Product Reviews for SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser: buy this BHA & AHA cleanser at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


105 Results
April 09, 2019

Good Stuff!

My aging 70 year old skin is changing (again). I started using SkinMedica AHA/BHA cleanser and am getting good results. Started out using once daily about 3 weeks ago and am now using twice daily followed by a moisturizer. Cleans my skin without leaving it feeling tight. Seems to make my skin look and feel smooth without irritation. The microgranuals are invigorating and dissipate with a little friction. Just bought a second tube.

Profile Photo

NewToSkinMedica

March 28, 2019

Love this Exfoliating Cleanser!

The fine jojoba beads leave my face feeling clean and refreshed skin looks bright and radiant after each use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 10, 2019

Help For Aging Skin

My 50-year-old, menopausal skin often feels like it has ceased cellular turnover altogether. For me, this cleanser is a gentle, daily exfoliation that allows my products to better absorb.

Profile Photo

leskooy

March 08, 2019

Wish I could love this

I love SkinMedica products and expected to add this item to my routine. Sadly, for me I felt nothing. Who knows maybe it is working, and i just don't know it. I will continue to use this and hopefully change my mind.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Good Product for Exfoliating the Face!

This is a very good product for exfoliating the face. It is a light exfoliator that is not too harsh on the skin. My only recommendation would be not to use it every day and night. My skin needed a more moisturizing cleanser in conjunction with this product. This product lasts a while, so I feel it is worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Gets my skin soooo clean without drying it out

I have oily skin and am using Retin-A, so I am constantly shedding. This cleanser helps get the dead skin off without being too harsh (because the Retin-A is harsh enough!). I have never had a cleanser make my skin feel so clean without being all dried out. You hardly need any and the tub is big. So, yes, it's expensive, but it is going to last quite a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2019

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

My aesthetician recommend this, and it is wonderful! So gentle on your skin yet effective. No harsh particles rubbing on your skin. My skin feels great after using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

SkinMedica hits the nail on the head!

The SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser has proven to be a great addition to my skin care regimen. This product is gentle yet effective. I keep mine in the shower which makes it easy to rinse my face after using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

Great product.

Face wash is not harsh like some other exfoliating brands I’ve tried, so I have been able to use it every morning. Another great product from SkinMedica at a great price from LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2019

Best exfoliating cleanser

I was so skeptical of this exfoliating cleanser when I got it as a sample! I was worried it would break me out b/c of the granules in the cleanser! I have to say, it is wonderful. My skin is so soft, and my pores stay unclogged!!! My sensitive skin does not breakout or irritated!!! I love it so much that I’m going to start using it everyday!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2019

Great Exfoliator

I've been using this exfoliator for a couple of years. It is very gentle on my advanced skin and leaves it feeling very silky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 14, 2019

Skin Medica AHA BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

Love it Love it Love it!! It can be used every day as the scrub is more gentle then some more harsh cleansers. I use it every night keep it in the shower. A product I will always have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2019

I need to have this product at home

I use twice in a week, my skin is refreshed

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2019

My new Favorite Cleanser

The SkinMedica line was recommended to me by my cosmetic surgeon's office. I had been using another well known skin care line for years. Since switching to SkinMedica, I have received numerous complements on my skin. I am very happy with the line and have recommended it to my daughter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2019

Gentle exfoliator

Great cleanser and very gentle at exfoliating. I use once a day, and it doesn't dry my old lady skin up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2019

SkinMedica cleanser

Love this product. I have used it for years and love the feel of the cream on my face. It makes my face feel soft and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 18, 2019

Wonderful Face wash!

I love this product! It has a little grit to it but not like some where it feels like you have grains of sand stuck to your face. It washes away easily and leaves your skin feeling smooth and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2019

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

I absolutely love this cleanser. It leaves my face feeling clean as well as more radiant. It is a terrific product. It also doesn't take much to exfoliate the face which helps it last longer. GREAT PRODUCT!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Great exfoliating cleanser

I love this product. I can use it twice a day without drying out my skin. My skin feels and looks smoother. I also have less breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2019

Exfoliating granules could be bigger

I bought this thinking it was a scrub. The granules are few and are very, very fine. You almost don’t feel them. I don’t recommend as an exfoliator. However, it is great as a foaming face wash!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2018

Brightened!

Gently exfoliating. Not too tough. Light exfoliation. Brightens skin without over drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

AHA/BHA Cleanser

Love this product, I've been using this line for over a year and have seen a dramatic change in skin overall.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Good cleanser

I feel like the formula has changed since I last ordered. I still like the product but liked the old formula better. It was more exfoliating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 15, 2018

Love this cleanser!!

I am a big fan of many of the SkinMedica products and this is most definitely one I would not want to be without! I have somewhat sensitive skin and find using it every other day works best for me. It gently exfoliates the dead skin and leaves my skin feeling very clean and soft. Great product and one I think you will really like, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

Good Cleanser

I like this as a cleanser when my skin has little bumps or a breakout because it cleans my skin well but it isn't really a scrub. It is a little gritty but doesn't really do anything. I prefer my scrubs to have a little more texture. But it is a good product just not one of my favorites.

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
2
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100