CLn Reviews

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now

CLn Reviews

Shop all CLn


Nov 23, 2019

Leaves your hair clean and scalp itch free

Love CLn Shampoo. Dermatologist recommended for people with folliculitis and itchy scalp but not dandruff. Although the bottle has gotten smaller and the price bigger, I will continue to use this shampoo.

profile photo

Dealsinthedesert

Verified Purchase

Jan 18, 2020

Excellent for multiple skin problems

I have used CLn for several years now (prescribed by my dermatologist), and it has kept my eczema under control as well as other minor skin problems. Wouldn't be without it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 06, 2019

Terrific shampoo, especially for people with allergies

Recently I was diagnosed with numerous skin allergens. I’ve tried several shampoos that were non-allergic for me and have been very dissatisfied with how they clean my hair. This shampoo has been exceptional. Easy to use, pleasant (absent) scent, rinses out easily and doesn’t tangle my hair up. And, of course, it does a super job of cleaning my hair. I am so happy to have found it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2019

CLn Sports Wash

Recommended by my Dr. This is the only body wash that doesn't break out my skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 10, 2017

Cln facial cleanser

This cleanser is great if you have sensitive skin and are prone to acne. I like to use this more in the summertime and alternate it with my Obagi gentle cleanser and get great results!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 06, 2019

Hydrating moisturizer!

I've been using this cream for about a month at the recommendation of my dermatologist when I was experiencing dryness while using a retinoid cream. I was very pleasantly surprised at how well this product moisturizes! It takes a little for it to sink in but I've found that it doesn't make my sunscreen pill at all. I am used to more creamy moisturizers; this one is a bit of a cross between gel and cream and has a good amount of slip without the use of silicones. Make sure to give the bottle a... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 10, 2019

Great Hand and Foot Wash

I am outdoors a lot and work in my garden. I also have several pets. I wash my hands many times during the day and this hand wash truly cleans them without drying them. I like this hand wash also because it helps take the dirt or debris out of my nails with my nail brush. I also wear open shoes in the warm months and use this to clean my feet. My skin and nails thank me for using this hand and foot wash since I do not want any fungus to grow.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 06, 2019

Surviving HS

I have HS on my armpits and finally saw a dermatologist about it. She recommended CLn since I only have stage 1. I use this soap twice a week, and after 2 weeks, I noticed a huge difference. I highly recommend

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2018

Cln Acne Cleanser

Love this product. I use this as the final step in my nightly routine. Makes my skin feel extra clean and doesn't leave my skin dry.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All CLn


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100