Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,146 Results
May 27, 2020

Amazing!!

I am normally sensitive to sunscreens and they make me break out or leave a white sheen. This stuff is fantastic. I've been using it for over a year now every morning under my makeup and it actually makes my skin look better and more even. No acne, no red flare ups. I tell everyone I know about this stuff!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

ultra lightweight sunscreen

I use this sunscreen daily under my makeup. Very lightweight, non greasy, and moisturizing. Excellent product! I love the quality of elta MD. I also use on my 9 year old daily as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

User

I absolutely love this product. Hydrating, light and effective in AZ sun

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great product

I love this sunscreen!! Great for sensitive skin. Does not leave a greasy feel and does not cause any breakouts. Plus , it contains a invisible since which is a great ingredient to help stop sunburns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

My sunscreen for life

I was already using the tinted version of this everyday, but decided to switch to untinted now that I'm wearing face masks so often in pandemic times (I didn't like seeing the tint rub off on the inside of my masks). Anyway, love the ingredients, lightweight feel, good spf rating, and skin clearing properties. I even reapply with this one more often because I'm not concerned about too much color building up.

Profile Photo

Pibbles

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Light and clear

Elta is my favorite brand for everyday sun protection. It goes on easily and is absorbed quickly providing protection on my walks in the South Carolina sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

great lightweight sunscreen

I've used this Elta MD sunscreen for several years. It is very lightweight and blends into my skin easily. Makeup goes on smoothly over it. I have sensitive skin and this does not cause irritation for me. I like many of the Elta MD sunscreens, but this is a favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Go to SPF

This is my go to daily moisturizer with SPF. I have never used a product with SPF that blends as well as this does. It goes on white but as you apply and rub into your face the white goes away and I feel comfortable enough wearing this alone without makeup and its not too caked that I can't wear underneath foundation. Couldn't live without this product!

Profile Photo

Jillian

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Perfect

I have hormonal acne and I’m using prescription tretinoin and depsone wich dries out my skin and makes it very sensitive.. I’ve tried so many sunscreens and this one is just perfect..!!!!! It doesn’t irritate my skin, it doesn’t burn, doesnt sting my eyes, doesn’t leave any white residue, doesn’t break me out and it is perfect under makeup!!! I’ve literally tried more than 10 different brands and this one is the one!!!! All the other had something wrong with them one was great under makeup but was making my eyes sting and water other wasn’t stinging but left white residue and made my makeup look terrible and so on....so when I had to put makeup I couldn’t use any sunscreen and all the foundation have 25 spf at most so it is not in ought when you use tretinoin... this sunscreen is just perfect it is High spf protection and it absolutely amazing Under makeup !! I truly amazed by this product !!

Profile Photo

Anat

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Best ever

This is the only sunscreen I will use. I have sensitive skin, prone to redness and mild rosacea, and this is the best. I wear this everyday, rain or shine, because i am currently using .05% Tretinoin at night, which requires daily sunscreen. It absorbs into my skin well and doesn’t leave a white residue. Also works great under make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Best sunscreen!

This is the best sunscreen I've tried! I have rosacea/redness and extremely sensitive skin. It does not aggravate or cause any reaction. It also blends in well wears well under makeup! I will continue to purchase and recommend!!

Profile Photo

KBD

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Elta Md is my go to sunscreen

I've been using Elta Md for years. It's the only sunscreen I will use. Never burns eyes, feels smooth. It's the best!

Profile Photo

Helen

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

My Go To Sunscreen!

This is the only sunscreen I have found that works and doesn’t cause me to breakout! It is lightweight and spreads easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Light weight sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It’s non-greasy and lightweight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Lives up to the hype

I started to use this sunscreen last year when I was pregnant and have not given it up. It's light, smells nice and never leaves my skin feeling sticky or heavy. I use it last after all my other products and it has added moisture and spf coverage. Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LEL

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Best sunscreen

I have a severe melasma on my face. My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen, and it has helped me to keep my melasma under control. I wear it every day in the morning and at night. You can wear makeup after the sunscreen and it does not affect your makeup. I totally recommend it.

Profile Photo

Survy

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Great sunscreen for oily, acne-prone skin!

Great sunscreen to wear under makeup. I started using Retin-A and needed a good sunscreen to protect my skin during the day. This is perfect for my oily, acne-prone skin. Goes on smooth and doesn't leave my face feeling greasy. Will absolutely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Great Sunscreen!

This is my go to sunscreen! It is not too thick, and can always be mixed in with your moisturizer. Plus it does not break out my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Nice Feel

The sunscreen goes on smoothly and feels so nice. It does not feel like other sunscreens with a thick, pasty feel. It offers good moisture to the skin, too. It seems to offer good protection and I am pleased with the purchase.

Profile Photo

Sami

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Great sunscreen

Great protection and feels good on skin. Good moisture and not greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Best Sunscreen Ever!

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used. It is very lightweight and feels great on the skin. After trying this sunscreen there are no excuses not to use sunscreen anymore. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great product, my new favorite

My dermatologist recommended this product and after using it for a few weeks, I can honestly say it is my new favorite sunscreen. Super lightweight, no grease and no problems thus far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2020

Best Sunscreen I’ve Used!

Pricey but totally worth it. Doesn’t feel greasy and glides on smooth. Love love love it!

Profile Photo

MelN

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

A Staple in my Routine

This product changed my life. This was the first product I used a few years ago when I started getting into skincare and it will forever be a staple item in my routine. My skin changed immediately. I felt it get tighter and start looking better after a few applications. The product is easy to apply like sunscreen but does not have a scent and absorbs into your skin fast. It does not leave your skin feeling oily at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

very good

Good product, did not break me out and feels nice on the skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680