LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


644 Results
Great Sunscreen
September 14, 2017

I really like this sunscreen to wear under my mineral foundation. It does the job and does not break me out. My only complaint is that it does tend to make me a tad greasy throughout the day. I am always oily no matter what, so I will continue to use this because of the fact that it does not irritate my super sensitive skin!

Holly94
Great sunscreen!
September 07, 2017

Love this sunscreen for my rosacea/sensitive skin. Doesn''t make me breakout. Great for everyday use. Not so great for outdoor sports like tennis, as it sweats off. But, good as an everyday sunscreen. The "color" is not tinted, but not white either. Kind of blurs the imperfections on your face, so I don't wear anything else over it.

Favorite SPF
September 06, 2017

I have tried many SPFs, and this is my #1. In fact, I don't like others when comparing them to the EltaMD SPF. It is moisturizing without leaving your face greasy.

Fabulous!
August 23, 2017

This is the first time I have used this sunscreen and I will definitely be using this from now on. I am outdoors daily playing tennis and have used Neutrogena FACE sunscreen for years. I am now switching to EltaMD forever. This sunscreen absorbs immediately into your skin and does not feel heavy. It stays on and provides great protection. I wear it everyday!

Good Sunscreen.
August 22, 2017

I love the high content of zinc oxide in this sunscreen, however I wish if it contained physical sunscreen ingredients only. And it contains a high content of a B vitamin which is amazing. Also, it does not have a scent which is important for me.

Terrific product...ELTA
August 21, 2017

I've used Elta for years. Recommended for my very sensitive skin by my dermatologist. Non greasy and goes on easily. I use it daily and now my entire family does the same!!

Lightweight sunscreen
August 21, 2017

I've always been hesitant about using sunscreen after battling with oily and acne-prone skin, but this is a great product. I've been using it for about three weeks and notice that it calms any redness and does not break me out.

UV Cleat
August 17, 2017

I love this product and will continue to use it. It helps keep my skin clear in addition to sun damage protection.

All Star‼️
August 14, 2017

This is an amazing product. Light weight, easily absorbed, non greasy and top notch ingredients that I need, my skin needs for overly sun protection. I have only skin and breaks out easily, this does not add grease to my face and it is so easy to apply because it is not thick and heavy. I hope more people will discover this brand of sun protection and esp this one in particular. They seldom go on sale so I stock up when it's 20% off.

Great!
August 14, 2017

Love it! First time using it and I am completely in love. Perfect! Matte effect and really good for sensitive skin!

Excellent Lightweight Sunscreen
August 09, 2017

This is the only sunscreen I have tried that does not cause my face to sting. It is lightweight, dries beautifully, and leaves virtually no cast, despite containing zinc oxide. The only issue I have had is that after multiple applications -- and I try to re-apply at least twice each day -- the sunscreen begins to "flake" slightly. For those concerned to use only "all-natural" products, be aware that this sunscreen contains the chemical octinoxate. Also, the zinc is "micronized" (i.e. finely particle), the "healthfulness" of which is the source of scientific debate (but is also the reason the sunscreen leaves no white residue).

Mother of all
August 07, 2017

This small bottle contains powerful ingredients. Not too scentful glides onto the skin smoothly .It does not give any ashy/gray cast as I am dark skin which was my fear. Love it.

EltaMD UV clear Broad Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen Untinted
August 07, 2017

Excellent product! Clean and no scent! It was recommended by my dermatologist! I have had allergic reactions to other sunscreen products, so he suggested I try Ella and it was a success!

Light, moisturizing sunscreen that works!
August 05, 2017

I have seborrheic dermatitis on my face and rosacea, and this sunscreen has helped clear it out. I like the fact that it is mineral based and doesn't feel too heavy so my skin can breathe, which is important given my skin condition. It feels super nice on my skin and glides right through, and I also like how it has Niacinamide. The only thing I don't like about it is that it has octinoxate which the EWG.org has labeled as a high toxicity sunscreen ingredient, although goodguide.com labels it as safe with use restrictions. I guess you can't have everything!

Great
August 03, 2017

This sunscreen is not greasy or sticky. It does not have a smell either. It goes on smooth, and you don't even know you have it on.

EltaMD UV Clear
August 03, 2017

I have tried numerous sun protection products, and EltaMD is absolutely the best. It goes on clear without oily residue, doesn't have any fragrance and it spreads nicely.My skin looks great. I highly recommend this product. And it's free of parabens.

So happy with this product
July 31, 2017

I was struggling to find a daily facial sunscreen that didn't cause me to breakout or have an allergic reaction. A friend recommended this product to me, and I love it so much I recommended it to my sister.

Great product
July 31, 2017

I love this product! I also have purchased the tinted and it's also great.

Great everyday sunscreen
July 31, 2017

This is a nice daily sunscreen that won't clog your pores or make you feel greasy. It has a mild scent too. You can wear it under makeup or your CC/BB cream, and it feels like a light moisturizer. I've tried a lot of drugstore brand sunscreens and am now willing to pay a little more for a nice one that doesn't irritate my skin or make me break out. My dermatologist recommended this brand or MD Solar Sciences. I think Elta is cheaper than MD Solar Sciences and that's probably why I like it more also.

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
July 28, 2017

Love this sunscreen, recommended to me by my dermatologist. Greaseless feel goes well under my foundation. The best sunscreen in the market to me.

Best facial sunscreen ever !
July 27, 2017

EltaMD facial sunscreen was recommended to me by my skin care doctor. It's the best sunscreen I have ever used. It is extremely light and non-greasy. I have been using it for six months and will keep on using in the future. I highly recommend it!

elta md clear broadspectrum
July 26, 2017

This is the best moisturizer with SPF that I have found.

Love this!!
July 24, 2017

This is such an amazing product... texture/ application/ protection wise. It wears very well under makeup (foundation, powder, concealer everything) and moisturizes my dry skin. I will sometimes wear this over another moisturizer when my skin is feeling extra dry, but it is good on its own. I prefer this to the tinted version.

Protects without tinting your clothes and hats!
July 20, 2017

This is a good moisturizer that isn't greasy and doesn't make me look like Casper the friendly ghost! I like the clear products better because they don't color your clothes or hats. Makeup goes on easily over this product.

Perfect Daily Sunscreen
July 19, 2017

This sunscreen doesn't leave a white cast. I use it every day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100