Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

$91.80 was $102.00
March 04, 2021

Moisturizing, Great Texture

This definitely provides great moisture to my eye area without being too greasy. It feels good going on and I love that it is unscented. As for results, while I don't notice a huge improvement, I'm also holding steady with no new lines or wrinkles in my eye area since starting to use it. What I don't love is the jar. It's awkward with a wide opening and I find myself trying to close it in a hurry so less air gets in. For the price, I'd expect the packaging to be better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2021

Love this!

I love this product! I use it twice a day. A little dab goes a long way. This is my first time purchasing this product. I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Too soon to tell but I like the product

You get a LOT of product for the money. Easy to apply and goes on really smooth. Good under makeup and great for night time application. Works well layered with tretinoin. Too soon to tell if will help my creases, but so far so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Great Eye Cream

I love anything SkinMedica, so I finally invested in this eye cream. It’s really hydrating, but my only complaint is that it absorbs very quickly into the skin and makes it feel like I need to put more on.

Profile Photo

Arielle

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

Luxurious

Love this cream! Feels luxurious upon application, it's not oily, my skin loves it and I can see a difference in my tiny wrinkles.

Profile Photo

Willy

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

Better than the SkinMedica Brightening Cream

I tried this eye repair cream after trying SkinMedica Eye Brightening cream without much result. I can say this product does work better than the brightening cream, but I have found that both of these products don't blend into the surface of the skin well. They both usually congeal around the edges of my eyes. I do think it is improving the overall texture of my undereye skin but I believe I need to give it more than a few weeks to see the overall improvement.

Profile Photo

RNWOLFPACK

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Love this product

I've tried so many eye creams, but I always end up coming back to this one. Ultra hydrating and not sticky at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Nice eye cream

Love this eye cream, it's really nice creamy and hydrating

Profile Photo

nea68

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

TNS Eye Repair

Skinmedica’s TNS EYE Repair is a perfect all around eye cream which can be used both for the day or evening. I like that it’ works well under eye concealer, which is important to me. I also find it rich enough to use as my night eye treatment. Very satisfied with this product as I am confident using all SkinMedica’s products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Nice

This is a good eye cream, I prefer more rich so this is not my favorite. But it’s a good go between.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

TNS Eye Repair

I like this eye repair product. It doesn’t cake around the eyes and keeps the area moist throughout the day. I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

Too soon to tell

Goes on smoothly and is very light. Haven’t noticed any changes yet but haven’t had it very long either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

So far so good!

Been using this for about a month and have noticed some improvement in fine lines and hydration. Gave it four stars because of the jar packaging. Should be in a more hygienic package, especially for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Moisturizing Eye Cream

TNS Eye Repair adds moisture and reduces fine lines. It helps with dark circles but doesn’t totally eliminate them. Allergy eyes are challenging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Excellent Product, Poor Container

I have received small tubes of this eye cream in SkinMedica gift bags, and have loved it. I feel that it is very effective for fine lines and crepiness. But when I purchased the full size, I was disappointed in the tub-type container. The product inside dries and thickens too soon after opening, and pills on my skin. This really needs to be in a tube or airless pump.

Profile Photo

susanb26

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great Eye Cream

This eye cream actually does help with softening fine lines. I used to get Botox but since the pandemic have not and this eye cream has helped with crows feet. It is quite expensive and the amount is small. I think if I choose to continue using an eye cream this would be it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

It’s a good product but I prefer it more for overnight use. It doesn’t work well for a base to eye makeup. It’s too greasy and tends to melt my eye makeup. I like the Illuminating Eye Cream better for daytime use. It works just as well I think plus you can use it on your upper eyelids whereas they don’t recommend this for that area.

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Love it!

Love it. This stuff works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 28, 2020

You won me back!

Not sure if SkinMedica changed this formula but It seems to be working better than it did years ago when I purchased it. Maybe my needs have changed and the magic is working. I do wish they would change the packaging to a air tight container instead of a open jar.

Profile Photo

Ladycady

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Great!

Loving it so far! I don't know how much it is "reversing" the signs of aging, but I definitely believe in the science and that it is helping to slow down the signs of aging.

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Feels Nice

I haven’t really seen much difference in my eye area since using this cream. It feels nice going on but I’m not sure I’ll buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Skinmedica eye cream

I researched for the best eye creams and this eye cream was rated very high. I've only used it for 2 weeks, so I'm hoping to see results soon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2020

Nice feeling

I did not give this 5 stars because it’s too early to tell. It feels very nice and goes on very smoothly. I use other products by this company and have been very pleased. I figured I’d give this a shot.

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great eye cream for sensitive eyes!

I received a sample of this product and really loved the eye cream! But, I took off one star because like many others, I am not so sure about the packaging. I agree that a lot of the cream will be wasted by dipping your finger into a jar as it is hard to get the tiny bit needed on just your finger tip. I do wish they would change the packaging and sell it in a tube like the sample. Customers care more about the quality and effectiveness of the product than they do about ‘the look’ of the product. Also, I am guessing the jar is much more expensive than a tube soooo maybe the packaging change would also cut the cost of the product a little bit, too. Just a thought...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2019

TNS Eye Repair

This under eye cream is very hydrating and does not irritate my sensitive eye area. My only complaint is the way in which it is packaged. Would like a closed type option so not exposing the entire jar of cream each time used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680