Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


848 Results
July 13, 2019

This really is the holy grail!

The previous poster is completely right. This stuff is AMAZING. I am allergic to a lot of products. My skin is horribly sensitive and dry and most sunscreens burn. I'm also very fair and will begin burning within 5 minutes of sitting in the sun. I was very skeptical when my dermatologist told me to try this. I have tried everything, including other Elta MD products, that just didn't do it for me. They were too oily and caused breakouts, didn't do well under makeup, or irritated my skin. This one left me speechless. All the women in my family are now using it, and even my dad started using it during a recent beach vacation. Even if you don''t have acne-prone skin, this stuff is the holy grail! I actually look forward to wearing this every day. In another 20 years I know I'll be glad I found this sunscreen and loved it so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

the holy grail sunscreen!

This is really the holy grail of all sunscreens. My face was breaking out really badly with cystic acne a year ago and during that time. My face was sensitive to everything I used to use. So, I started doing a lot of research on product ingredients to learn what are considered good ingredients vs bad for my face. According to my research and my derm, EltaMD sunscreen has the best ingredients for acne-prone skin. It goes on smoothly, doesn't make you feel greasy and stays well under makeup. I'm currently on my second bottle and don't ever plan on changing my face sunscreen to anything else! I recently ordered this again on lovelyskin.com, not sure why but my order was oddly lost either by the UPSP (really hates USPS for the poor service) or stolen by neighbors, lovelyskin re-sent me the order in a week and I was so happy about the way they handled my lost order. So I want to make sure people are aware of how well they take care of their customers! =)

Profile Photo

Feiaway0103

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

My go-to face sunscreen

Very pleased. It feels good on my face, and I like that it is untinted. Does not leave a white cast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Amazing Sunscreen

I've been searching for a good sunscreen that wont break me out, and this one is it. It's amazing. It does not irritate my skin I have really sensitive skin and tend to breakout with most sunscreens, but this one didn't break me out whatsoever!

Profile Photo

Izliax

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Best facial sunscreen I've tried!

I have extremely fair skin and prone to easy sunburn and rosacea. While I have used foundations with SPF in them, I find they are not as protective as a full-on facial sunscreen. After trying many face-specific sunscreens, all of which caused me to have a breakout of some sort, I decided to try this based on customer reviews (and because my dermatologist recommends it). This is an amazing facial sunscreen. It has none of that nasty sunscreen smell. Colorless, odorless, and not at all oily. I have been using it a few weeks now with no breakouts or rosacea issues. This will be a regular staple in my skincare regimen!

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

BEST SUNSCREEN EVER

I have been trying to use sunscreen for years and have had zero luck as my skin is super oily and most sunscreens increase the oil. I saw Drew Barrymore recommend this as she struggled with the same problem. The price is great and so I tried it, and love it. It does not make me break out and it does not irritate my skin in anyway. Also it doesn't feel like anything is on my skin which has been a problem in the past where it feels like my skin cannot breath. This is the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

The best

My most favorite sunscreen! Leaves my skin plump and dewy! No white film at all! I tell everyone about this product! I love it so much when I can get samples I pass them out to my friends and clients!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great SPF

Excellent SPF. Was recommended to me by my dermatologist, and now I recommend it to everyone. Mineral based sunscreen so it doesn't irritate my skin. No white cast. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Best thing ever

This sunscreen does everything it is made to do! Clears your skin, makes your skin beautiful and dries a little on the matte side. Doesn’t leave a greasy feeling which is huge for me because I’m on the oily side. I also have rosacea, so coming across this product is a blessing!!

Profile Photo

LeslieS

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Best Face Sunscreen!!

This product is amazing! It's lightweight and non-greasy. I also like that it doesn't leave a white overcast on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great lightweight sunscreen

Love this sunscreen. I use a retinol at night and a vitamin C serum in the morning, and this lightweight moisturizer fits perfectly into my routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Perfect!

I absolutely love this face sunscreen. It applies so smoothly without making me feeling greasy! Make-up goes on nicely over it as well. It keeps my face moisturized but does not feel heavy.

Profile Photo

Ives

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Moisturizer and sunscreen all in one

A great product that provides coverage from the sun’s harmful rays and moisturizes the skin without leaving the skin greasy.

Profile Photo

Joey

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Excellent Sunscreen

I use this sunscreen every day, and I feel really protected. Sometimes, when I am out all day doing errands, I reapply it to stay covered.

Profile Photo

Galato

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

It works!

I have used Elta MD sunscreen ever since I received a sample from LovelySkin a few years ago. My dermatologist recommends it, and I use it regularly. The greaseless formula doesn’t cause any problems with my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Light and non-greasy

Love this sunscreen. It’s like I’m not wearing anything at all. Absorbs completely and doesn’t feel greasy or heavy. Did not cause me any issues with breakouts which normally literally everything does.

Profile Photo

Ann10575

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Best Sunscreen!

I love this product! It is very light, non-greasy and so smooth. I love it!!

Profile Photo

Monacummings

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Go to Sunscreen

My dermatologist recommended this product. I use this primarily on my face. It is non-greasy and provides excellent protection. I have no problem putting liquid makeup on afterwards.

Profile Photo

TLB

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

the best sunscreen you will ever try!

Every plastic surgeons office I've been to for routine botox recommends this sunscreen and only this one. I've been using for two years. It goes great under makeup, trick is to dampen beauty blender before applying that way you don't get that pilling effect when putting foundation on top of it. It's even got niacinamide to help with hyperpigmentation and hyaluronic acid to plump and moisturize. Best sunscreen brand on the market. Period.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

The only one I use

I cannot recall how many times I have repurchased this item the light, effective, and non-irritating formula stays in constant rotation. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

KristinHT

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Great sun protection

Lightweight and sits great under makeup!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Best sunscreen on market

This is the only facial sunscreen that I will use. Very light weight, absorbs easily and provides great coverage.

Profile Photo

SharonP

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Love it!

Best sunblock for sensitive skin. Never breaks me and looks great under my makeup. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Great product!

This sunscreen is light and doesn't feel too heavy especially when outside in the sun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

BEST Sunscreen for sensitive, mature skin

Turning 60 this summer, so I should call it like it is: mature skin! I had previously tried the tinted version of this, yet I like this SO much better! No sunscreen scent great moist finish no sting if I get it too close to my eyes and effectively protects from the sun. I keep one in my tote/purse, and one at home, so I'm never without. Lastly, the price is excellent.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100