CLn Reviews | LovelySkin

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now

CLn Reviews

Shop all CLn


Sep 07, 2020

Helps prevent oily hair

It did a great job at decreasing the oil production. However I do feel this product cleans my hair too good and makes my scalp itchy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 17, 2020

Pricy, not too drying

This body wash is very expensive for body soap and there are definitely substitutes, but I haven’t put time into finding one. Nevertheless, I do find that it helps cleanse and sanitize my skin and eliminates any itching or skin irritation. Also helps ingrown hairs or inflammation/irritation from that heal very quickly.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2020

Best wash for acne and body odor

My daughter and I both have Hashimoto’s thyroiditis. We have struggled for years to try to keep our skin oil free and in check. Myself knowing I am told it’s hormonal nothing will help. This body wash helps! I can’t say enough about this product and how clean it leaves your skin. I’d recommend it to anyone with any skin issue similar to ours.

profile photo

Dsmith

Verified Purchase

Sep 11, 2020

Great for eczema skin!

I have rosacea, acne, and eczema on my face. This facewash foams up nicely, and has never irritated my already irritated skin. That's a first! Every month I usually get cystic acne around my chin area during that time of the month. After 2 weeks of use, I didn't get any this month! That's never happened before, so I'm hopeful that this new facewash did the trick.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 17, 2020

100% Worth The Price

I love this shampoo! I recently developed a fragrance sensitivity...my body broke out in a rash that still is not completely gone after two months. My scalp would burn and itch during and after shampooing. I found a body wash after lots of searching but I was still on the hunt for a shampoo, until I found this one. I normally avoid sulfates because I’m afraid they will strip my hair but this shampoo has the more gentle of the sulfates and my scalp and hair immediately felt INCREDIBLE after... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2018

Cln Acne Cleanser

Love this product. I use this as the final step in my nightly routine. Makes my skin feel extra clean and doesn't leave my skin dry.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 06, 2019

Hydrating moisturizer!

I've been using this cream for about a month at the recommendation of my dermatologist when I was experiencing dryness while using a retinoid cream. I was very pleasantly surprised at how well this product moisturizes! It takes a little for it to sink in but I've found that it doesn't make my sunscreen pill at all. I am used to more creamy moisturizers; this one is a bit of a cross between gel and cream and has a good amount of slip without the use of silicones. Make sure to give the bottle a... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 28, 2020

Squeaky clean!

This really cleans your feet and hands well. Especially after running or doing any workout where your feet get very sweaty, this helps to prevent getting any nail or foot fungus. It does not smell great but it is very effective.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 28, 2020

Love!

I love this sports body wash. It makes me feel like I am getting super clean and preventing back acne.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All CLn


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680