Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,295 Results
August 02, 2020

Another great product

I have the tinted version of this and it's great! But I also wanted a non-tinted version that I could use on the kids too. My teen daughter likes this because it doesn't irritate her acne like other sunscreen products we've used before. I throw this in my bag and we are good to go.

Profile Photo

happydeyz

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Love this sunscreen!

I used other sunscreens but was unable to get the protection as I do with EltaMD. My dermatologist recommended along with my aesthetician. I’ll continue using as this works well with my makeup products and skincare line. I feel confident I’m protected!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

EltaMD UV Clear Broad Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen Untinted

I love this sunscreen. It’s easy to apply, and doesn’t cause my face to break out. I love ordering from LovelySkin. They always send free samples, the shipping is free, the delivery is fast, and the prices are always great! They also provide excellent customer service. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Great sun protection

This is definitely a daily must! I have very fair skin and this gives me the protection I need. Doesn’t feel cakey or greasy. I use it in my daily regimen.

Profile Photo

Gingersnap

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Amazing

The best sunscreen I’ve tried in my entire life! And I’ve tried so many. I’m have acne prone, oily skin with a lot of red buttons and I’ve always been In search for a good sunscreen. I finally found the one and I will never go back to using anything else. I’ve recommended it to my many of my friends/relatives as well, they all love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

EltaMD UV Clear

This product doesn’t irritate my hormonal acne. The texture and finish is ideal for my combination skin. I’m in my early 30’s.

Profile Photo

amandajim

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Light yet effective

Do not be fooled by this lightweight lotion. Thicker does not always mean better. I have used this SPF for over a year and I love it! I actually use it for my children as well. It works great under makeup or by itself.

Profile Photo

Smclaughlin626

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

THE Essential sunscreen

This is my go-to sunscreen for Colorado sunshine days. Never feels goopy or heavy. Blends in easily.

Profile Photo

PS003

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Best facial sunscreen

This is the product that has ensured I protect my face with SPF. It doesn’t irritate, break me out or feel heavy on my skin. I can even wear makeup over it with no problems.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Go-to product

This has been a standard in my skin care routine for years and is a great product at a great price! Not greasy and absorbs well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Wonderful product!!

Wonderful product. Is goes on well and is not greasy or thick. It does the job well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Blends without a white cast

Love this sunscreen. Blends smoothly Without the white residue and with no effort. I am 60 yrs young and have combination skin. Menopause has provided occasional hormonal outbreaks on my chin. The niacinamide is an extra benefit. This product has not caused any additional outbreaks. My 25 yr old daughter is always trying out my facial care products & make up . Recently she tried my Elta sunscreen and she loves it. She also suffers from hormonal Acne. Highly recommend!!!!

Profile Photo

Debragb

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Love this Sunscreen

I love this sunscreen - it does not burn my sensitive skin. Most of the time I wear a different EltaMD on my face, the mineral tinted one. But if I'm going out for exercise I use this on my face. It is great. Light, quick absorption. I use it on my neck and décolleté every day as I don't like the tinted in this area. LOVE it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

The BEST sunscreen

I have a very fair complexion and family history of skin cancer, I have always known I should wear SPF daily, but most products leave me feeling oily/greasy/sweaty. My dermatologist recommended Elta, and my life has changed! This is the first sunscreen I have EVER been able to wear daily and not look like a greasy mess and feel like I’m covered in Saran Wrap. I love how it feels, it’s light and easy to blend, my makeup goes on easily, and it actually offers great protection (not spf 15). I have also purchased the AM and PM therapy as well as sport sunscreen, they are all INCREDIBLE products.

Profile Photo

Jojohericotvert

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

For my golfing husband

I buy the untinted first my husband and the tinted for myself. Excellent product/sunscreen.

Profile Photo

KateM

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Riley

Best tinted sunscreen ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Terrific

My husband is willing to wear this sunscreen all over his face, including in his scruffy beard and his buzzed head. It sinks in and feels like nothing on. I am wildly sensitive to something in it - and I've heard from others with a similar sensitivity - that makes it burn like the fires of hell when I put it on. So it's not for me, which is too bad, but I'm thrilled to have found something that my husband is willing to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

My favorite!

I have bought many different brands over the years, Always searching for the HG. This is my favorite by far and have bought many, many bottles. It has niacinamide in it and it calms my skin and gives me a smooth surface for makeup application. I love it!

Profile Photo

Loganlady

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Have been through several bottles of this and recommend

Works well! I recommend! Non greasy and does not break my skin out. Just remember to reapply after being in the sun For awhile and sweating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Best Sunscreen!

This is one sunscreen that I actually love using on my face. It goes on so smoothly and easily. Most mineral sunscreen leaves a white tinge but not this one. I love that it has other skin benefits as well as protecting my face from the harmful rays. This is now my favorite face sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Best Facial Sunscreen

I have been using this forever and never plan on switching. I have sensitive skin and this has never bothered my skin, it's actually calmed it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Quickly absorbs and no white cast

Loves this SPF. It is a bit more shinier but looks great. Additionally like the packaging and strength.

Profile Photo

Jenn176

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Best sunscreen

Best sunscreen hands down!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

I've bought 5 of these!!

I have used tons on EltaMD sunscreens and this one is definitely my favorite! I bought it once, loved it, then someone told me to try a different one, didn't like the consistency too much so I came back to this one. It's light, smells good, works, feels fresh, spreads well. Definitely my favorite. A must have!

Profile Photo

samanthabrand07

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

ELTA UV CLEAR UNTINTED

Unfortunately, I usually used the tinted but was told from other reviews that it does not leave a white cast on the skin, but in my opinion it does. I bought TWO but wished I purchased only one. It still is an excellent product, just wish it was tinted. Thank you

Profile Photo

PattiF

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680