Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

$25.20 was $36.00
November 19, 2020

Great product

I have REALLY sensitive skin and this does not cause any sensitivity! I feel like I won the lottery! Great product. Love how it has a more matte finish and doesn’t leave my skin white. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

CM1

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Good quality

I have Normal to oily skin. My main skin concern is hyperpigmentation so having a good sunscreen is crucial to my skincare routine. The EltaMD screen does provide my skin with the necessary sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Great sunscreen!

I have rosacea and this is the only sunscreen I can use without causing my skin to break out. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2020

My favorite sunscreen

I’ve been using this for years as recommended by my dermatologist. It’s an effective, light, transparent and unscented lotion that absorbs without any greasy residue. Also makes a good daytime base for makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2020

Amazing

My skin used to breakout from previous sunscreens but this is genuinely perfect for sensitive skin! Highly recommended. I really wish they came in bigger sizes to last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

OMG LOVE!!

My first EltaMD sunscreen was 'UV Physical' - tinted. Although I loved it, it did leave my skin feeling parched. So, after reading many reviews & dermatologist recommendation, I bought UV Clear and OMG it is so silky and beautiful! It applies on very silky and absorbs right away and does not leave any white cast! Highly recommend and did not leave my skin oily or feeling parched.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Fantastic Sunscreen

My teenage daughter is very picky when it comes to face sunscreens and she really likes the texture and consistency of this sunscreen. It’s not greasy and easily soaks into her skin. it doesn’t make her feel like she has goop on her face and that’s really important for her! She has sensitive skin so this sunscreen really works to keep her skin protected and hydrated at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Must buy for all your skin care needs

One of my three essential daily products, a great moisturizer with added SPF. A staple in my household.

Profile Photo

Mpw0427

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

Light and natural

I’ve been using EltaMD sunscreen for years. It’s light and works well with makeup or tinted moisturizers. Since it’s zinc based, I feel like I get better protection than chemical sunscreens provide.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2020

A little goes a long way

This Elta MD sunblock is great. Goes on easily and does not leave a white film if rubbed in well. Not oily and works well.

Profile Photo

KDA

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Perfection

This product is absolutely perfection. Goes on smoothly, never white, no fragrance, and has perfect protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2020

It's been perfect sunscreen

This is such a wonderful sunscreen! It's smooooth, blends beautifully over whatever serums, moisturizer I've applied before it....Add sunscreen and then add makeup....Whether a BB cream, Osmosis/Jane I pressed base or liquid foundation...there's no little balls, rollup, pilling of any sort. As some influencers describe Elta MD sunscreens, an ELEGANT sunscreen. They protect without interfering with any applications that come before or after them in my experience AND WITH NO WHITE CAST. I just wish ELTA MD offered an affordable option like Elta MD UV Clear for the body since other body options they have are not as elegant. UV Clear Broad Spectrum has been a winner for me for several years as mid-aged female.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Love EltaMD UV Clear!

I love the feel of this sunscreen. It’s so light and non greasy. It keeps my skin protected while being invisible. I will definitely continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

Best facial sunscreen

This is the best lightweight and effective sunscreen ever. I have used it for years, while golfing, (And the "Sport" waterproof version, for swimming.) It doesn't cause breakouts or skin irritations, and is light under makeup. Highly recommended by my esthetician and myself!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Eltamd uv clear

Excellent product. Best I’ve used since sunscreen was changed in recent years.

Profile Picture for debbie

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

The Perfect SPF

I resisted SPF for so long. I hated the way it felt. This SPF is the exception! It's light with little scent. I use every day under my foundation. I wish this had been around when I was growing up!

Profile Photo

amccool

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Best sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It’s lightweight, doesn’t pill, and doesn’t break me out. I really appreciate that it also contains niacinamide.

Profile Photo

lshae17

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

The best!

This is absolutely the best daily sunscreen I've found for my oily skin. It's lightweight, and I feel good about the high physical sunscreen protection. It also acts as a moisturizer, so I can skip a step in the am. I put on an azelaic acid serum and this on top, and I'm good to go.

Profile Photo

Leslie86

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Excellent product!!

In love with this product... since I used it my skin looks a lot better.

Profile Photo

Ida

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2020

Spf genius!

Love so much I purchased this one for my sister!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Fantastic for fair skin!!

I use clear regularly as a basic sunscreen and I love it. Makeup goes on easily when used as a base. My skin is very pale and this prevents sun tan and sunburn.

Profile Photo

RWL

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

Best facial sunscreen!

I love this facial sunscreen! It goes on easily but doesn't clog your pores and feels great on your face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - untainted

Love this product. I use it every morning under my makeup without fail. It feels good and I am assured of that added protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen

My teenage granddaughter recommended this product to me, and I love it! I actually look forward to applying it in the morning. It blends in easily and does not have a greasy look, even by the end of the day. Also, it cleared my pores, including the ones on the side of my nose, and this began with the very first use. My pores are now almost invisible due to this sunscreen. It contains niacinamide which I have read is very beneficial to the skin. I believe, over time, it helps to fade brown discolorations. My granddaughter said that her freckles are much lighter since using this sunscreen. I think my skin looks much prettier since I began using it, too. I gave it a 4-star rating, but I wanted to give it a 5-star rating. The only reason I did not is the price. The price is a little high for me, especially considering the size of the bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

It saved my skin of a lot spots.

Before I had using a very popular sunscreen but it gave a lot of dark spots but EltaMD saved me!!!

Profile Photo

reedacosta

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680