Learn about Youngblood makeup by reading these reviews.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now

Youngblood Cosmetics Reviews

Shop all Youngblood Cosmetics


May 06, 2020

Love Youngblood

Nice product line, no problems with anything I've ordered from them. Very high quality and does the job.

profile photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

Mar 10, 2019

Good Coverage

As with all Youngblood products, this does not disappoint. I’ve noticed that it tends to apply on the heavy side if you don’t tap excess off of your brush. However, if you apply with a light hand, it gives great coverage.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2020

Lengthens without clumping

The title says it all. I love the way my lashes look, long and plush, with no clumping.

profile photo

DCC

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Youngblood Lipstick

Texture is satin smooth Color has depth I’d like more color choices for my next purchase

profile photo

Dottina

Verified Purchase

Jun 06, 2020

Silky primer!

Love this primer! Nice and silky to fill all the crevices and imperfections and give a clean canvas for makeup. Not sure about how it’s going to effect my acne, used twice now and we will see.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Feb 19, 2020

Great Cover

I have been looking for a replacement for my much loved concealer, as it is no longer made. I found Youngblood here on LovelySkin and have fallen in love with their products. This concealer is a keeper, I apply this under my eyes with a sponge tapping it lightly until I get a nice soft finish.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 06, 2020

Youngblood Lipliner Pencil

The color of Rose Gold is perfect with different lipsticks I have. There is no feathering beyond the lips and I can use it as a lip liner and also for fill if needed. Pleased!

profile photo

SarahJ

Verified Purchase

Apr 15, 2020

youngblood mineral primer

This is the best primer I've used so far. It goes on smooth and really covers my large pours. It feels good & looks good

profile photo

MW

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Keeps me shine free

Love this powder. It keeps me shine free all day without looking cakey. Also love that it comes in colors so that it doesn’t change the look of my awesome Youngblood Liquid Minerals makeup.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2017

mineral blush

I absolutely love this blush. It has great pigmentation and looks nice on my olive skin tone. I'm so happy I found a truly natural brand that does not contain any toxic ingredients. I will definitely continue ordering my future blushes from here!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 10, 2020

Love it!

I love using Youngblood pressed mineral foundation. It is easy to brush on and looks great. I've heard that the older skin should not wear powders, but this goes on and stays on very nicely without globing in wrinkles. I encourage anyone who does not care to use liquid foundation to try Youngblood Pressed Mineral Foundation. It really is the best I have come across.

profile photo

NJBR

Verified Purchase

Sep 23, 2017

Pretty bronzer/blush

I ordered this bronzer along with the liquid minerals foundation. I really like this very pretty bronzer. It’s got a peachy tone to it but not orange. It’s very soft looking, very beautiful. I would suggest this for lighter skinned ladies to medium skinned ladies. Not sure how good it would show up on darker skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 14, 2019

Beautiful Subtle Colors

I've been buying this eye shadow quad for 3 years now and will continue to reorder it. All the colors are great. Usually, when you have multiple colors, there are one or two shades that you use up and the others just go to waste but not with this grouping. All of them all fantastic. The green and brown are sufficiently subtle that they do not overwhelm your eyes.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 29, 2019

Nice Product

No flaking all over the area. The color light blends with my coloring and is not obvious to others. No smell to this product. My skin does not look like powder was applied heavily. My skin does not have a tight feeling caused by the drying effect of talc. Easily applied with a brush or the applicator that is included with the package.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 18, 2019

Long-lasting for sensitive eyes

I wear contacts and use eye drops and my eye makeup tends to smear off during the day. But this liner stays on and doesn’t irritate my eyes. It works for a defined or smudged line. Its not as soft in applying as other liners which is why I rate it 4 stars, but I think that is the payoff for a long-lasting liner, so I’m ok with it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 09, 2018

My eyebrows are getting thicker since using this product!

I bought the blonde, which is slightly light for my dirty blonde hair. I can only use the mid shade. Next time I'll try the next shade up. I love the set! It's so easy to apply with the wax. The best news is it has made my eyebrows grow in thicker. I haven't changed anything in my diet or supplements. I must attribute it to the Youngblood eyebrow set.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 01, 2018

The best moisture tint

Love the smooth application and lightness of this moisture tint. I use the Nude and it blends into my face perfectly.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2018

Great base

Love this eye shadow primer! Goes on smooth , great coverage, keeps eye shadow lasting all day

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 25, 2017

Fantastic Product

Applies evenly and leaves a "healthy glow".....love this product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 09, 2017

Perfect color

Perfect pop of color for dark brown eyes, and it stays put!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Youngblood Cosmetics


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680