Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


958 Results
June 18, 2019

Moisturizer and sunscreen all in one

A great product that provides coverage from the sun’s harmful rays and moisturizes the skin without leaving the skin greasy.

Profile Photo

Joey

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Excellent Sunscreen

I use this sunscreen every day, and I feel really protected. Sometimes, when I am out all day doing errands, I reapply it to stay covered.

Profile Photo

Galato

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

It works!

I have used Elta MD sunscreen ever since I received a sample from LovelySkin a few years ago. My dermatologist recommends it, and I use it regularly. The greaseless formula doesn’t cause any problems with my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Light and non-greasy

Love this sunscreen. It’s like I’m not wearing anything at all. Absorbs completely and doesn’t feel greasy or heavy. Did not cause me any issues with breakouts which normally literally everything does.

Profile Photo

Ann10575

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Best Sunscreen!

I love this product! It is very light, non-greasy and so smooth. I love it!!

Profile Photo

Monacummings

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Go to Sunscreen

My dermatologist recommended this product. I use this primarily on my face. It is non-greasy and provides excellent protection. I have no problem putting liquid makeup on afterwards.

Profile Photo

TLB

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

the best sunscreen you will ever try!

Every plastic surgeons office I've been to for routine botox recommends this sunscreen and only this one. I've been using for two years. It goes great under makeup, trick is to dampen beauty blender before applying that way you don't get that pilling effect when putting foundation on top of it. It's even got niacinamide to help with hyperpigmentation and hyaluronic acid to plump and moisturize. Best sunscreen brand on the market. Period.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

The only one I use

I cannot recall how many times I have repurchased this item the light, effective, and non-irritating formula stays in constant rotation. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

KristinHT

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

Great sun protection

Lightweight and sits great under makeup!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Best sunscreen on market

This is the only facial sunscreen that I will use. Very light weight, absorbs easily and provides great coverage.

Profile Photo

SharonP

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Love it!

Best sunblock for sensitive skin. Never breaks me and looks great under my makeup. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Does what it Says!

A little too white for me. But, I am using it on my neck, chest and hands so it works. I use SkinCeuticals tinted on my face and was looking for a great option for my neck so as not to soil clothes. Works great.

Profile Photo

Sdgilbert

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Great product!

This sunscreen is light and doesn't feel too heavy especially when outside in the sun!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

My aesthetician recommended this, and I've been using it now for 3 years. What a difference it has made in protecting and nourishing my skin at the same time. I'm very happy with the product and will continue to use this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

BEST Sunscreen for sensitive, mature skin

Turning 60 this summer, so I should call it like it is: mature skin! I had previously tried the tinted version of this, yet I like this SO much better! No sunscreen scent great moist finish no sting if I get it too close to my eyes and effectively protects from the sun. I keep one in my tote/purse, and one at home, so I'm never without. Lastly, the price is excellent.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Great sunscreen

It is a great sunblock. It leaves your skin soft and moisturized. I use it every day sometimes with moisturizer when my skin needs a little more boost, sometimes just by itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Does not cause any issues with skin

So far I have been very happy with this sunscreen, have only been using for about a month. Does not cause skin to breakout. Absorbs into skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Recently moved to the southeast where my sun sensitivity increased to an alarming level. LovelySkin to the rescue with the amazing ELTA products! I use the CLEAR on my face and the SPORT BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 50 on body resulting in total protection! I can't think how these could possibly be improved upon, and the packaging is excellent too. Would recommend to everyone and will not be without these myself. THANK YOU for improving my life—seriously.

Profile Photo

DixieBird

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Great for Sensitive Skin

Most sunscreens make my sensitive skin sting. This one does not. It’s fairly light and absorbs into skin. Works well.

Profile Photo

Dede

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Best Sunscreen!!

I have been using this sunscreen for the past few years. Goes on very light and clear. Love it! Will not use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

The best face sunscreen!

You know how most sunscreens leave a film and are sticky? This definitely didn’t do that! You do have to rub in, obviously. But, it doesn’t leave an annoying residue! And very good protection. I have acne-prone skin, and it hasn’t made me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 14, 2019

Love this stuff!

This sunscreen deserves all the praise that reviewers give it. It has a lovely texture and dries clear. No white residue from the zinc oxide. I have not experienced any peeling whatsoever from my makeup. It does not feel like a typical sunscreen but more like a light moisturizer. This is my second bottle and I will definitely repurchase again when I start to run low. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

BEST!!!

Love it!! I have tried the tinted and clear can’t go wrong with either one. My sister told me about and I was so happy with it my Dad uses it too!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Not greasy!

First wear I found that it was not greasy or white looking. Have not tried to wear it under foundation, but will try it on our trip to Europe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Sadly didn’t work for me

I’m really bummed that I broke out with itchy eczema after using this. With such great reviews, I thought it would work for me! I have eczema and acne-prone skin. I usually stick to Avene products because they are so gentle. I would recommend this for someone who doesn’t have such sensitive skin like I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100