Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


362 Results
June 20, 2020

The eyes have it

I absolutely love this eye cream. It repairs and helps so much with those fine line. It brightens under my eye which is an added bonus. It’s light I put it under my makeup which makes my concealer not chalky!

Profile Photo

Aglessolutions22

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

OK eye cream

I purchased this on sale - and I still think it was over priced. I've been using it for a month and I wouldn't recommend it. I have tried other eye creams, but my favorite was discontinued so I'm on the look out for a new one, this won't be it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 16, 2020

Good eye cream

I have re-ordered this product numerous times. It's an effective eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

So far so good

I just bought the Skin Medica TNS Eye Repair for the first time and have used it for about 2 weeks now. It does leave my under eye area smooth and complements my other Skin Medica product. I have used Neocutis in the past and wanted to change it up. I am pleased so far.

Profile Photo

gymbum

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Best Ever Eye Cream

I really like the TNS Eye Repair. I have purchased many eye creams but this one is the best. My 72 year old skin around my eyes was showing my age. I have been using the eye cream for approximately 4 weeks now. My eyes are looking so much better, the skin is moisturized and the crows feet lines are much smoother. I will continue to purchase this eye repair cream. It is pricey but you use a very small amount.

Profile Photo

Patsy

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

TNS Eye Repair

Just started using this product so I can't give an honest rating. Hopefully, I'll be pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

My Fav Eyecream

I have tried all the top eye creams and this one is my favorite. Initially I was worried that it says to avoid upper eyelid, it wouldn't fully moisturize the entire eye area. But it is so moisturizing, especially good if you have very dry skin or use retinols. I absolutely notice difference if I stop using it.

Profile Photo

MadisonLV

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Allergic reaction

Unfortunately I had a strong allergic reaction: I found my face got puffy and resin the following morning with many small red rashes. It took me over a week to recover. It was not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Best eye product I have ever used

Skin around the eyes becomes soft and subtle. Wrinkles fade to nothing. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Exceptional eye cream

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair is the best eye cream I've ever used. The results are noticeable immediately. It blends well under makeup and never feels greasy. I've tried a lot of eye creams over the years but none of them can beat this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Best eye cream EVER!

I have been using this eye cream for about 10 yrs. It is everything you want in an eye product. You wont find anything better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Excellent Product, Poor Container

I have received small tubes of this eye cream in SkinMedica gift bags, and have loved it. I feel that it is very effective for fine lines and crepiness. But when I purchased the full size, I was disappointed in the tub-type container. The product inside dries and thickens too soon after opening, and pills on my skin. This really needs to be in a tube or airless pump.

Profile Photo

susanb26

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Lives up to the hype!

It’s a bit pricey, but I just bought my second jar because, yes, it really does work! After using it for a week or two, I noticed my eyes looked brighter and more rested and fine lines were less noticeable. At 45, I’m using this product to prevent aging and keep looking young. I’m pretty skeptical of any product with the huge claims this makes, but I feel like I’ve given it a real chance and it truly lived up to my expectations—even exceeded them. I’ve tried other expensive products but got the best results from this one by far.

Profile Photo

Katiebugs

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Wrinkles are improved

I have tried so many eye creams. I keep coming back to this product as the best for wrinkles being noticeably diminished. It's worth a product that actually works. This site has the best sales and rewards.

Profile Photo

JillG

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Awesome Product

I love this stuff!! This is an incredible product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great Eye Cream

This eye cream actually does help with softening fine lines. I used to get Botox but since the pandemic have not and this eye cream has helped with crows feet. It is quite expensive and the amount is small. I think if I choose to continue using an eye cream this would be it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

It’s a good product but I prefer it more for overnight use. It doesn’t work well for a base to eye makeup. It’s too greasy and tends to melt my eye makeup. I like the Illuminating Eye Cream better for daytime use. It works just as well I think plus you can use it on your upper eyelids whereas they don’t recommend this for that area.

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Worth the Price?

Definitely not sure if this is worth the price. The Brilliant Distinction perks are an advantage but I've gone through 2 containers but I'm going to order something different next time.

Profile Photo

Katielynn

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Great eye cream

Skin is hydrated and supple with use. Will repurchase!

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Results driven product

Great product with wonderful emolliency yet not greasy and easily absorbed. I like how it feels and see definite benefits to my skin around the eyes that is getting more mature.

Profile Photo

JF

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Best eye cream ever

Received a free sample of this and finally invested in the standard size. This is the best eye cream I have used. It works beautifully under makeup or alone. I use morning and night. It helps with lines as well as brightening. Probably won’t be switching this up any time soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

TNS Eye Repair- What a Difference

I love this product. I have used it for a couple weeks now and compared it to another product I currently have. I put this one on one eye and the other product on the other to compare them. I quit using the other as I saw a noticeable difference. This is my new favorite.

Profile Photo

dlhsolutions

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

This Works!

I recently started using SkinMedica products and this is another winner! I can see a visible difference and has smoothed the skin under my eyes. Will be purchasing this one again!

Profile Photo

KeriJ

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Love

This eye cream is a perfect balance for day and night wear. Have used for a couple of years. I always come back to it when trying others.

Profile Photo

VickiS

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Love it!

Love it. This stuff works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
3
5
5
5
3
5
1
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680