Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

$91.80 was $102.00
January 13, 2021

Luxurious

Love this cream! Feels luxurious upon application, it's not oily, my skin loves it and I can see a difference in my tiny wrinkles.

Profile Photo

Willy

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

Better than the SkinMedica Brightening Cream

I tried this eye repair cream after trying SkinMedica Eye Brightening cream without much result. I can say this product does work better than the brightening cream, but I have found that both of these products don't blend into the surface of the skin well. They both usually congeal around the edges of my eyes. I do think it is improving the overall texture of my undereye skin but I believe I need to give it more than a few weeks to see the overall improvement.

Profile Photo

RNWOLFPACK

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

Eyes Swollen Shut!

Awful allergic reaction to this eye cream! my eyes swollen shut...red..swollen to the point of the inner corners being swollen as well. Lids itchy as well...very bad look! Have to return for a refund but need everyone to understand that this too can happen to them. Be aware...

Profile Photo

joojoo

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

5 Stars!

This product is great! It has softened the skin around my eyes and reduced my fine lines which I get when I smile. It also has helped with dark circles . Will definitely purchase again. It may seem expensive, but a little bit goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Great results

I have been using TNS eye repair for three weeks. I have noticed lightening of the skin under the eyes as well as tightening of the skin below the eyes. I am impressed with this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2021

Must Buy

I have been using this product for two years now and I would not do without it. It eliminates fine lines and puffiness around my eyes and makes my skin look bright, young and healthy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Best eye cream

I am pretty faithful to the SkinMedica line and for a reason - I get complimented often on my skin and told I don’t look my age (almost 50). This eye cream hydrates without being heavy or causing milia under my eye, which some other creams do. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

JMill72

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Worth the Money

This the best eye cream I’ve tried and continued to use. Maybe it’s wishful thinking when I look in the mirror but the crépie and wrinkled areas around my eyes appear softer. For me, it works best on the mosaic type of wrinkles, not the deeper character laugh lines. I have not experienced any eye irritation with either day or night application and it accepts under eye concealer without any problems. This product is on my auto reorder list.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Must Have for Eyes

I have been using this product for a couple of years and it works so well reducing fine lines and perking up your under eye area! You don’t need to use much, so the product lasts longer than you would think. It’s one of my essentials.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Younger looking eyes

Magic eye cream adds moisturizer repairs skin around eyes. Firmer look IMG eye area

Profile Photo

JDslady

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Break out

I have very sensitive skin and this caused me to break out around my eyes I was really wanting to love it. I did really like the consistency of the the product. Maybe not meant for sensitive skin .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Wonderful then No good

Product started out great! Really noticed a difference but as I got towards the end of my first year with it I started breaking out around my eyes - figured it was getting old or got contaminated so I threw it away and bought a new bottle. But now with the new bottle I’m still breaking out around my eyes - disappears when I take a break from this product. So disappointed! Sharing so others don’t make the same mistake and buy another bottle like I did!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Great eye product!

I love this eye cream for many reasons. I have been using it for about a year and I have noticed some improvements in my under eye area. I like that it has the growth factors along with peptides and antioxidants. I wish it could be used in the upper lid. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Absorbs well

Pros: The cream absorbs well into my skin and does not leave a shiny residue like some other creams I have used. There is so much cream in the container that it is worth the price, and the container will last me for a really long time. Cons: I've been using it for about a month and I don't notice any difference in the appearance of of the skin around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Love this product

I've tried so many eye creams, but I always end up coming back to this one. Ultra hydrating and not sticky at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Noticeable Difference

While I have only been using this for a few weeks, I did notice a different after only one week of nightly use. Week two, I used in the morning and at night, noting a more dramatic difference. I think this eye treatment is well worth a try, if after just two weeks a difference is visible.

Profile Photo

Skeptical

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Great Eye Cream

This was my first time purchasing the TNS eye cream and I was not disappointed! I’ve been using other SkinMedica products for several years and am a fan. The eye cream is extremely creamy and rich which eases application to the eye area, reduces the appearance fine lines and keeps that area very hydrated. And a little goes a long way which makes it economical!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Love it

My boss and I both love this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Helps me with fine lines

Love SkinMedica! They eye repair is wonderful. Soft and silky and does the trick.

Profile Photo

Bz

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

My first time trying this. I love SkinMedica and I am sure I will love this one too. A little dab goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LCW

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Eye Repair

I can tell that my fine lines are less prominent when I use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Another banger

SkinMedica’s products knock most out of the park. I have tried many eye creams. After a dermatologist recommended SkinMedica products to me (specifically TNS serum). Given the effectiveness of said serum, I decided to give the eye cream a shot and I have not looked back. I am 32 with fairly good skin. Was beginning to notice elasticity loss and under eye + smile line formation. The combination of the serum and eye cream have targeted these issues- yes, a dab of eye cream on the smile lines works wonders. SkinMedica is not cheap, but well worth the price

Profile Photo

AnnetteB

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Eye cream that repairs and moisturizes!

This eye cream helps keep the skin around my eyes moist and reduce fine lines! I use just a small amount each night for big results!

Profile Photo

Gigi3boys

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

TNS Eye Repair...

I love this product! I have been using it for two weeks and I already see a difference. The area around my eye is getting firmer and I see fewer wrinkles.

Profile Photo

ToryAllyn

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Skin Medica TNS Eye Repair

After turning 60, I constantly felt like my under eye area stayed dry. I started using the TNS eye repair and had great results.

Profile Photo

544smile

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680