Find Revision Skincare reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe

Revision Skincare Reviews

Shop all Revision Skincare

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Teamine Eye Complex by Revision
Love, Love, Love
Mar 21, 2019

I love, love, love this eye cream! I use it morning and night and love how my eyes look and feel in the morning. It's also great under the concealer I use on a daily basis.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Nectifirm Advanced
Definitely worth it!
Mar 18, 2019

It’s expensive but definitely worth the money. I have been using it for 3 months and have noticed a huge difference in the wrinkles and skin texture on my neck. I don’t think there is another product out there that works as good as this one.

Shop Now
Revision Nectifirm - 1.7 oz and Revision Skincare reviews
Great Neck Cream
Mar 20, 2019

I love this neck cream.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 - 1.7 oz, a Revision tinted moisturizer
Great product!
Mar 18, 2019

I have tried countless tinted sun blocks, CCs and BBs, and Revision Skin Care Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer is by far the best. It goes on smoothly, has a higher SPF number, does a good job moisturizing my senior skin and the color is very natural and not cakey. It really does blur years off my skin!

Shop Now
Revision Skincare D·E·J Eye Cream, an anti-aging Revision eye cream
Revision Eye Cream
Mar 24, 2019

I’ve been using this for a few weeks, and I can already tell a difference. My crows feet are softer in appearance and much more diminished. Love this product. Will repurchase.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz
Brighter complexion
Mar 04, 2019

I actually bought this for my husband who only uses it once a day. His complexion already looks brighter just after a few days of using. Now, let’s hope he continues!

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 30% Lotion
Best Vitamin C product!
Mar 23, 2019

Revision Vitamin C 30% is the best vitamin C product I have ever used. I really like its creamy formula over the vitamin C serums I have previously used. It is formulated to maintain its stability, so its doesn't turn dark and oxidize after it's been used for awhile like serums do. My skin feels moisturized, and it soaks in quickly with use. Highly recommended!

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
Great product
Mar 04, 2019

I really like this product. It’s a bit pricey but considering it is all I need on my face in the morning, it’s worth it.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Revox 7
An essential in my daily routine
Mar 01, 2019

I have started using Revision Skincare’s Revox 7 upon the recommendation of my doctor. I use it primary at night, focusing on my expression lines and feathering it out from there. I will use it twice daily only if I a feel its necessary or when I don’t get enough sleep. It does as it claims, soften lines and the results were noticeably quick.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream, a peptide face cream
DEJ Face Cream
Mar 13, 2019

I bought this cream when trying to find a skin care product that was not as exorbitantly expensive as what I had been using. I have no complaints with this cream but can’t really say I have seen any outstanding results with it after using it many months.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer
Been using for years
Mar 05, 2019

This moisturizer is exactly what my skin needs and has been for the past 5 years. I highly recommend.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Intellishade TruPhysical SPF 45 1.7 oz
Great product
Feb 19, 2019

On many days, I use this as my only “makeup." Excellent coverage and sunscreen.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz
Non-sticky hydrating serum
Feb 05, 2019

I've tried a lot of hyaluronic acid serums, and this is one of my current favorites. I love the inclusion of honey for the antibacterial properties as well. I found that it works well as a sole moisturizer on days where it's not very dry. It sinks in quickly and is not tacky feeling. If you have some pillow creases in your face it will help lessen them a little. All-around great product.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Black Mask - 1.7 oz
Great mask
Feb 26, 2019

This mask was recommended by my dermatologist. I have developed adult acne and very congested skin. I use it once a week and totally see a difference in my skin texture.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 6.7 fl oz
Nice consistency and no reaction
Feb 05, 2019

Really enjoy this all the products I've tried in this line, and this cleanser is no exception.

Shop Now
Teamine Value Set with two of the Teamine Cream
OMG!!!!
Jan 26, 2019

I just rediscovered LovelySkin, and boy, am I ever happy! In the last month, I have purchased many, many products from LovelySkin and at least three different eye creams and have tried them all. Teamine is a winner. It doesn't pull my skin tight and leave the eye area feeling dry. I like to use this cream at night as it is a little heavier which is great. In the morning, you wake up to soft skin as the cream is still working. I am slowly getting rid of my dark circles. This will take time as I... more

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse, an alcohol free toner
Amazing
Feb 26, 2019

This toner was recommended by my dermatologist. And, I absolutely love. It is not harsh or drying.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz, a Revision sunscreen
Great Sunscreen
Mar 25, 2019

Enjoy this product and it is not greasy.

Shop Now
Revision Skincare Restorative Night Cream, an anti-aging Revision cream
Great cream
Mar 12, 2019

The cream is easy to apply, absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling soft and looking hydrated. While I am allergic to many products–mild rosacea–this cream has actually helped my condition.

Shop Now
Revision Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz
Love This Wash
Dec 31, 2018

This wash does it what claims: brightens. I've been using for several years and whenever I run out, I notice a dullness return. I’m a user for life!

Shop Now
Shop All Revision Skincare


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100