Product Reviews for SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


249 Results
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair- Love it!!
February 19, 2019

I think SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair is the best! A little expensive, but I love the results! Would recommend to anyone.

It works!
February 18, 2019

I love this eye cream. I have been using it for years now. I usually rotate between this one and Neocutis. LOVE.

Eye Cream
February 12, 2019

I’ve used this eye cream for years and LOVE it! Definitely helps with fine lines and wrinkles around the eye area. I’ve tried a few others and always come back to this because it really works!

Love the cream, hate the jar
February 11, 2019

This would be a 5 star eye cream if it came in a pump or different jar. The lid is so hard to open when your fingers are damp from applying your skin care. I have to get a towel to open. I love SkinMedica but wish they would change their packaging. It also doesn't fit on my shelf, so I have to store it on its side . If I repurchase I might de pot and put in a different airless container.

SkinMedica TNS eye repair
February 08, 2019

Love the TNS eye repair! Will never use another eye cream!

Like the product, jar not so much
January 31, 2019

I began using SkinMedica products last fall (I mistakenly wrote Skinceuticals in one review since I’ve tried both brands, I mixed them up!). For the most part I really like them, especially the TNS Essential Serum and the SPF 34 & 50 Sunscreens, which are actually so much more than a sunscreen. And, I like this eye cream, too. A little goes a long way. I don’t care for the jar & plastic applicator, tho. I find the jar’s shape awkward, & I prefer a cream I can pump or squeeze out rather than having to use an applicator (because especially around the eyes, it’s more hygienic than using fingers which could introduce bacteria into the cream). So, time will tell if I like it better than other eye creams I’ve tried, justifying a delivery system I don’t care for so much.

TNS Eye Repair
January 30, 2019

The TNS Eye Repair does a good job of moisturizing the eye area. The skin around my eyes is losing the crepe paper look. The cream tends to pill, so I will use it mainly at night time. So far, I see a softening affect, the eye area looks more relaxed. Hoping to see more benefits with TNS Eye Repair, but will know as I give the product more time.

guest
Very hydrating
January 25, 2019

I’ve been using this for years. It’s worth every penny! It’s hydrating and renewing.

Eye magic
January 23, 2019

Love this eye cream. Results are immediately apparent.

Tried and True
January 18, 2019

This eye cream has been my go to for years! I would never want to use anything else! Love! Love!

This Eye Cream Really Delivers
January 11, 2019

I was fortunate to have received a sample of TNS Eye Repair and unlike most of the eye creams I've tried, I saw results. It really reduces dark circles and under-eye puffiness. My sensitive skin has had no bad reactions to this product. It is the first SkinMedica product I've ever bought and I will definitely consider their other products in the future.

Best “eye” ever used!!!!
January 08, 2019

I have tried around 10 different medical grade skin products for the under eye. I was undecided which one to try in the SkinMedica line and so glad I went with this one, it actually is like a velvety smooth consistency and literally plumps my under eye! It almost looks as if I’m wearing concealer, I absolutely love this and LovelySkin‘s customer service and help! They are so educated and nice to talk to you! I'm over 40 and didn’t think a product could visibly be this awesome! Absolutely love this one!

Amazing eye cream
January 08, 2019

One of the best eye creams I have ever used. It's creamy but also light, so even my husband will use it. We are both in our mid 50’s, but are regularly told we look ten years younger. We are happy with the anti-aging results we have gotten from all of the SkinMedica products we have purchased at LovelySkin.

I like this cream very much
January 07, 2019

Works very good on my eyes

Crepe eye no moore
January 02, 2019

Love this eye moisturizer! This has been my go to eye cream for years. I live in an arid climate year round and this cream is heavenly. A little goes a long way. No signs of crepey skin with regular use, and I'm 57.

Excellent Eye Cream
December 30, 2018

I was given Skin Medical TNS eye repair by my plastic surgeon after having a mommy makeover, since I wanted to combat fine lines and wrinkles. I started using it in 2013, I am now going on 51 years young. No one can believe I am in my 50s they all guess I am in my 30s. I use it every morning and night. A little goes a long way. It is worth every penny. I have used other eye creams and this one really works! My skin soaks it up and it is not greasy. It actually stimulates new collagen cells. It's like having your skin renew itself every day. I also use the TNS essential serum and my plastic surgeon does too!

NurseAnnette
Great Eye Cream
December 29, 2018

I've been using SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair for years. I use it only at night. The eye cream doesn't go well with my concealer as it peels when applied. I love the texture, and there is no scent for those who are sensitive in this area. And a major plus, LovelySkin delivers fast and they pack with perfection. A few other vendors could learn from this company. Thanks again for a job well done.

dlbrock
Worth the money
December 28, 2018

Honestly, the only eye cream I’ve ever seen actual results with. I’ve even spent hundreds on eye creams, but this is a medical brand and not selling hype but science. Nice texture. A little goes a long way

Great Moisture!
December 27, 2018

I have been using TNS Eye Repair for a few years now. I tried it on a whim because I love SkinMedica products. It provides a nice amount of moisture to hydrate underneath my eyes but is not too oily. If you have dry to semi dry skin, this product is for you!

TNS Eye Repair
December 26, 2018

Nice product, I love SkinMedica and will surely re-purchase.

Beautiful product
December 24, 2018

My eyes just soak up this product and the fine lines disappear!

A Game Changer
December 23, 2018

My under eye area is very dry. This is the only eye cream I have ever tried that moisturizes and smooths the area. It’s a lightweight cream that absorbs without being greasy, and smooths my undereye area without being sticky. It’s worth every penny, and I will definitely repurchase!

Fantastic eye cream
December 21, 2018

I’ve tried and used many eye creams and this (along with Obagi) is definitely at the top of my list. It does everything a good eye cream should: absorbs quickly, hydrates, and firms. Skinmedica TNS Eye Repair is definitely worth it!

Best eye cream yet
December 20, 2018

I’m an Esthetician, this is the best eye cream that I have used ever. It’s rich, yet absorbers without any greasiness.

Worth Every Cent
December 14, 2018

I have used so many eye creams and have changed out my favorite product lines eye cream with this product.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100