Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,022 Results
October 17, 2019

Calms sensitive skin

I had mole removal and was using the tinted version. This is far superior. Calms the skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2019

Best Sunscreen

This is the only sunscreen that does not irritate my super sensitive skin or make me break out. I wish I could find something less expensive but nothing else works for my skin. I use everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

EltaMD FAB

Love this SPF for its protection, how easy it is to put on the skin, as well as the beautiful, silky feel it gives my skin. Also use UV clear for my body. I did not care for the tinted. Too much, too dark...should have returned, but thought I might use. I don’t. EltaMD overall is wonderful.

Profile Photo

Sunshine87

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Best Sunscreen

My dermatologist turned me on to Elta years ago. I will not use any other sunscreen on my face. This is lightweight and has hyaluronic acid, which gives my skin a refreshing look. This sunscreen is gentle enough and does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Sunscreen - Untinted

I love this stuff. You think of sunscreen and, at least, I think of heavy, smelly stuff which I hate to put on my face and clog my pores. I love this stuff. It is light, not greasy and no scent, which I also think is great. I do not understand why so many products are scented. I like my perfume and I don't need other scents wafting around.

Profile Photo

awf

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Keeper!

This is a staple in my skin care cabinet! Really love this during the Winter.

Profile Picture for Ella

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46

I really love this sun screen for the face! It works well for my sensitive skin and offers plenty of sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Love this product!

Love this facial sunscreen! I have used it for years. The only sunscreen that doesn't break me out. It doesn't feel greasy or have that sunscreen smell. Great alone or under makeup. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

#1 Sunscreen and Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

I have been using EltaMD UV Clear for almost 9 years. It's the only product that does’t make my face feel oily after I applied my power foundation. It's lightweight and absorbed quickly, with no heavy sunscreen feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Great!

works and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Elta Md Broad Spectrum SPF 46 for acne hyperpigmentation and Rosacea

My Dermatologist recommends this brand. I was using the one in the tube. My husband came home with this one. I have been ill for 3 years nearly. My skin was always very oily. It suddenly about 2 years ago became so dry and burned that it was like a layer of burned dry skin I could not believe. I tried different creams and lotions very carefully. A few helped but not any real healing this sunscreen would not even blend it it was so bad. I am 66 1/2. I have no wrinkles only thin cracks on my forehead. Then, I tried avene recovery cream from Lovely skin and now with this my favorite sunscreen my skin is healing and it all goes on so smoothly it is like different skin. I love this sunscreen. It is awesome. I would not use anything else. It blends in so beautifully now that I don't even need makeup. I am so much happier it's like a miracle two year in the making to finally start healing my skin and smooth it is so much smoother. I am reacting to sun and the computer light. I wear this 24 hours a day now. I love it. Thank you. xo

Profile Photo

cabin4c

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

my go-to sunscreen

Clear and non greasy, I use this product daily. Unlike many mineral sunscreens, EltaMD goes on like a light moisturizer leaving no trace. I give this as a birthday gift to all my best girlfriends!

Profile Photo

abev

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2019

Will buy it again

Perfect for my oily skin. It is quite light and doesn't clog my pores. I love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

Favorite sunscreen

This my favorite facial sunscreen. I love that there's no white cast, and that this can also act as a makeup primer. If I'm not wearing makeup, it does has a very shiny/dewy finish, but I also have oily, so that's to be expected IMO. This is my 3rd bottle and I'll continue to keep purchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Great Every Day

Great everyday, but not waterproof.

Profile Photo

DEHorse

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Best sunscreen ever!

My dermatologist recommended EltaMD sunscreen to me. I have used it for years. I wear it over my serum and under my moisturizer. It goes on very nice and smooth.... doesn’t bother my skin at all. I highly recommend this product for the ultimate in sun protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Love my EltaMD sunscreen!

I love how quickly this sunscreen absorbs. Doesn't feel greasy and is lightweight. I like the high SPF as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Best sunscreen/moisturizer for face

I love this product! It is not at all greasy on my face, and it blends well and doesn't leave white streaks. It does not irritate my skin, even by eyes. I have sensitive eyes and other sunscreens have irritated my eyes when applied around my eyes - this doesn't happen at all with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Favorite Physical Sunscreen

I bought this sunscreen based on the recommendation of my dermatologist. Absorbs quickly, doesn't feel heavy, and provides a nice matte finish on my combination skin. Packaging is just the right size for daily use or traveling. I really can't think of a way to improve this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2019

just awesome

I have been using Elta products for some time now, referred by my dermatologist, and i have never looked back. My wife has also taken a liking to this product, and stolen mine ;) But we both enjoy how well it protects us, and cares for our skin. She even uses it for just the effects it has on her skin, the sun screen part is a bonus for her. Great product, and great prices, a win/ win.

Profile Photo

dcbaudio

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

My Favorite Sunscreen

It goes on so smoothly for great overall coverage and no messy residue or odor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2019

Love this sunscreen

I am an EltaMD devotee and love all of their sun protection products. This is a great lightweight, non-greasy sunscreen and provides physical protection while also rubbing in completely. Cannot recommend highly enough. Perfect daily sunscreen and the size/type of dispenser make it easy to pack for travel or carry in a purse to reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Holy Grail

This is a holy grail facial sunscreen for me. It’s gentle, non-drying and doesn’t make me breakout!! Really great for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. I just order the tinted EltaMD elements sunscreen after trying a sample. I’m excited to try that too for gym/makeup free days! This brand top-notch. Definitely worth a try if you’re on the fence.

Profile Photo

Khughsie

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

Great product

I love this sunscreen! It’s the only one I use. Goes on so smoothly and great under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

No Breakouts!

Very light and absorbs quickly even on oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100