Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


884 Results
September 16, 2019

Great Every Day

Great everyday, but not waterproof.

Profile Photo

DEHorse

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Best sunscreen ever!

My dermatologist recommended EltaMD sunscreen to me. I have used it for years. I wear it over my serum and under my moisturizer. It goes on very nice and smooth.... doesn’t bother my skin at all. I highly recommend this product for the ultimate in sun protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Love my EltaMD sunscreen!

I love how quickly this sunscreen absorbs. Doesn't feel greasy and is lightweight. I like the high SPF as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Best sunscreen/moisturizer for face

I love this product! It is not at all greasy on my face, and it blends well and doesn't leave white streaks. It does not irritate my skin, even by eyes. I have sensitive eyes and other sunscreens have irritated my eyes when applied around my eyes - this doesn't happen at all with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Favorite Physical Sunscreen

I bought this sunscreen based on the recommendation of my dermatologist. Absorbs quickly, doesn't feel heavy, and provides a nice matte finish on my combination skin. Packaging is just the right size for daily use or traveling. I really can't think of a way to improve this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2019

just awesome

I have been using Elta products for some time now, referred by my dermatologist, and i have never looked back. My wife has also taken a liking to this product, and stolen mine ;) But we both enjoy how well it protects us, and cares for our skin. She even uses it for just the effects it has on her skin, the sun screen part is a bonus for her. Great product, and great prices, a win/ win.

Profile Photo

dcbaudio

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

My Favorite Sunscreen

It goes on so smoothly for great overall coverage and no messy residue or odor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Love this sunscreen

I am an EltaMD devotee and love all of their sun protection products. This is a great lightweight, non-greasy sunscreen and provides physical protection while also rubbing in completely. Cannot recommend highly enough. Perfect daily sunscreen and the size/type of dispenser make it easy to pack for travel or carry in a purse to reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Holy Grail

This is a holy grail facial sunscreen for me. It’s gentle, non-drying and doesn’t make me breakout!! Really great for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. I just order the tinted EltaMD elements sunscreen after trying a sample. I’m excited to try that too for gym/makeup free days! This brand top-notch. Definitely worth a try if you’re on the fence.

Profile Photo

Khughsie

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Great product

I love this sunscreen! It’s the only one I use. Goes on so smoothly and great under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

No Breakouts!

Very light and absorbs quickly even on oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Love this sunscreen!

We love this sunscreen. It does not clog our pores or feel heavy, but provides excellent UV protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Non-irritating sunscreen

I recently started using this again after switching to another sunscreen. I am acne prone and I find this calms my skin. It works well also as a base for my mineral makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

perfect under makeup

I wear sunscreen every day and just started using this product. It absorbs nicely and creates a nice glow even after I put on makeup. It doesn't clog my pores, and it protects really well. A definite must have!!

Profile Photo

BriarRose

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Wonderful product

I am very pleased with this sunscreen. It is very lightweight and is quickly absorbed into the skin, with no sticky residue whatsoever. I especially like the clear formula that doesn’t leave a chalky white film on the skin, I highly recommend this wonderful product.

Profile Photo

Barnett

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Lightweight sunscreen

This was recommended by my dermatologist ten years ago and I have used it daily since. The only spf that I can use without feeling oily. I use it alone or under makeup and have never had an issue with Elta.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

You can't even tell you're wearing sunscreen~

So this sunscreen immediately absorbs - you can't tell you're wearing it. Has a slight smell, but dissipates quickly. My husband just had MOHS surgery and he likes it too (since he's never worn sunscreen or daily moisturizer ever!) Won't work for sweaty days. I have the tinted version too, and found it all over my towel when I wiped my face during a tennis match. But it's great. I've tried many a sunscreen, and this one is tops!

Profile Photo

FormerFloridian

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Best facial sunscreen I've ever used

This is my second purchase. I LOVE the texture and how smoothly it applies to my face. I really need ZINC, and this works well with or without makeup. I apply it before playing tennis too. I am a huge fan!

Profile Photo

Weaver

August 13, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

This product works to protect my face from the summer sun. I love the glow the product produces.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

like it

Light and smooth. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

love this product!!

I love this sunscreen! I have used this product for several years and wear it every single day. It is so lightweight and doesn't leave skin feeling greasy or oily. It layers well under makeup and doesn't dry your skin out. It's so hard to find a sunscreen that works day to day and also serves as a moisturizer, but EltaMD does it all. Highly recommend this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 05, 2019

Fabulous sunscreen

I Love EltaMD Broad-Spectrum sunscreen. It goes on easily, is not sticky or greasy and I can’t feel it at all. This is a highly rated product that contains no harsh chemicals or toxic products in it. It matters to me what I put on my skin. This is The Best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Elta MD UV Clear Broad Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

After reading a recommendation from LovelySkin, on using this sunscreen for someone with Rosacea, I decided to give it a try. Well, surprisingly I found that I really like it a lot! It's so light and goes on so smoothly and does not in any way irritate my Rosacea! Also, a little goes a long way! You can bet I'll be ordering this again!

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Amazing!

This sunscreen is absolutely amazing. Very light and glides on with no sticky residue. I have super reactive skin and this does not burn or make you feel oily or breakout. If you even have redness to your skin it even helps tone down that. Cannot live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Excellent

Blended nicely and not too heavy. Would repurchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100