Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20191006 POW Anniversary Sale - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,021 Results
August 20, 2019

Non-irritating sunscreen

I recently started using this again after switching to another sunscreen. I am acne prone and I find this calms my skin. It works well also as a base for my mineral makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2019

perfect under makeup

I wear sunscreen every day and just started using this product. It absorbs nicely and creates a nice glow even after I put on makeup. It doesn't clog my pores, and it protects really well. A definite must have!!

Profile Photo

BriarRose

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Wonderful product

I am very pleased with this sunscreen. It is very lightweight and is quickly absorbed into the skin, with no sticky residue whatsoever. I especially like the clear formula that doesn’t leave a chalky white film on the skin, I highly recommend this wonderful product.

Profile Photo

Barnett

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Lightweight sunscreen

This was recommended by my dermatologist ten years ago and I have used it daily since. The only spf that I can use without feeling oily. I use it alone or under makeup and have never had an issue with Elta.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

You can't even tell you're wearing sunscreen~

So this sunscreen immediately absorbs - you can't tell you're wearing it. Has a slight smell, but dissipates quickly. My husband just had MOHS surgery and he likes it too (since he's never worn sunscreen or daily moisturizer ever!) Won't work for sweaty days. I have the tinted version too, and found it all over my towel when I wiped my face during a tennis match. But it's great. I've tried many a sunscreen, and this one is tops!

Profile Photo

FormerFloridian

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

Best facial sunscreen I've ever used

This is my second purchase. I LOVE the texture and how smoothly it applies to my face. I really need ZINC, and this works well with or without makeup. I apply it before playing tennis too. I am a huge fan!

Profile Photo

Weaver

August 13, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

This product works to protect my face from the summer sun. I love the glow the product produces.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

like it

Light and smooth. I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

love this product!!

I love this sunscreen! I have used this product for several years and wear it every single day. It is so lightweight and doesn't leave skin feeling greasy or oily. It layers well under makeup and doesn't dry your skin out. It's so hard to find a sunscreen that works day to day and also serves as a moisturizer, but EltaMD does it all. Highly recommend this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 09, 2019

Great!

So far so good! No breakouts and feels light and not greasy!!

Profile Photo

Lsp32

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Fabulous sunscreen

I Love EltaMD Broad-Spectrum sunscreen. It goes on easily, is not sticky or greasy and I can’t feel it at all. This is a highly rated product that contains no harsh chemicals or toxic products in it. It matters to me what I put on my skin. This is The Best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Elta MD UV Clear Broad Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

After reading a recommendation from LovelySkin, on using this sunscreen for someone with Rosacea, I decided to give it a try. Well, surprisingly I found that I really like it a lot! It's so light and goes on so smoothly and does not in any way irritate my Rosacea! Also, a little goes a long way! You can bet I'll be ordering this again!

Profile Photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF46 - Untinted

Dries quickly and clear. Also absorbs well into the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Amazing!

This sunscreen is absolutely amazing. Very light and glides on with no sticky residue. I have super reactive skin and this does not burn or make you feel oily or breakout. If you even have redness to your skin it even helps tone down that. Cannot live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Excellent

Blended nicely and not too heavy. Would repurchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

best moisturizer!

I struggled finding a moisturizer/sunscreen that didn't clog my pores and cause my acne prone skin to break out. I've now been using this for 15 months, and it works amazingly. It doesn't clog your pores, is lightweight and effective. It also lasts a long time. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 02, 2019

Great Sunscreen

I am just starting a skincare routine so this is my first time using a separate sunscreen. I like that it truly blurs imperfections while keeping you safe from UVA/UVB rays. The only negative I see is I have been layering this over a vitamin C serum, and it maybe makes my face look oilier than normal, but I will continue to use because of the protection and because it comes highly recommended!

Profile Photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Best. Sunscreen. Ever.

If you’re still using a chemical-based sunscreen, stop. This skin-calming, velvety-smooth formula stops chemical-induced rosacea in its tracks. Absolutely the best facial sunscreen on the market today. I mix it with SuperGoop tinted sunscreen and it is the holy grail that I’ll never give up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Best sunscreen

Goes on like silk and protects works well under make up. My favorite sunscreen for everyday wear.

Profile Photo

Dalit

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Excellent SPF cream

Really great sunscreen! Goes on smoothly, not chalky at all. I had been wanting to try Elta and I am so glad I did! It is pricey but the best I have tried, and I think I have tried them all!

Profile Photo

Haley12

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Nice

On second bottle, love how I don’t feel sticky. Feels like using a facial lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Better than ever

I have been using this product for 5 years now, but have always ordered the tinted version. The untainted version is so smooth and after applied under makeup leaves the skin with a hint of radiance and brilliance!

Profile Photo

vic14

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Love!

I love this sunscreen! I was recommended this product by my dermatologist and have now been using it religiously for about three years. It goes on great and is totally non-greasy. I typically apply after my normal moisturizer. I struggle with acne and this sunscreen, unlike many others that I've tried, truly does have a clean feel once its applied, and I've noticed that it has even helped with my acne scarring quite a bit. Overall, I'm very pleased with this product and am always recommending it when people are looking for a sunscreen for their face!

Profile Photo

karayel

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Best on the market

I have used every high end sunscreen out there and is is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used. It’s hydrating and seeps into the skin and leaves you looking feet and fresh. This will be a lifelong product for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Amazing

This goes on super light, almost like a mousse. It layers well under makeup and absolutely NO breakouts since I’ve started using this, even in hot humid weather. It’s my new staple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100