Find Revision Skincare reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe

Revision Skincare Reviews

Shop all Revision Skincare

Why Shop LovelySkin?



May 11, 2019

Noticeable Difference

I've been using this product for about a year now and will not go without it! The skin on my neck looks great! No crepey look, moist, plump youthful looking skin. I am 55, and you would not know it looking at my neck and face. I have been using Revisions products for almost two years now, and they are well worth the cost. I do not have wrinkles around my eyes. Great products!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Skin Care and Sun Care

I have been using Revision Intellishade for several years. I alternate between EltaMD sunscreen and Revision. Revision is a great moisturizer with sunscreen and my skin feels very soft when using it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Excellent at softening loose skin

Recommended by my dermatologist, so I feel confident in using the Teamine eye cream. One of the best eye creams that I have tried. Not too greasy, just moisturizing enough to soften my wrinkling eye lids.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Loving Revision Products

An aesthetician recommended Revision products to help with various aging concerns that I focus on. I have been using Nectifirm for several months now and am impressed with the results. From the moment that I first applied, I have seen less sagging and a tightening to the crepey-ness of my neck. I am definitely going to re-purchase this product! I have been pleased with all the Revision products that I have tried thus-far!

profile photo

AngelaW

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

Great eye cream

The skin under my eyes is still moisturized after a full nights sleep. This is a fabulous under eye cream.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2019

Great for the whole family

I'm on my 3rd bottle now. My husband read about the importance of a good Vitamin C product and asked if he could try it too. Now he's hooked! We both use it every morning after cleansing. I like the fact that this is a scent-free lotion and not an oil, plus it doesn't have the icky smell that a couple of other brands have.

profile photo

DanaT

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Love it

This cleanser is nice and fresh! Love the brightening aspect and wonderful for daily use

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 16, 2019

Revision Skincare Revox 7

it is excellent serum. Use 2x day, and my skin looks amazing.

profile photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Wonderful Product!

I have dry skin and previously used Intellishade original and loved that as well. I wanted to try something new and I am very pleased, TruPhysical gives perfect coverage and gives my skin a a youthful look. Rarely is any makeup needed. I am a fan of Revision products there formulations are without hidden chemical sunscreens, parabens, alcohol and artificial fragrance.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Loving Revision

This is the best tinted moisturizer there is. I have been using this for many years now, I will never change after trying other brands that left my skin dry and not protected by the sun. Not only it gives me great coverage, it is a wonderful moisturizer and it contains SPF of 45. Living in Florida and always in the hot sun, I am well protected.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 30, 2019

Revision Firming Night Treatment

This is a great product. I love all Revision products, and this is one great skin firming product for my 60 plus skin!

profile photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

Apr 14, 2019

Highly Effective

When Kinerase stopped production I had to find a new facial moisturizer. I wanted something that was similar in that my face did not feel sticky or oily after application and was effective in minimizing fine lines and leaving my skin feeling dewy soft. Saw this at my dermatologists office and decided to give it a try. So thankful I did! This is an excellent product. Meets all my needs and my skin looks and feels great.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This is a new product for me, but so far, I really like it. Very hydrating and easy to use, I would highly recommend

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 27, 2019

love this

It does what the bottle describes. It soothes my skin after cleansing and preps it for the products to follow.

profile photo

JT

Verified Purchase

Feb 05, 2019

Nice consistency and no reaction

Really enjoy this all the products I've tried in this line, and this cleanser is no exception.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 27, 2019

great multitasker!

I use the tinted version of this and loved it, so I bought this for my husband. It's a one step moisturizer + sunscreen, and it's so easy to use that he actually puts this on his face every day before work!

profile photo

JT

Verified Purchase

Feb 26, 2019

Great mask

This mask was recommended by my dermatologist. I have developed adult acne and very congested skin. I use it once a week and totally see a difference in my skin texture.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 26, 2019

OMG!!!!

I just rediscovered LovelySkin, and boy, am I ever happy! In the last month, I have purchased many, many products from LovelySkin and at least three different eye creams and have tried them all. Teamine is a winner. It doesn't pull my skin tight and leave the eye area feeling dry. I like to use this cream at night as it is a little heavier which is great. In the morning, you wake up to soft skin as the cream is still working. I am slowly getting rid of my dark circles. This will take time as I... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 31, 2018

Been using for years

I’ve been using both of these products for five years and feel they help stop the hands of time. Always receive many compliments of the youthfullness of my skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Revision Skincare


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100