Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

$36.00
February 26, 2021

My absolute favorite

I have been using this sunscreen for years. I really like it. It’s light and not sticky, but works very well. Moisturized and protects. I have dry skin and this is perfect for that too. No nasty scent. I won’t buy any else. I prefer the no tint version.

Profile Photo

AuntieKO

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2021

Love it

I love it. Light texture, well absorbing. I was applying to back another sunscreen and all got red, instead my face with EltaMD received just nice sun touch, no sunburns at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2021

Excellent product

Have only used this product for 2-3 weeks. That said, I find this product absorbs quickly & is doing the job of protecting my skin magnificently.

Profile Photo

Rad

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2021

No pilling or burning

Other sunscreens have tended to cause my face to burn (especially when applied a 2nd time the same day) or have caused "pilling" (flecks of build up), neither of which has happened with this sunscreen! I'm so happy to have found a sunscreen that I can actually reapply throughout the day since most SPFs don't last more than a couple hours. I haven't yet tried reapplying this over foundation though.

Profile Photo

AAA

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2021

I love it

Light texture, high moisturizer and easy to mix

Profile Picture for Leidy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

My dermatologist recommends it and uses it during office treatments

Absolutely love this stuff. My dermatologist recommended it and uses it during office visits on patients. Lightweight, does not clog pores, and goes on silky smooth. I've been buying it for years.

Profile Photo

Rus

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Silky smooth

Really like the way the lotion glides onto your face and doesn't leave a residue!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2021

Best Sunscreen

This has become my favorite sunscreen and I wear it daily! Doesn’t make my face oily or break out (if anything, this has actually helped my acne). Can’t recommend this product enough!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Highly Recommend

Big fan of this product! Have been using for a couple months now and I'm in love! Zero white cast and very light feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

A favorite.

This ticks all the boxes for sunscreen. I have mature, dry skin and it works for me in combo with daily moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Great Product

I love that it goes on smooth and it's not oily. It also doesn't have a strong smell so I don't feel like I'm going to the beach every day!

Profile Photo

Stamica

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Best sunscreen for acne prone and melasma

I had been using this sunscreen for about 7 years and my skin loves this product. It's so gentle. You won't be disappointed.

Profile Photo

dy

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2021

Great sunscreen

I love this sunscreen! It does the job for sure and doesn't feel excessively greasy or uncomfortable on the skin. I do wait a few minutes before putting on any makeup over this product to let it soak in and for the opaque white color to fade away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

Wonderful sunscreen

I've decided this sunscreen is worth the money (compared to drugstore options) because it sinks in, leaves my skin moist but not sticky, and leaves no white cast on my skin. Thank you Elta for an effective and elegant product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

So far so good!

I love that this goes on clear. I've used it for a few weeks now as I recently found out the importance of using sunscreen daily (even at such a late stage in my life). I've tried a few different ones and I definitely like this UV Clear better. I got some samples of the tinted ones by EltaMd also but still prefer the UV Clear. Hope it continues to do well with my skin. Thank you.

Profile Photo

JPG

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

Best sunscreen

This is the best sunscreen out there! No white cast, blends into the skin easily with a natural feel, no problem to use makeup over it and it has good uv coverage!

Profile Photo

Jen1

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

My go-to moisturizer!

Love this for all seasons. Light, hydrating, great spf. I am pretty sure all skin types would thrive with this!

Profile Photo

Jessicalifornia

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

EltaMD ( SPF 46)

It goes on very easily. Also it's light and not greasy! I'm very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2021

Great sunscreen!

I love this sunscreen. I was hesitant at first cause most sunscreens say clear but still leave a white overcast but this sunscreen goes on like a moisturizer and dries down with no white overcast.

Profile Photo

maowie

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2021

Always come back to this

I always end up coming back to this sunscreen. This sunscreen is lightweight and the best part, I don't become oily. It acts as a wonderful mattifier or, as a primer for makeup.

Profile Photo

rm001

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2021

Incredible quality for price

Unless you want to spend over $75 on a sunscreen that touts all of the true features this one does, you won't find one out that rivals this one. You truly get major bang for your skincare buck!

Profile Photo

rosembeautyjunki

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2021

My Go To!

This sunscreen is light, not greasy and goes well under makeup. Can't find anything better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2021

Oily, greasy, made my face feel hot

So, I used to really like this product. It left a satin finish on my skin. But now, it makes my face look greasy and there is absolutely no satin finish. I could handle that if it didn't make my rosacea flare. My face always feel hot when using this. I do not think it's a bad product. Everyone has different reactions. But it doesn't work for me anymore

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2021

Good protection without the whitness

A great sunscreen without the white cast. Not moisturizing but can easily be used over a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2021

Love it!

I love this sunscreen! When my mom got skin cancer, her doctor recommended using this sunscreen. I’m so glad I bought it for myself. I’ve been putting it on daily for about a month now. It’s super light weight and absorbs into the skin really well. Plus it doesn’t feel oily or leave a white cast. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

LaceyM

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680