Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

$91.80 was $102.00
March 01, 2021

Hydrating but not greasy

Hydrating but not greasy. Amazing product. A tiny amount goes a long way. I don’t need to reapply throughout the day as it keeps my under eye moisturized. Will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2021

Amazing Eye Cream!

I absolutely love this eye cream! I've been using it for three months now, and I can definitely see a difference! My eyes actually look rested and youthful! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

BallroomJenna

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2021

I keep coming back

I love this eye cream! About once a year I stop using it to see if it makes a difference, and I end up coming back every time!

Profile Photo

DCarlson

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2021

It really works

I've been using this cream for over a year, and I can say it really works. I'm 40 yo, and to be honest, I didn't have any serious issues with my under eyes area, as I was always taking a good care of my skin. But I can see effects such as improving turgor and fresh look even though sometimes I have only 4 hours of sleep.

Profile Photo

Darya

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Favorite eye cream

This eye repair feels like silk when it hits your skin!! Instant feeling of repair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

The entire SkinMedica line is excellent

I love the TNS Advanced+ serum and have seen visible results with it, so I thought that I would like to give this product a try, even though I have been using the Instant Bright eye cream and like that a lot. I have been alternating between the two products and like them both. Everything from SkinMedica is very good...You can't go wrong with any of their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

Love!

Amazing! Very hydrating and minimizes creepiness around eyes!!

Profile Photo

MicheleP

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2021

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream. My under eyes get very dry and are sensitive as well. Some eye creams irritate and burn my eyes. This eye cream doesn’t do that at all. I think it’s improved my under eyes so much. I will never stop using. Worth the money and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2021

TNS Eye Repair

I have creepy under eye. I have been using this one for 2 months now and my under eye is so much better. Pleased with this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2021

Love this product!

Helps reduce wrinkles! It works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2021

TNS eye

Fabulous

Profile Picture for Constance

Villagomez

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2021

Favorite eye cream of all times

TNS eye repair is my all time favorite eye cream!! I've tried so many but keep going back to this one. Love everything about it: texture, consistency, results. The only con is the packaging. Although it's very pretty and luxe but it's a lil bulky. The eye cream is pricey as well. But totally worth it. It's my tried and true. Just love it!

Profile Photo

Yanousik

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2021

Great eye cream

Wonderful eye cream...provides the perfect moisture under my eyes during the cold season..

Profile Photo

Crete

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2021

Best eye cream I’ve used in a while!

The puffiness and dark circles I would wake up with every day have drastically improved since using this! So moisturizing as well. Never looking back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2021

Love! Love! Love!

Best eye cream for dry skins/eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2021

Great hydration and wrinkle cream

The TNS eye cream is very hydrating and feel like my crows feet have diminished. I will continue to use this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2021

Love this

It is a great product that works well. I was told to use it by my laser doctor to maintain and keep a youthful look.

Profile Photo

Evonne

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2021

beni

I loved it..Best ever....

Profile Photo

beni

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2021

TNS EYE REPAIR - AMAZING!!

TNS Eye Repair cream is Amazing!!! I noticed results in the first week using the product. I now use this amazing cream in the morning and in the evening. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2021

Awesome

Love this eye cream! Works wonders!

Profile Picture for Tracy

Tracyann

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2021

TNS and a slight pearlescent look

I am 70. I have been hooked on SkinMedica TNS for almost a year now. I have noticed a significant difference in the lines and wrinkles on my face and neck. Especially my neck and forehead. I just added the TNS eye repair to my routine about a month ago. This cream goes a really long way - takes very little every morning. At first I put on too much. Now I put on a light layer below my eyes after applying the TNS Advanced formula to my face and neck. I think it leaves a little pearlescent look under my eyes to brighten them. But in any case, the lines and bags seem to have softened. Very pleased with the results so far.

Profile Photo

SMC

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

5 Stars!

This product is great! It has softened the skin around my eyes and reduced my fine lines which I get when I smile. It also has helped with dark circles . Will definitely purchase again. It may seem expensive, but a little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Great results

I have been using TNS eye repair for three weeks. I have noticed lightening of the skin under the eyes as well as tightening of the skin below the eyes. I am impressed with this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Must Buy

I have been using this product for two years now and I would not do without it. It eliminates fine lines and puffiness around my eyes and makes my skin look bright, young and healthy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Best eye cream

I am pretty faithful to the SkinMedica line and for a reason - I get complimented often on my skin and told I don’t look my age (almost 50). This eye cream hydrates without being heavy or causing milia under my eye, which some other creams do. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

JMill72

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680