LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


153 Results
love this eye cream
August 07, 2017

So many eye creams irritate my eyes, but not Skinmedica TNS Eye Repair! Goes on smoothly, and helps so much with smoothing out delicate skin. I highly recommend this product.

favorite eye cream
August 03, 2017

I have several eye creams that I love, including one from Obagi and another from Yonka, but the SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair is my favorite. The skin around my eyes becomes completely firm and wrinkle free using it long term, while I begin to notice feathery wrinkles forming when I use another eye cream for too long. I was getting crows feet on my outer eyes, and they have disappeared. They were not very deep lines, but the creams have eliminated them, and I know it is helping prevent damage. It caused some dryness and flakiness the first week I was using it, but I don't have any problems now.

Hard to open
July 25, 2017

Can't say how it is doing. It doesn't irritate but dark circles and fine under eye creasing not better yet and using for over two weeks twice per day. Not crazy about the jar. While I normally like a jar, this jar is hard to open because it seems to tighten on its own. You would think this would be good so air can't get in, but the shape of the jar makes it hard to get leverage. Wouldn't be good for those with arthritis.

This is the one!
July 22, 2017

I have veered away from time to time using SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair over the years to try other brands, just to make sure I was not missing out on something, but in doing so, it has only convinced me that THE BEST eye cream is SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair. It is so hydrating and moisturizing.

Eye cream
July 19, 2017

I use this eye cream, and it's a little soon to tell how it's working. It stings a little, but I think it's still a good product as I love the whole line and ships in a few weeks. I'm sure I'll see improvement.

TNS
July 18, 2017

Love it!

Love it!!!
July 11, 2017

Great product.

SkinMedica TNS eye repair
July 02, 2017

I have used this product for more then a year and I think it is one of the best products to keep the skin around your eyes soft without the fine lines. The jar lasts a very long time.

Could not use
June 29, 2017

How I wanted to love this eye repair cream! Product was very thick and creamy and felt very soothing when applying. However, it didn't take long before my sensitive skin became red and swollen. I went back to Neocutis Lumiere.

TNS Eye Repair
June 14, 2017

Highly highly recommend this product. I've been using for the last 6 years and will continue using. My skin is fair and thin. TNS eye repair has helped to moisturize and ward of wrinkles. I'm now 54 and will continue to use for as long as product is on the shelf

love this eye cream
June 08, 2017

A little goes a long way! This product, like all other skinmedica products is amazing! I wake up looking refreshed. I also apply this around my mouth to prevent fine lines and wrinkles. It's a staple product for sure!

Eye saver for sure!!!
May 31, 2017

It's not a miracle worker, but darn close to it. Packs a lot of benefits for so little that you need to use. I use it in the a.m. and p.m. Give it a couple of weeks, but I promise you'll see a decrease in crows feet around your eyes. It's my new fave.

VeeVee44
Working woman
May 23, 2017

I can't live with out Skinmedica TNS Eye Repair make me looks fresh and my eyes healthy. I love it.

Jean
Best eye cream I've found
May 08, 2017

I use this during my p.m. skin care routine. I find it can be a bit heavy for day time use for me. I really wish I didn't like it so much because it is pricey, but I've noticed a difference in my fine lines the few times I tried other brands so I always go back to this.

Good eye cream
May 08, 2017

Good eye cream. It goes on very easily, and a little goes a long way. I've been using this pot for a couple of months and it's still half full. It's a little thinner/lighter than I need, but it works for daytime use under makeup. I have crepey skin under my eyes, and for night I need a heavier cream.

DebbyO23
Not my fav
April 21, 2017

It's just ok. I prefer all the other skinmedica products over this one.

Eye cream
April 20, 2017

Product's ok.

Brilliant product
April 13, 2017

I am very impressed with this eye cream. I have extremely sensitive eyes and have not had a problem with this at all. Whatever I have used over the last year has made my eyes react and this is the only product that hasn't!

SkinMedica TNS eye repair
April 11, 2017

awesome product. the lines under my eyes have diminished

Very Good, but Not Great
April 06, 2017

Pros: hydrating, plumping, layers very well under makeup. Cons: packaging. This is a VERY good eye cream, but I'm not a fan of the potted style. I would feel much better if there was pump instead of sticking my finger into the jar. I'm sure the ingredients aren't degraded by the exposure to the air (I have a lot of faith in SkinMedica, I've always had good luck with their products), but I would still prefer a pump. I just finished the jar and have purchased something different this time around. I'd certainly repurchase in the future because I was pleased with its performance, but I'll keep my fingers crossed that this wonderful formula is repackaged.

jill
Eye cream
March 23, 2017

Love this eye cream. Stays supple on skin throughout the day. I have very sensitive eyes and have had NO negative reaction!!! Highly recommend...

Another Great Product from Skin Medica
March 22, 2017

I recently purchased the TNS Eye Repair after receiving a sample and I love it! It is so soft and decadent! It hydrates my eye area without being too heavy and I tend to use more than I should because I just like the feel of it. I only use this eye cream at night but it has really helped lessen the lines around my eyes and makes me look well rested not dehydrated at all. I am a big fan of SkinMedica products especially the TNS Essential Serum. My dermatologist recommend the serum and though it is quite expensive, it is well worth it and has done wonders for my skin. LovelySkin has always shipped my products quickly and I receive them quickly. I am so glad that I discovered LovelySkin and SkinMedica!

TNS Eye Repair
February 22, 2017

After trying many different eye creams, I can honestly say this one is my favorite. It is intensely hydrating and leaves my eyes plump and youthful looking. I have been using this with the HA5 and Ceramide Treatment Cream for quite some time with great results.

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
February 13, 2017

This is a good eye cream. It was recommended by my derm. It goes on good. A little goes a long way. It will last a for months if you only use a little. I can't really say if it does anything. Maybe the fact that I can't tell and feel my under eye area looks fine means it's working.

Essential product
January 21, 2017

I use this eye cream in conjunction with TNS serum as I am a firm believer in the benefits derived from growth factors. It is costly but you only use a tiny amount under each eye so the jar lasts quite a long time. Will repurchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100