Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


262 Results
April 15, 2019

Disappointing

After reading all the positive reviews about this product, I am very disappointed. This does nothing for puffiness & all the other claims in their description. Do not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2019

Eye cream that works

I just recently added this product into my daily regimen, and I’m glad I did. I live in a very dry area and my skin needs all the moisture it can get. I’ve not seen any miracles happen yet, but what I’ve noticed so far is the crepiness that happens with really dry skin is much improved. I’ll keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 20, 2019

Eye hydration and depuffing!

This product works amazingly well for my skin. I live in a humid area, and it absorbs well without being overly hydrating so my makeup also layers n blends without difficulties. I really feel like I can see a difference in my circles and under eye bags! So far the best eye cream I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 18, 2019

TNS eye

This is one of the best eye creams out there, and I always fall back on the wonderful value of SkinMedica & TNS. It is very good at moisture around the eye area, plumping, and hydrating!

Profile Photo

JR

March 17, 2019

It has made a difference

I was advised to try SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair by my dermatologist. I decided to try as all of the products I have tried have been wonderful. Well, this is no different. Although I have only used it faithfully for a month, I can tell a difference. The skin around my eyes is brighter. I’m sure I’ll get more benefits as I continue using it. SkinMedica has excellent products with proven results. I know I’m buying products that actually work. Thank you, LovelySkin, for providing excellent products.

Profile Photo

Juliejohnson36

March 16, 2019

Pricey but does the job

I decided to splurge after reading countless reviews on how amazing this eye cream is. And I have to say, I agree. It feels very nice on the skin. It’s not thick, and it sinks into skin effortlessly. I’ve only used it for about a month, and I have noticed the fine lines under my eyes aren’t as noticeable as before. Hopefully, I will see more a difference after I finish it.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

March 14, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

This is one of the best eye creams I've used. The texture is rich but doesn't feel heavy or greasy and absorbs quickly which allows for eye makeup application. This is my second purchase, and I've noticed improvement of less fine lines under my eyes. I feel this product is well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Perfect!

Moisturizes beautifully around my eyes and wears perfectly under make up.

Profile Photo

Ajen

March 05, 2019

Great product

Love this stuff it’s pricey but worth it! Only thing that I’ve seen help my fine lines! Recommend to everyone 30s and up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

TNS Eye Repair

Love this eye cream. I think it really helped with the outer eye creases. Will be reordering a refill soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2019

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream. It is super moisturizing and feels like heaven when I put it on! A little goes a long way, so it will last me a long time, definitely worth the price!! I only wish it came in a pump bottle or tube!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 01, 2019

I like but don’t love

It did moisturize and improve my eye skin, but it caused me to develop a pimple on my cheekbone, and it couldn’t be used under makeup (caused product to ball up).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2019

Great eye cream

This eye cream absorbs really well and seems to be making some difference in the wrinkles around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair- Love it!!

I think SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair is the best! A little expensive, but I love the results! Would recommend to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 18, 2019

It works!

I love this eye cream. I have been using it for years now. I usually rotate between this one and Neocutis. LOVE.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 12, 2019

Eye Cream

I’ve used this eye cream for years and LOVE it! Definitely helps with fine lines and wrinkles around the eye area. I’ve tried a few others and always come back to this because it really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2019

Love the cream, hate the jar

This would be a 5 star eye cream if it came in a pump or different jar. The lid is so hard to open when your fingers are damp from applying your skin care. I have to get a towel to open. I love SkinMedica but wish they would change their packaging. It also doesn't fit on my shelf, so I have to store it on its side . If I repurchase I might de pot and put in a different airless container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2019

SkinMedica TNS eye repair

Love the TNS eye repair! Will never use another eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 31, 2019

Like the product, jar not so much

I began using SkinMedica products last fall (I mistakenly wrote Skinceuticals in one review since I’ve tried both brands, I mixed them up!). For the most part I really like them, especially the TNS Essential Serum and the SPF 34 & 50 Sunscreens, which are actually so much more than a sunscreen. And, I like this eye cream, too. A little goes a long way. I don’t care for the jar & plastic applicator, tho. I find the jar’s shape awkward, & I prefer a cream I can pump or squeeze out rather than having to use an applicator (because especially around the eyes, it’s more hygienic than using fingers which could introduce bacteria into the cream). So, time will tell if I like it better than other eye creams I’ve tried, justifying a delivery system I don’t care for so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

TNS Eye Repair

The TNS Eye Repair does a good job of moisturizing the eye area. The skin around my eyes is losing the crepe paper look. The cream tends to pill, so I will use it mainly at night time. So far, I see a softening affect, the eye area looks more relaxed. Hoping to see more benefits with TNS Eye Repair, but will know as I give the product more time.

Profile Photo

guest

January 25, 2019

Very hydrating

I’ve been using this for years. It’s worth every penny! It’s hydrating and renewing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2019

Eye magic

Love this eye cream. Results are immediately apparent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 18, 2019

Tried and True

This eye cream has been my go to for years! I would never want to use anything else! Love! Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2019

This Eye Cream Really Delivers

I was fortunate to have received a sample of TNS Eye Repair and unlike most of the eye creams I've tried, I saw results. It really reduces dark circles and under-eye puffiness. My sensitive skin has had no bad reactions to this product. It is the first SkinMedica product I've ever bought and I will definitely consider their other products in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 08, 2019

Best “eye” ever used!!!!

I have tried around 10 different medical grade skin products for the under eye. I was undecided which one to try in the SkinMedica line and so glad I went with this one, it actually is like a velvety smooth consistency and literally plumps my under eye! It almost looks as if I’m wearing concealer, I absolutely love this and LovelySkin‘s customer service and help! They are so educated and nice to talk to you! I'm over 40 and didn’t think a product could visibly be this awesome! Absolutely love this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
3
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
3
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
3
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
4
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
4
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100