Hair Care Heroes - Free $12 L'ANZA Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

$37.00
April 09, 2021

EltaMD sunscreen

Absolutely never go with out this. It absorbs nicely and is not greasy. SPF coverage compares to none other!

Profile Photo

Kbrown

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2021

The only sunscreen that goes on my face

My dermatologist originally got me using this and now, years later, I won't use anything else. It's the only thing I've found that's actually good for your face, while still protecting your skin. I've never had a problem with it and it doesn't run and burn my eyes like some other facial sunscreens. Can't be without it.

Profile Photo

productjunkiefl

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2021

Works really well!

I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks now, and it has been the best facial sunscreen I’ve found! It covers well, isn’t oily, and doesn’t make my skin break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2021

My favorite sunscreen

This sunscreen is great. It's moisturizing, non-irritating, and offers great sun protection. I have sensitive, acne prone skin and have never had any issues with this product. I hope it never gets reformulated, and plan to always have a bottle on hand.

Profile Photo

AMBane

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2021

Eltamd spf 46

I thought this went on great, absorbed well, and I think it doubles as a moisturiser but isn't at all greasy. No scent and no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2021

Protective and Seamless

This is great because it's a physical sunscreen that dries down really nicely without being sticky. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2021

My New Go To Sunscreen

I LOVE this sunscreen. I have purchased handfuls of other sunscreens leading up to this purchase and I've finally found the one for me. It is lightweight, doesn't clog pores, and doesn't leave a white cast on my olive skin. I cannot recommend this product enough!

Profile Photo

Braydo15

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2021

This formula is really great!

Lightweight fluid texture. It blends into my skin perfectly.

Profile Photo

BettyS

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2021

My go-to

Fav sunscreen. Doesn’t break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2021

LOVE

This is the best facial sunscreen I've used. It goes on without being sticky and doesn't break you out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2021

Good sunscreen

Doesn't pill, no white cast, it's mineral and chemical together (I usually try to stick to mineral sunscreen) but this one is great. Doesn't break me out and it doesn't dry me out

Profile Photo

Alenka

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2021

The best facial sunscreen.

This is the best facial sunscreen I’ve ever used. It has no smell and isn’t greasy at all. It’s so smooth going on too. I wouldn’t try anything else after this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2021

Redness from scarring

Love this sunscreen ! Great for acne prone skin and helping any redness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2021

Amazing!

This sunscreen is the best! It smells so good and is totally clear, no white residue

Profile Photo

MCM

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2021

Good product forever!!!!!

I have a sensitive skin and could not use any type of brands. However, my skin likes this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2021

Goes on Easy! Feels Great!

This sunscreen goes on very smooth and soaks in almost instantly. I can't even tell it is on. Is easy to reapply throughout the day because it doesn't have to be rubbed in nearly as much as some others with zinc oxide.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2021

I love this!

This product does not feel like sunscreen. It is lightweight and hydrating and works well under makeup. I prefer it in the summer and warmer months, as even though it is for sensitive skin, it still makes my face sting in the winter if it is too dry. Still highly recommend this as a good year round sunscreen, but keep this in mind if you have sensitive winter skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2021

Best sunscreen ever

I have used many, many sunscreens from drugstore to high end to Asian brands. This is the most lightweight, non-greasy sunscreen I have ever come across! Many brands I realize when the SPF is over 30, the formula gets pretty greasy-feeling even when it is labeled as non-greasy or oil free. So I was looking for something that gave me more than 30 SPF and truly non-greasy and this is it! I have very oily skin and live in a humid climate, and this sunscreen has never failed me! It isn’t sweat resistant or waterproof which is fine by me because I tend to break out with those formulas and would only use if I go to the beach. so if you’ve got oily skin, is acne-prone and hate greasy formulas, get this sunscreen! (Also does not feel stuffy when layered under a mask which is a plus!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2021

Love it!

I like how it feels and looks. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2021

SunScreen

I do like using this sunscreen/moisturizer, particularly on days when I do not choose to use a foundation. I it light and yet provides the protection I feel I need outdoors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2021

Love it!

I've been using EltaMD sunscreen for 3 years now & I absolutely love it! I use the clear & daily tinted & untinted, depending on what time of year it is. I have tried other brands but I always come back to EltaMD at LovelySkin!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2021

Never Disappointed

I’ve been use this since my first bottle until now. It’s never disappointing me. No white cast, no burning, no itching, none of that. Literally one of item that I can’t live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2021

EltaMD broad spectrum sunscreen

I have used this product for years and am totally pleased. Does the job. No white film and protects well.

Profile Photo

mountainruthie

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2021

Best sunscreen

I love this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

ArtLover

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2021

Best sunscreen products on market

I have tried many of EltaMD products and all are excellent. I do prefer this particular formula for my face because of my sensitive skin. Excellent product that I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Call or Text:402-697-1100