Product Reviews for Blinc Mascara

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Blinc Mascara - Black, the original blinc tube mascara

Reviews For blinc Mascara

$26.00
189 Results
October 25, 2011

Long lasting

Great product - no mess.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2011

blinc

I love this mascara. I will never go back to the old racoon eye mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2011

Great Mascara

This is the best mascara, never flakes, smudges, or cry it off. washes right off in the shower!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2011

The best mascara you will ever use!

No flaking ever! Easy to remove with eye makeup remover. Lashes are longer and look fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2011

realmente es buena

hola amigas esta mascara funciona mas o menos bueno en realidad funciona bien por que no necesitas removerdor de mascara con tu limpiador facil es suficiente para que se desprenda y con esta mascara olvidate de las manchas negras alrededor de tus ojos realmente es buena yo uso esta mascara primero y le doy volumen con otra y mis pestanas se ven fascinantes la recomiendo

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Blue Blinc

The best mascara ever! This is my third tube of Blinc Mascara. I had been using the black blinc mascara and decided to try the blue. I really love that it makes my lashes seem fuller. Blinc Mascara is the only mascara I use now.

Profile Picture for Joanne

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

clumping is a problem

clumping at the end of my lashes! Did not make very thick or full either.. Big disappointment. I am returning to one of the better brand names I have been using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

The only mascara that I'll use

Truly waterproof. I don't have to worry about a thing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

The only mascara that I'll use

Truly waterproof. I don't have to worry about a thing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Effective lengthening

Works well but I had some trouble with it flaking off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2011

excellent

This mascara is everything it claims to be. It's best mascara I have ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2010

it really works!

No racoon mask. comes off easily. able to make longer, fuller lashes. stays on untill you want to take off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2010

Mourning Mascara

This mascara is the holy grail for anyone who finds themselves in tears often. Although I do not like the applicator - I brush it onto an old (clean) mascara brush to apply - to achieve more natural lash separation. However you choose to apply it - it remains in place until removed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2009

WOW

Great product, stays on until you take it off. It did not smudge, smear or flake off at all. I even slept with it on one night and there were no dark mascara smears under my eyes! Taking it off is super easy, just like the instructions tell you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680