Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


277 Results
August 16, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Helps with fine lines around eyes. Creamy texture. Noticeable difference in a few applications.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Really horrible, terrible packaging

It’s clear that the person who designed the jar does not use the product. If they did, they would be as frustrated as many customers are with this jar, and put the under eye cream in a pump. This jar is difficult to open if your hands are not absolutely dry. It is nearly impossible to scoop out the correct amount of eye cream. If you dip out too much of this expensive cream, you’ve wasted it. It’s unsanitary. Every time you dip into the cream, you risk introducing germs into the product. Yuck! I’ve given the product one star to try to get the attention of the marketing team and to encourage them to re-package the product. Other customers have mentioned the dysfunctional packaging, but no changes have been made. The cream is wonderful—my favorite—but please, put the cream in a pump!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

SkinMedica TNS

Great product. Appearance of eyes much improved.

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

ok but not great

It was very drying and irritating to my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

favorite line

For me, SkinMedica is the best line, and this cream does not disappoint. Super hydrating and non irritating. Only complaint is would prefer a closed system for packaging.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Love...

Love the consistency, it feels great on my skin. A value when you consider how long one jar can last! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Winner!

This is my favorite under eye cream because it adds moisture and make little lines less visible. It also has a look that softens the under eye under foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

TNS eye repair

Love this! SkinMedica is one of my favorite skin care products. The eye cream really hydrates.

Profile Photo

Mamamullins

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Happy

My 38-year-old daughter will use nothing else but this eye cream. She has beautiful unlined eyes.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

I have used this product for about a month now. It goes on easily. A little bit goes a long way and is easily tolerated sound my eyes. I will continue to use this product, and then re-evaluate at the 3 month mark. I do think this product is reasonably priced, if used accordingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Love it!

I think this is my favorite eye cream, and I have tried a bunch. My eyes look less hollow, which is a good thing and it helps keep my eyes from looking too crepey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Best I’ve found.

This is by far the best eye cream I’ve found for real results. It is pricey, but with the great sales found on lovelyskin.com, I’m able to stock up from time to time. Brilliant distinction points help as well.

Profile Photo

CrissyB

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Wish the packaging were different

Fell in love with this eye cream after receiving a sample with another order. I love the cream itself but really wish it came in a pump. The jar comes with a plastic scoop that is awkward to store. For such an expensive purchase, you'd think the packaging would be better thought out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

TNS eye repair

Wonderful eye cream, does not make you greasy. It absorbs really well. Helps with under eye circles and puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Gentle Eye Cream

Love how light the texture is and how there is absolutely no eye irritation. I have been enjoying this product for years.

Profile Photo

carolyndahlgren

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Disappointing

After reading all the positive reviews about this product, I am very disappointed. This does nothing for puffiness & all the other claims in their description. Do not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Eye cream that works

I just recently added this product into my daily regimen, and I’m glad I did. I live in a very dry area and my skin needs all the moisture it can get. I’ve not seen any miracles happen yet, but what I’ve noticed so far is the crepiness that happens with really dry skin is much improved. I’ll keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Eye hydration and depuffing!

This product works amazingly well for my skin. I live in a humid area, and it absorbs well without being overly hydrating so my makeup also layers n blends without difficulties. I really feel like I can see a difference in my circles and under eye bags! So far the best eye cream I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

TNS eye

This is one of the best eye creams out there, and I always fall back on the wonderful value of SkinMedica & TNS. It is very good at moisture around the eye area, plumping, and hydrating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

It has made a difference

I was advised to try SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair by my dermatologist. I decided to try as all of the products I have tried have been wonderful. Well, this is no different. Although I have only used it faithfully for a month, I can tell a difference. The skin around my eyes is brighter. I’m sure I’ll get more benefits as I continue using it. SkinMedica has excellent products with proven results. I know I’m buying products that actually work. Thank you, LovelySkin, for providing excellent products.

Profile Photo

Juliejohnson36

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Pricey but does the job

I decided to splurge after reading countless reviews on how amazing this eye cream is. And I have to say, I agree. It feels very nice on the skin. It’s not thick, and it sinks into skin effortlessly. I’ve only used it for about a month, and I have noticed the fine lines under my eyes aren’t as noticeable as before. Hopefully, I will see more a difference after I finish it.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

This is one of the best eye creams I've used. The texture is rich but doesn't feel heavy or greasy and absorbs quickly which allows for eye makeup application. This is my second purchase, and I've noticed improvement of less fine lines under my eyes. I feel this product is well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Perfect!

Moisturizes beautifully around my eyes and wears perfectly under make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Great product

Love this stuff it’s pricey but worth it! Only thing that I’ve seen help my fine lines! Recommend to everyone 30s and up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

TNS Eye Repair

Love this eye cream. I think it really helped with the outer eye creases. Will be reordering a refill soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
1
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
2
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
4
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
3
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100