Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

$91.80 was $102.00
24 Results
January 01, 2021

Break out

I have very sensitive skin and this caused me to break out around my eyes I was really wanting to love it. I did really like the consistency of the the product. Maybe not meant for sensitive skin .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Absorbs well

Pros: The cream absorbs well into my skin and does not leave a shiny residue like some other creams I have used. There is so much cream in the container that it is worth the price, and the container will last me for a really long time. Cons: I've been using it for about a month and I don't notice any difference in the appearance of of the skin around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

It’s ok

I have been using this for about a month and am not seeing a difference in my wrinkles, but my under eyes do seem brighter. It’s not as moisturizing as I had hoped.

Profile Photo

CDA27

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Made my eyes puffy

I used this product under my eyes before going to bed. When I wake up in the morning they are irritated and puffy. I wish I could return it as it is an expensive item, however it has been past the 30 days.

Profile Photo

CM

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

OK eye cream

I purchased this on sale - and I still think it was over priced. I've been using it for a month and I wouldn't recommend it. I have tried other eye creams, but my favorite was discontinued so I'm on the look out for a new one, this won't be it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 12, 2020

TNS Eye Repair

Just started using this product so I can't give an honest rating. Hopefully, I'll be pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Worth the Price?

Definitely not sure if this is worth the price. The Brilliant Distinction perks are an advantage but I've gone through 2 containers but I'm going to order something different next time.

Profile Photo

Katielynn

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Average eye cream

I was really hoping to love this but I haven’t noticed much of a difference other than added hydration. I was really hoping to love it due to the high price tag, but I guess an eye serum would be a better option for me. For reference I have fine lines under my eyes. I also wish it came out of a dispenser so I don’t have to dip my fingers in it every time. I wouldn’t get it again.

Profile Photo

Dgold12

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Dry Eyes

I have been using the TNS Eye Repair for the past two weeks. I switched to this product because I thought it would help my dark circles and improve the overall look around my eye area. I have noticed a small difference, but the cream is very drying. I am unable to use this product under my concealer unless I use some other eye product on top of the TNS Eye Repair. For the price of this eye cream, I should not have to use an additional product on top of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Disappointing

After reading all the positive reviews about this product, I am very disappointed. This does nothing for puffiness & all the other claims in their description. Do not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

I like but don’t love

It did moisturize and improve my eye skin, but it caused me to develop a pimple on my cheekbone, and it couldn’t be used under makeup (caused product to ball up).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2019

Love the cream, hate the jar

This would be a 5 star eye cream if it came in a pump or different jar. The lid is so hard to open when your fingers are damp from applying your skin care. I have to get a towel to open. I love SkinMedica but wish they would change their packaging. It also doesn't fit on my shelf, so I have to store it on its side . If I repurchase I might de pot and put in a different airless container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2018

nice

I was hopeful that this product would help my dark circles under my eyes. I am still waiting. This product goes on smooth and is a very nice creamy texture. It feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Not sure this does anything for me

Goes on smooth but gets cakey when additional products are applied (concealer). I've been wearing it at night, but haven't noticed any difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2018

TNS EyeRepair

I’m still on the fence, trying to figure out if I like it or not. It can pill/ball up under makeup but not sure if I’ve used too much product or not when that’s happened. It isn’t as moisturizing or creamy as I prefer. I want to like it. I will update

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

TNS eye cream

I love the essential serum but didn't feel this eye cream was hydrating enough for me. Switched to SkinCeuticals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

TNS Eye Repair

Smoothes fine lines and wrinkles. Jar too small.

Profile Photo

Carolina2366

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Hard to open

Can't say how it is doing. It doesn't irritate but dark circles and fine under eye creasing not better yet and using for over two weeks twice per day. Not crazy about the jar. While I normally like a jar, this jar is hard to open because it seems to tighten on its own. You would think this would be good so air can't get in, but the shape of the jar makes it hard to get leverage. Wouldn't be good for those with arthritis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2017

Not my fav

It's just ok. I prefer all the other skinmedica products over this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2016

Not as impressed

This product is okay. I have not been as impressed with any particular features of it. If you are particularly dry, I would not use this. It does absorb well into the skin, however and can be used under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2016

Too plump!

This product doesn't work for me. I think because the hyaluronic acid plumps the area too much. If you want that, then this is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2015

not sure

so far makes my skin under eyes look like they have folds of extra skin. wrinkles but bigger folds. cant explain never seem before

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2015

Works great, questionable ingredient

I received a generous sample of this product. I love how soft it made my under eye area feel, but I wouldnt use it again. The human fibroblast conditioned media(please look like up before you buy)is too questionable an ingredient for my taste. The other ingredients are top notch, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2011

I have sensitive eyes big time

This did not work for me.... I had a reaction,..but I have the very most sensitive eye..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

24 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680