Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


970 Results
April 04, 2019

PROTECT & PRESERVE

THIS SUNSCREEN IS GREAT FOR SUN PROTECTION AND ADDS THE BENEFIT OF A MOISTURIZER.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Great product

Super lightweight sunscreen that works really well with my acne-prone skin and doesn't make me feel oily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Favorite

I love this sunblock. I have very sensitive skin, and this sunblock works like a charm. I use it every day, all seasons. Doesn't irritate and provides good moisture. My husband uses this as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Great product

I’ve been using the physical sunscreen of EltaMD for a long time. My husband just started using sunscreen to protect his skin, but he seemed not too happy with the physical 41 SPF. I bought him this one and he really enjoyed using it since it absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

Katherine

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

EltaMD

I absolutely love this sunscreen. It is light, and goes on clear. It is also very moisturizing. I will not purchase anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

Great sunscreen

This sunscreen is really good for my sensitive acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2019

The Only One for me

I've gotten a few samples of this, and I've read extensively previous reviews by other customers. It's exactly as described by the reviewers. It's the lightest weight face sunscreen I've ever used & doesn't leave a white cast. It just absorbs into the skin & does its job without any tinge or cast, so it's the most ideal for using CC cream, foundation or powder. This is it for me! It's reasonably priced, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 is my #1 sunscreen for my face right now. It doesn't break-out my sensitive skin, it doesn't sting my eyes either, no white cast and no oiliness on t-zone too. No smell at all, which is plus. It also gives my face a bit of brightness. So, I'm very happy with this product, and I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Great Product!

This is a great product. It does not feel greasy or break out my acne-prone skin. I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

LOVE IT

This is the best sunscreen I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

I like to use this on my neck, lightweight, love the pump. On my face, I use EltaMD SPF 41.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Great sunscreen

Love this sunscreen it's lightweight and sinks right into the skin. And no white Cast on the skin! And has great ingredients for your skin! And I've tried a lot of different ones, and this is my favorite by far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Great Sunscreen

I have been using this product for 6 months, and I love it. Not greasy, and it is absorbed pretty fast. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Lives up to its promises

Like all of the other Elta sun protection products, this untinted version is great. I found the tinted version a little too dark and orange for my pale complexion, so this is great. No white residue, transparent, non greasy, but moisturizing, a winner!

Profile Photo

Gailgmh

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Sun protection

Product goes on smoothly and protects my skin with a clear dewy finish. Totally natural look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Best Sunscreen

Will buy this forever! It's not greasy, and it actually leaves my skin glowing in the morning. Love that this doesn't cause breakouts. Best sunscreen out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Great sunscreen

I have been using this for a few years, and it’s never greasy, great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

EltaMD is simply the best.

This is my go-to sunscreen, and as a pale redhead, I've done my shopping. It's moisturizing and soothing without making me feel oily or breakout. Great coverage but rubs in flawlessly. One of my favorite skin care products of all time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Love!

I have been using EltaMD for the last year. Living in a warm weather state, wearing this is not an option. I absolutely love this sunscreen and use it daily!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Great SPF

I have been on the hunt for a physical sunscreen that works under my foundation. I use KGD aqua foundation and love it, but if it layers on top of a greasy SPF it breaks down badly. The EltaMD goes on nicely over my other skincare products, blends into my skin and doesn't cause my foundation or powder to separate or cake in weird places. It seems to protect against the sun well. I am an airline pilot and am exposed to much higher UV levels at altitude. My skin hasn't reacted negatively and application lasts. I have fair skin with some freckles and some sun damage, there is no white/ashy cast with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Excellent SPF

I received a sample of this SPF and really liked it. I took a chance and ordered the full size. It does not make my oily, acne-prone skin oily, and it leaves it very soft not sticky. It does not leave behind a white tint to my skin. I use it mostly when I work out, and I like that it does not sting my eyes. Very good formula!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Lots of bang for the buck

I’m still fighting oily skin and occasional acne, despite being past my teen years. This sunscreen has a great texture for even application and feels very light, and it doesn’t leave my skin oily after applying. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin, either. I switched to Elta after using Revision Skincare Intellishade TruPhysical, which is okay, but has a much higher price point. I actually like this Elta sunscreen more because of the texture.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

None like this

First off, let me say that this is the BEST sunscreen I've ever used. It's moisturizing, creamy, no white cast and not greasy one bit. It has great ingredients, and it makes wearing sunscreen easy. I have oily and very acne prone skin, and I've had zero breakouts since using this. I will always repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Amazing sunscreen for acne-prone skin

If you have acne or sensitive skin, you know how hard it can be to find a sunscreen that doesn't break you out. Well, I finally found it! I've been using UV Clear for about four years, and my skin loves it. I wear it every day on top of Elta MD a.m. moisturizer, and it feels so silky going on. It's super lightweight, and I swear this even reduces some of the redness I have. Could be because it has a slightly white-ish tint when you first put it on, but I don't care! It's a bit expensive, but it lasts a decent amount of time. Totally worth it for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Great sunscreen for your face

Oil-free and goes on lightweight with other anti-aging ingredients, great for this 40-something-year old face. Doesn’t make me breakout and makeup goes on smoothly over it. I can see why this was recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100