Product Reviews for SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser

$37.60 was $47.00
November 21, 2020

Excellent product

This cleanser feels so good on my face and I have noticed it is getting rid of white little bumps I have had for a long time. It is does an excellent job at exfoliating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Best cleanser I have ever used!

This cleanser leaves my face feeling if clean but not stripped and dry. My skin feels soft and smooth, but without any film. I love it and won’t every go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Great exfoliant

This does not severely dry out my skin like other products I have used. Be sure to read the instructions and do not overuse.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Perfect balance

Perfect balance between a gentle exfoliation and softness. While I don’t recommend it for daily use, it’s perfect for me 2-3 times per week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Super cleanser!

Gentle exfoliation every day leaves my skin super soft & wonderfully clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Fabulous face wash

I’ve tried a ton of facial cleaners in my lifetime and few have come close to this magical stuff. It lathers up wonderfully and rinses clean, leaving your skin refreshed.

Profile Photo

Thatswhatshesaid

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

Cleanser

I love the 'fine' particles that are in this cleanser that feel as if I am deep cleansing off makeup and easy to rinse!

Profile Photo

glc

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2020

Best cleanser

My go to cleanser, it was recommended to me by an esthetician.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Wonderful Cleanser

This has become my favorite cleanser. I love the way it gently exfoliates but is still gentle on my skin.

Profile Photo

tmarkpark

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

Great exfoliator

My skin feels smooth and clear of imperfections!

Profile Photo

Bobbette

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2020

Glow, Baby, Glow......

Love this cleanser used it every other night and that only because mine skin is somewhat sensitive. All I need is a little bit of this cleanser to give me that glow I been missing give you that polished baby soft skin look. A good cleanser without over drying. I don't need to used a toner behind it which is great and yes yes yes I will purchase this again......

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2020

Great product

This exfoliator is gentle yet effective! I love the way my skin feels after using. My skin care products seem to be more readily absorbed afterwards!

Profile Photo

KarenHSV

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Great for exfoliating

Great for getting all of the dead skin off. Helps with acne as well.

Profile Photo

meblair1

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Exfoliating cleanser

Great product. Leaves skin glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

OBSESSED

I’ve worked in the cosmetic industry for 15 years and have tried over 100 exfoliating face washes. This is the best one. I am no longer in search or even willing to try any others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Gentle

Effective and gentle, I use it once or twice a week. I like how it feels on my skin and it does a good job of exfoliating my sensitive skin with no redness.

Profile Photo

Deltarose23

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Great Wash

This wash is very gentle yet leaves you with a radiant glow. Love this product, extremely happy with it and can use it twice daily without being overly drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Very good product

Smooths skin & leaves a glow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Great cleanser for oily skin

Have mature oily skin and have tried everything. This cleans great and skin feels fresh! Not overly stripped or greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Refreshing

I love this product. It leaves my skin feeling exfoliated and refreshing. I enjoy all of SkinMedica's products.

Profile Photo

carliemichael

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Clean skin

Definitely feels like my skin has gone through a facial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Best cleanser

I have the most sensitive skin. This cleanser keeps my acne at bay, and doesn’t dry out my skin. I absolutely love this cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Perfect everyday exfoliant

I have received samples of this in the past and liked it so much that I finally ordered some. I keep it on the shower so I can use it to wash why face every day. I would have given it 5 stars, but I don’t love the scent-it has a faint smell, that I don’t find pleasant, but not offensive in anyway.

Profile Photo

SRBach

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Clean Feeling

I keep this in my shower and wash my face with it every morning. It's a nice, gentle exfoliation and makes my face feel clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

SkinMedica AHA/BHA

I love this cleanser and leaves my face glowing in the morning. My dermatologist told me to include it in my regimen and I have been using it for many years. All the SkinMedica products are great and there is a reason for the name of their brand. Their products are used by/recommended by doctors and products are backed by science.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680