Find Revision Skincare reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale

Revision Skincare Reviews

Shop all Revision Skincare

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
This product really works.
Jan 09, 2019

Have used Teamine on my aging eyes for many years. It is still the best I've tried.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced
Fantastic Product
Jan 14, 2019

Love the new nectifirm it is by far a more firming product. I love that it's in a pump and 1 pump in the AM and 1 pump in the PM has made a big difference in the appearance of my skin texture. I like it so much more than the Original Nectifirm. I will definitely repurchase again.

Shop Now
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews
Revision Nectifirm
Jan 12, 2019

I am very particular with skin care products. This is by far the most effective neck moisturizer I have used. I will purchase again.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer
Revision Intelishade
Dec 28, 2018

I have used about five brands and I find this one the best. Leaves a glow, has the best color. I use it instead of makeup.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream
Wonderful product
Jan 10, 2019

I use this product, and only this product, around my eyes and on upper lids. Love it!

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
Love, love, love
Jan 14, 2019

Hands down the best and most effective vitamin C. I wish I could use it all over my body.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz
Best facial cleanser!
Jan 14, 2019

I saw this item from someone on Instagram and had to try it. It is the best for keeping my skin clear and bright. When I wear makeup, my skin looks dewy and clear. It does make your skin feel tight, but I use a moisturizer every night, and it's a perfect balance. This is my second time purchasing this. Also, not as expensive as other cleansers I have tried.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
Revision Intellishade Matte
Jan 06, 2019

This product can replace your final moisturizer and sunscreen and gives a subtle tint. If you throw some powder over it, you have a good foundation for the day. My dermatologist highly recommended this product too.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Revox 7
Revox 7
Dec 03, 2018

I have been using this serum in conjunction with the DEJ eye cream for about 2 weeks. While I have yet to notice a difference with wrinkles or dark circles, it hasn’t broken out my sensitive eye area. I have noticed my nasolabial folds are not as deep as they were 2 weeks ago! I’m hopeful with continued use I will see results around my eyes in the next few weeks.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz
Excellent Product
Jan 10, 2019

I've been using this serum for two years and love it. Keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed. Reduces fine lines

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer
Can't live without it!
Nov 15, 2018

I have sensitive skin. Whenever I get a little bit too aggressive with AHAs or BHAs or other ingredients that my skin does not tolerate well, my skin gets red, and everything that I put on it will burn/sting. This Firming Night Treatment is the only thing I've found that does not burn when my skin is irritated. Of course, I also use this when my skin is not irritated. What I like about it is that it is very hydrating, but it soaks in without greasiness. In the morning, my skin is still... more

Shop Now
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream, a peptide face cream
Love it
Jan 15, 2019

I've used this face cream for several years. It absorbs well, is a great hydrator but isn't oily and doesn't cause breakouts.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Intellishade TruPhysical SPF 45 1.7 oz
Skin Glows!
Dec 31, 2018

Have tried both this and the matte. Love both, however for me, the TruPhysical is a bit better as it’s more moisturizing, especially in the winter cold. I apply, then press in with fingertips imparts a flawless and “no makeup” glow to my skin that lasts all day. Adore!

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
Face Wash
Jan 10, 2019

This is a great wash and smells great. A little bit goes a long way!

Shop Now
Teamine Value Set with two of the Teamine Cream
Great for dark circles
Dec 12, 2018

I get this eye cream for my husband, and it works very well on dark circles. He has a lot of bags and darkness, and I know right away when he stops using this product. He looks very tired and the dark circles come back. I think you need to use it for a few weeks to really see a difference. The first thing to go is the bags and then the darkness under the eyes seems to dissipate.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz, a Revision sunscreen
Non-oily sunscreen
Nov 12, 2018

I use this mostly during summer months. It offers great protection, is a good moisturizer and doesn't feel oily.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
Great Mask!
Jan 01, 2019

Love this mask - it leaves my skin feeling purified and even hydrated after use. It has a silky texture that feels amazing once applied. It does not leave my skin feeling tight and dry. Def recommend!

Shop Now
Revision Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz
Love This Wash
Dec 31, 2018

This wash does it what claims: brightens. I've been using for several years and whenever I run out, I notice a dullness return. I’m a user for life!

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner
Nice toner
Dec 25, 2018

I have been using Revision Soothing Facial Rinse for several years and like it. I feel that it makes your face feel very clean and ready for other products.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Revision Skincare D·E·J Night Cream
Revision Skincare D·E·J Night Face Cream
Jan 09, 2019

Love. Leaves my skin so soft and moist

Shop Now
Shop All Revision Skincare


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Fri 18, Weather 1p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100