Product Reviews for SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser: buy this BHA & AHA cleanser at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


118 Results
July 12, 2019

Love it

Doesn’t feel too rough, but does have a little bit of a scrub to it. I have super sensitive skin, and this has not been too harsh on my skin. I use it every other day though to not exfoliate too much with another hydrating cream cleanser.

Profile Photo

Court

July 11, 2019

Great product!

Love this cleanser! Order it twice already and will continue to order when I'm out of it. It's a great stable product for every night use. The exfoliating grain is small, soft, and tiny so my sensitive skin doesn't feel irritated. My mom likes to too since it also helps brighten up the face.

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Loved it!

This product only requires a small amount. It cleared up a few summer blemishes right away and didn't leave my skin feeling dry. I will definitely buy this again and try more SkinMedica products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Great product

Exfoliates, smooths, and deep cleans without drying my skin. Love this and gentle enough to use daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Great product!!!

This is a lightweight exfoliating cleanser. A little goes along way and leaves your skin feeling so refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Nice face wash

I got this as a sample in a pack of SkinMedica. I have sensitive skin, so I can’t use twice a day, but I love the way this feels on my skin. Use it when I’m not using retinol at night or a acid based mask. Keeps my skin clear if I have any clogged pores creeping out. Loved it so much I bought the full size!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Love It!

This is now my favorite exfoliating cleanser. It is gentle and soothing. The beads melt into the skin and have a lasting effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 29, 2019

Cleans very well

I got this cleanser as a part of a travel gift sets for Brilliant Distinction Member. It really leaves the skin clean.

Profile Photo

V7

May 25, 2019

Irritation

This product was a fail for my skin type. This cleansers exfoliating beads proved to be harsh on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Great

Great cleanser that is gentle enough to use every day. Only a small drop is needed, so it lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Great cleanser

I like the velvety feel of this cleanser along with the exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Great product!

This is my favorite exfoliating cleanser. My skin glows after I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Every morning

This is what my Dr recommended, and I love it because it is a gentle exfoliating cleanser for my every morning scrub.

Profile Photo

Noniepooh

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Good Stuff!

My aging 70 year old skin is changing (again). I started using SkinMedica AHA/BHA cleanser and am getting good results. Started out using once daily about 3 weeks ago and am now using twice daily followed by a moisturizer. Cleans my skin without leaving it feeling tight. Seems to make my skin look and feel smooth without irritation. The microgranuals are invigorating and dissipate with a little friction. Just bought a second tube.

Profile Photo

NewToSkinMedica

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Love this Exfoliating Cleanser!

The fine jojoba beads leave my face feeling clean and refreshed skin looks bright and radiant after each use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Help For Aging Skin

My 50-year-old, menopausal skin often feels like it has ceased cellular turnover altogether. For me, this cleanser is a gentle, daily exfoliation that allows my products to better absorb.

Profile Photo

leskooy

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Wish I could love this

I love SkinMedica products and expected to add this item to my routine. Sadly, for me I felt nothing. Who knows maybe it is working, and i just don't know it. I will continue to use this and hopefully change my mind.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Good Product for Exfoliating the Face!

This is a very good product for exfoliating the face. It is a light exfoliator that is not too harsh on the skin. My only recommendation would be not to use it every day and night. My skin needed a more moisturizing cleanser in conjunction with this product. This product lasts a while, so I feel it is worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Gets my skin soooo clean without drying it out

I have oily skin and am using Retin-A, so I am constantly shedding. This cleanser helps get the dead skin off without being too harsh (because the Retin-A is harsh enough!). I have never had a cleanser make my skin feel so clean without being all dried out. You hardly need any and the tub is big. So, yes, it's expensive, but it is going to last quite a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

My aesthetician recommend this, and it is wonderful! So gentle on your skin yet effective. No harsh particles rubbing on your skin. My skin feels great after using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

SkinMedica hits the nail on the head!

The SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser has proven to be a great addition to my skin care regimen. This product is gentle yet effective. I keep mine in the shower which makes it easy to rinse my face after using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Great product.

Face wash is not harsh like some other exfoliating brands I’ve tried, so I have been able to use it every morning. Another great product from SkinMedica at a great price from LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Best exfoliating cleanser

I was so skeptical of this exfoliating cleanser when I got it as a sample! I was worried it would break me out b/c of the granules in the cleanser! I have to say, it is wonderful. My skin is so soft, and my pores stay unclogged!!! My sensitive skin does not breakout or irritated!!! I love it so much that I’m going to start using it everyday!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great Exfoliator

I've been using this exfoliator for a couple of years. It is very gentle on my advanced skin and leaves it feeling very silky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Skin Medica AHA BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

Love it Love it Love it!! It can be used every day as the scrub is more gentle then some more harsh cleansers. I use it every night keep it in the shower. A product I will always have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
1
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
2
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
4
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100