Learn about Youngblood makeup by reading these reviews.

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt

Youngblood Reviews

Shop all Youngblood


Nov 28, 2019

Makeup Base

Very moisturizing and light weight. Perfect to wear over a sunscreen.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 12, 2019

Luscious lipstick

I adore my Youngblood lipstick because application is smooth & creamy. The results are beautiful lips.

profile photo

Otis

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2019

Lightweight and does the job!

I am so happy I got to try this CC primer. I have tried it alone and under makeup and I was actually very impressed with how it works alone. It covers up lightly and it doesn't feel like you have something gooey on your face. My face didn't look shiny either. I recommend this if you're looking for a CC cream.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 10, 2019

Good Coverage

As with all Youngblood products, this does not disappoint. I’ve noticed that it tends to apply on the heavy side if you don’t tap excess off of your brush. However, if you apply with a light hand, it gives great coverage.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 22, 2018

Nice concealer!

Since I've been so impressed with all the Youngblood products I've tried, I decided to give their concealer a try. Was not disappointed! The medium color was perfect. The consistency was a tad too creamy for me, but not a deal breaker. Most importantly, the concealer covered and lasted all day. Would purchase again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 01, 2019

Lash mineral mascara is a hit.

Now that I am not in the work force, I do not use as much makeup as I have in those days. This Mascara with lash building minerals is a keeper. The brush size is perfect and I notice when I go back and put a second coat on after letting the first coat dry, I get a beautiful affect.

profile photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

Oct 19, 2019

Youngblood Lip Liner pencil

Best I have found. Been using this for 8 years.

profile photo

CMS

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2019

Excellent primer.

The Youngblood Mineral Primer makes my skin look so smooth. I love it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2017

Nice for moderate coverage

This blends nicely, leaves a natural looking finish, and the best part, no negative skin reaction. The pigment is not very saturated so don't expect this to be a full cover. I do like it for giving skin an even tone and some oil control.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 10, 2019

The Best!

I love all Youngblood cosmetics, but this is one of my favorites! It does a wonderful job of preparing your face for foundation. I also use it as a finishing powder after applying blush. It’s light and blends perfectly!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 09, 2018

My eyebrows are getting thicker since using this product!

I bought the blonde, which is slightly light for my dirty blonde hair. I can only use the mid shade. Next time I'll try the next shade up. I love the set! It's so easy to apply with the wax. The best news is it has made my eyebrows grow in thicker. I haven't changed anything in my diet or supplements. I must attribute it to the Youngblood eyebrow set.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 29, 2019

Nice Product

No flaking all over the area. The color light blends with my coloring and is not obvious to others. No smell to this product. My skin does not look like powder was applied heavily. My skin does not have a tight feeling caused by the drying effect of talc. Easily applied with a brush or the applicator that is included with the package.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 11, 2017

mineral blush

I absolutely love this blush. It has great pigmentation and looks nice on my olive skin tone. I'm so happy I found a truly natural brand that does not contain any toxic ingredients. I will definitely continue ordering my future blushes from here!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 14, 2019

Beautiful Subtle Colors

I've been buying this eye shadow quad for 3 years now and will continue to reorder it. All the colors are great. Usually, when you have multiple colors, there are one or two shades that you use up and the others just go to waste but not with this grouping. All of them all fantastic. The green and brown are sufficiently subtle that they do not overwhelm your eyes.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 30, 2018

Perfect Finishing Powder

Received a small sample of this powder and fell in love. It is a lightweight powder and seems to blur fine lines and wrinkles. Sets your makeup and makes your face look soft and smooth. Bought the full size!

profile photo

Sam

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2018

Great base

Love this eye shadow primer! Goes on smooth , great coverage, keeps eye shadow lasting all day

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 18, 2018

Must Try!

After reading all of the great reviews for Youngblood products, I decided to give Youngblood a try. This kit is a great way to try the products without a big financial commitment. I can honestly say that I love every product. The foundation is medium coverage, feels very light on the skin, does not look cakey. Blush is a pretty rosy color. Rice powder and finishing powder are perfection! Give it a try, you'll love it!

profile photo

Sam

Verified Purchase

Sep 23, 2017

Pretty bronzer/blush

I ordered this bronzer along with the liquid minerals foundation. I really like this very pretty bronzer. It’s got a peachy tone to it but not orange. It’s very soft looking, very beautiful. I would suggest this for lighter skinned ladies to medium skinned ladies. Not sure how good it would show up on darker skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018

Awesome!

Really love this cream blush. Color is very saturated, a little dab will do ya! I usually apply blush first, with Youngblood powder foundation over it. I bought the Taffeta. The color is brighter than I anticipated, which is why I apply under foundation. Lasts all day!

profile photo

Sam

Verified Purchase

Apr 18, 2019

Long-lasting for sensitive eyes

I wear contacts and use eye drops and my eye makeup tends to smear off during the day. But this liner stays on and doesn’t irritate my eyes. It works for a defined or smudged line. Its not as soft in applying as other liners which is why I rate it 4 stars, but I think that is the payoff for a long-lasting liner, so I’m ok with it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Youngblood


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100