first few times you use it, but after that, ehh. This kept working. Use just a little, too.

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
November 09, 2018

I like the texture of this SkinMedica cleanser. There are just the right amount of exfoliating crystals in it to clean my face without being too abrasive. It rinses off very nicely.

Perfect facial scrub
October 09, 2018

I use this scrub twice a week with the AHA/BHA lotion. Nice, gentle exfoliation, but gets the job done. Skin feels squeaky clean but not dried out. Gentle enough for my teen daughter's acne prone skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100