Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,045 Results
December 09, 2019

Great sunscreen

My doctor recommended this. Works great, doesn’t feel or smell like sunscreen. Very light with natural smell. Doesn’t clog pores. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Great Sunscreen Product

I've been using this sunscreen product for years! I'm confident using Elta MD because it was not only recommended to me by my aesthetician but because I know it works. I'm mid 60s now and my skin still looks supple and youthful meaning I'm getting protection from the sun and have avoided drastic derm treatments because of neglect and sun exposure. I love that Elta MD has moisturizing properties, that it's broad spectrum and doesn't give me a sticky feeling on my face. I prefer using the untinted one. My husband is now using EltaMD as well. GREAT PRODUCT FOR SURE!!!

Profile Picture for Maria S

Susan

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Always Reliable

I use this sunscreen on my neck and chest where I have sun exposure. It’s not greasy and does not leave my skin white. Other than being a bit pricey, it does the job.

Profile Photo

LindaC

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Love it!

This sunscreen is wonderful! It is not greasy and soaks in immediately. I would recommend it for all skin types.

Profile Photo

Allisonw

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Calming sunscreen

Almost every sunscreen I've ever used irritates my skin but this one. This goes on lovely, basically no white cast and it dries down to a very subtle glow in your skin. It's calming, very protective and I feel my skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Great, non-oily, no-cast sunscreen for MEN too!

I’m a professional male model and wear this everyday, sun or clouds. Does not cause breakouts or irritation. Matte finish. When I’m on set it layers nicely with minimal makeup I have applied for shoots. Overall, very happy with this one in particular. When I’m swimming, I use the UV Sport...another GREAT water-resistant sunscreen. No cast and moisturizing without being too oily. Guys, you’ll also like these sunscreens. My dermatologist suggested these years ago. And, I’m still being booked for jobs! Look much younger, and I attribute this in part to good skin care. Thanks, EltaMD.

Profile Photo

Sportsmodel

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Sunscreen

Best Sunscreen on the market! It works and is non greasy. I even use this daily for my tattoo sleeve to prevent sun damage while driving.

Profile Photo

Zilla

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Great sunscreen

Got this for my daughters for their Christmas stockings. This year the theme is all about skincare! Great sunscreen and it gives a nice tint on of color for the days you don’t want to wear foundation! Thank you lovely skin for great prices and perks!!

Profile Photo

Dmg

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Can’t beat it

Doesn’t break me out. Doesn’t go on white like a lot of sunscreens can. Does protect. Love it!!

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

Best for acne-prone skin

I did a lot of research given my sudden hormonal raging acne issues. The idea was to incorporate an oil-free sunscreen that one can use daily. I made a great choice with this product. This is my second bottle, and I will definitely repurchase. It gives a bonus glowy look to my skin, which I love.

Profile Photo

ankita

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

Amazing Product!

This is the most amazing sunscreen I have ever used, and since I'm 67 years old, I have tried them all. My skin is very dry and sensitive, and this sunscreen has helped both conditions. It moisturizes well and dries to a nice velvety finish. It is perfect under makeup and gives me confidence that my skin is protected. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2019

Effective without feeling oily

This is a great product for athletic activities. It blends into my skin without leaving a heavy oily layer. When sweating, it doesn't melt and run into my eyes. Also, it sits well under makeup.

Profile Photo

MichInMT

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Great sunscreen for acne prone skin

I wanted a hydrating SPF for daytime so I purchased this after learning it was highly rated by dermatologist. It goes on white at first but then blends right in. You can smell sunscreen at first also but that soon goes away. I like all the helpful ingredients and high SPF coverage. Not very hydrating for winter but does the job. I will repurchase. SPF is so important!

Profile Photo

Katerz

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Great SPF, not greasy, doesn't break me out

I use this as the last step of my skincare before makeup. It wears really well under my makeup. It is lightweight and absorbs into my skin well. I have acne-prone skin and this doesn't cause any problems for me.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

My one and only facial sunscreen!

This is the perfect sunscreen! It has no smell, feels light, and creates NO oil! My dermatologist recommended applying this after Replenix Power of Three Cream. It's the perfect combination for my dry/oily skin. Just the right amount and feel of moisture between the 2 products and NO oil!

Profile Photo

SaraK

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2019

Spectrum SPF 46 Elat MD Sunscreen - Untinted

I use this product daily and will forever in the future! I mix it with my liquid foundation and apply together. It is light and not oily. I am sorry to say in years past I didn’t use sunscreen because it felt heavy. Unfortunately, my skin was not protected as a result. I learned of this product at the skin care side of the plastic surgeon’s office. Glad I discovered this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Amazing product!

Was recommended this product from my dermatologist, and I absolutely love this. Super lightweight and keeps my skin safe from the sun. I definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

PERFECT!

I've been using for a while, and there is nothing I don't like about this product. Goes on like silk, not gunky. I'll keep using this one.

Profile Photo

BC

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

The Best!

Best sunscreen for sensitive skin. It calms and moisturizes while protecting skin. Very good ingredients. Won’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

Jfields

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

The Best Sunscreen

I have sensitive, normal to dry, acne prone skin. This sunscreen doesn't cause any irritation or make me breakout. If you have these skin problems, don't hesitate and try this!

Profile Photo

Madeline

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Great sunscreen

Does the job and doesn't leave a white cast. Great texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Love it!

This is my daily sunscreen for my face and neck. It doesn't leave white residue and very light. Not sticky. I don't mind reapplying every couple hours. Will order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

The best

This is the best sunscreen I’ve ever used since 10 years ago. My dermatology recommenced to me after having some treatments and she told me this was the best SPF and she wasn’t lying. I’ve been tasting other brands, and so far, this is the best SPF it keeps my face free spots and I can see my skin glows every time I used it. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2019

Elta MD UV Clear

I’m 27 years old with combination/oily skin and I spend a lot of time outdoors on my time off work. I always wore a bare face and I just recently settled with wearing sunscreen per my Mom’s recommendation and added an antioxidant serum. I didn’t develop a skincare routine until a couple months ago when I noticed tiny wrinkles in my forehead and the corners of my lips. After some research, I was pointed to this particular product and was hesitant because sunscreen ALWAYS breaks me out. However, this does not feel like a typical sunscreen. It has a velvety and lightweight feel that almost instantly disappears into your skin. It leaves my face with a satin matte finish and feeling incredible soft. This is my second bottle as I have purchased one for my mother as well.

Profile Photo

PriscillaMarie

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Calms sensitive skin

I had mole removal and was using the tinted version. This is far superior. Calms the skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100