Product Reviews for SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser: buy this BHA & AHA cleanser at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


128 Results
December 04, 2019

great product

I love this cleanser. I am 70 yrs. old. Have been using this cleanser for about 3 years every morning. I still get a glow from it. Seems to also get rid of fine lines. I recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

JaneMarie

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Will Repurchase

I bought this when doing a major overhaul on my skincare. I don’t use Retin-a because...life...and I wanted to scrub off anything that needed it. I’ve used it every day since I got it. It is gentle enough to do so. I also finally get rid of unwanted dry peel-away skin on my lips daily. I thought it would be more harsh, but I’m happy with how I’m able to use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Love this product!

I absolutely love this product! I use it twice a day and my face has never felt or looked better!

Profile Photo

StephSkaggs

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2019

It works

The best exfoliant cleaner. You feel it work with the scrubs on it and takes away all the make up. Love it

Profile Photo

Storres621

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2019

Great deep cleaning exfoliator

I am alternating this cleanser with the skin medica gel cleanser to exfoliate my skin three times a week. It works well and isn’t too harsh. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

What a great scrub...what a beautiful skin glow! Makes me look and feel wonderful.

Profile Photo

MsRedhead

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Love this scrub

Use 2-3 times a week and my skin looks bright & glowing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Give it a Try

I wanted to try this product after I read about it online. It seems to be gentle enough to use once a day. It is fragrance free and has a slightly “grainy” texture- but it never feels like I’m over scrubbing. I like using this for a second cleanse in the evening. Would highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Jennie

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Great Exfoliate

I love this product. My face feels refreshing. Follow by a mask. My skin is glowing.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Gentle Exfoliate

Gentle and non irritating. I can use it daily and my skin feels smooth. Moisturizer is able to more efficiently!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

Great for mature, sensitive skin

I just this twice weekly. It cleans thoroughly and doesn't leave a greasy residue. It is gentle enough that it doesn't cause redness or aggravate my rosacea.

Profile Photo

VBshopper

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Love it

Doesn’t feel too rough, but does have a little bit of a scrub to it. I have super sensitive skin, and this has not been too harsh on my skin. I use it every other day though to not exfoliate too much with another hydrating cream cleanser.

Profile Photo

Court

July 11, 2019

Great product!

Love this cleanser! Order it twice already and will continue to order when I'm out of it. It's a great stable product for every night use. The exfoliating grain is small, soft, and tiny so my sensitive skin doesn't feel irritated. My mom likes to too since it also helps brighten up the face.

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Loved it!

This product only requires a small amount. It cleared up a few summer blemishes right away and didn't leave my skin feeling dry. I will definitely buy this again and try more SkinMedica products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Great product

Exfoliates, smooths, and deep cleans without drying my skin. Love this and gentle enough to use daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Great product!!!

This is a lightweight exfoliating cleanser. A little goes along way and leaves your skin feeling so refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Nice face wash

I got this as a sample in a pack of SkinMedica. I have sensitive skin, so I can’t use twice a day, but I love the way this feels on my skin. Use it when I’m not using retinol at night or a acid based mask. Keeps my skin clear if I have any clogged pores creeping out. Loved it so much I bought the full size!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Love It!

This is now my favorite exfoliating cleanser. It is gentle and soothing. The beads melt into the skin and have a lasting effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2019

Irritation

This product was a fail for my skin type. This cleansers exfoliating beads proved to be harsh on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Great

Great cleanser that is gentle enough to use every day. Only a small drop is needed, so it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Great cleanser

I like the velvety feel of this cleanser along with the exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Great product!

This is my favorite exfoliating cleanser. My skin glows after I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Every morning

This is what my Dr recommended, and I love it because it is a gentle exfoliating cleanser for my every morning scrub.

Profile Photo

Noniepooh

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Good Stuff!

My aging 70 year old skin is changing (again). I started using SkinMedica AHA/BHA cleanser and am getting good results. Started out using once daily about 3 weeks ago and am now using twice daily followed by a moisturizer. Cleans my skin without leaving it feeling tight. Seems to make my skin look and feel smooth without irritation. The microgranuals are invigorating and dissipate with a little friction. Just bought a second tube.

Profile Photo

NewToSkinMedica

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Love this Exfoliating Cleanser!

The fine jojoba beads leave my face feeling clean and refreshed skin looks bright and radiant after each use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100