Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


269 Results
June 15, 2019

Happy

My 38-year-old daughter will use nothing else but this eye cream. She has beautiful unlined eyes.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

I have used this product for about a month now. It goes on easily. A little bit goes a long way and is easily tolerated sound my eyes. I will continue to use this product, and then re-evaluate at the 3 month mark. I do think this product is reasonably priced, if used accordingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Love it!

I think this is my favorite eye cream, and I have tried a bunch. My eyes look less hollow, which is a good thing and it helps keep my eyes from looking too crepey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Best I’ve found.

This is by far the best eye cream I’ve found for real results. It is pricey, but with the great sales found on lovelyskin.com, I’m able to stock up from time to time. Brilliant distinction points help as well.

Profile Photo

CrissyB

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Wish the packaging were different

Fell in love with this eye cream after receiving a sample with another order. I love the cream itself but really wish it came in a pump. The jar comes with a plastic scoop that is awkward to store. For such an expensive purchase, you'd think the packaging would be better thought out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

TNS eye repair

Wonderful eye cream, does not make you greasy. It absorbs really well. Helps with under eye circles and puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Gentle Eye Cream

Love how light the texture is and how there is absolutely no eye irritation. I have been enjoying this product for years.

Profile Photo

carolyndahlgren

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Disappointing

After reading all the positive reviews about this product, I am very disappointed. This does nothing for puffiness & all the other claims in their description. Do not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Eye cream that works

I just recently added this product into my daily regimen, and I’m glad I did. I live in a very dry area and my skin needs all the moisture it can get. I’ve not seen any miracles happen yet, but what I’ve noticed so far is the crepiness that happens with really dry skin is much improved. I’ll keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Eye hydration and depuffing!

This product works amazingly well for my skin. I live in a humid area, and it absorbs well without being overly hydrating so my makeup also layers n blends without difficulties. I really feel like I can see a difference in my circles and under eye bags! So far the best eye cream I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

TNS eye

This is one of the best eye creams out there, and I always fall back on the wonderful value of SkinMedica & TNS. It is very good at moisture around the eye area, plumping, and hydrating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

It has made a difference

I was advised to try SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair by my dermatologist. I decided to try as all of the products I have tried have been wonderful. Well, this is no different. Although I have only used it faithfully for a month, I can tell a difference. The skin around my eyes is brighter. I’m sure I’ll get more benefits as I continue using it. SkinMedica has excellent products with proven results. I know I’m buying products that actually work. Thank you, LovelySkin, for providing excellent products.

Profile Photo

Juliejohnson36

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Pricey but does the job

I decided to splurge after reading countless reviews on how amazing this eye cream is. And I have to say, I agree. It feels very nice on the skin. It’s not thick, and it sinks into skin effortlessly. I’ve only used it for about a month, and I have noticed the fine lines under my eyes aren’t as noticeable as before. Hopefully, I will see more a difference after I finish it.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

This is one of the best eye creams I've used. The texture is rich but doesn't feel heavy or greasy and absorbs quickly which allows for eye makeup application. This is my second purchase, and I've noticed improvement of less fine lines under my eyes. I feel this product is well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Perfect!

Moisturizes beautifully around my eyes and wears perfectly under make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Great product

Love this stuff it’s pricey but worth it! Only thing that I’ve seen help my fine lines! Recommend to everyone 30s and up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

TNS Eye Repair

Love this eye cream. I think it really helped with the outer eye creases. Will be reordering a refill soon!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Best eye cream

I love this eye cream. It is super moisturizing and feels like heaven when I put it on! A little goes a long way, so it will last me a long time, definitely worth the price!! I only wish it came in a pump bottle or tube!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

I like but don’t love

It did moisturize and improve my eye skin, but it caused me to develop a pimple on my cheekbone, and it couldn’t be used under makeup (caused product to ball up).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 25, 2019

Great eye cream

This eye cream absorbs really well and seems to be making some difference in the wrinkles around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair- Love it!!

I think SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair is the best! A little expensive, but I love the results! Would recommend to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

It works!

I love this eye cream. I have been using it for years now. I usually rotate between this one and Neocutis. LOVE.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Eye Cream

I’ve used this eye cream for years and LOVE it! Definitely helps with fine lines and wrinkles around the eye area. I’ve tried a few others and always come back to this because it really works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Love the cream, hate the jar

This would be a 5 star eye cream if it came in a pump or different jar. The lid is so hard to open when your fingers are damp from applying your skin care. I have to get a towel to open. I love SkinMedica but wish they would change their packaging. It also doesn't fit on my shelf, so I have to store it on its side . If I repurchase I might de pot and put in a different airless container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

SkinMedica TNS eye repair

Love the TNS eye repair! Will never use another eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
4
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
3
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
3
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
3
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100