Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


970 Results
May 30, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

My aesthetician recommended this, and I've been using it now for 3 years. What a difference it has made in protecting and nourishing my skin at the same time. I'm very happy with the product and will continue to use this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

BEST Sunscreen for sensitive, mature skin

Turning 60 this summer, so I should call it like it is: mature skin! I had previously tried the tinted version of this, yet I like this SO much better! No sunscreen scent great moist finish no sting if I get it too close to my eyes and effectively protects from the sun. I keep one in my tote/purse, and one at home, so I'm never without. Lastly, the price is excellent.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Great sunscreen

It is a great sunblock. It leaves your skin soft and moisturized. I use it every day sometimes with moisturizer when my skin needs a little more boost, sometimes just by itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Does not cause any issues with skin

So far I have been very happy with this sunscreen, have only been using for about a month. Does not cause skin to breakout. Absorbs into skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Recently moved to the southeast where my sun sensitivity increased to an alarming level. LovelySkin to the rescue with the amazing ELTA products! I use the CLEAR on my face and the SPORT BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 50 on body resulting in total protection! I can't think how these could possibly be improved upon, and the packaging is excellent too. Would recommend to everyone and will not be without these myself. THANK YOU for improving my life—seriously.

Profile Photo

DixieBird

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Great for Sensitive Skin

Most sunscreens make my sensitive skin sting. This one does not. It’s fairly light and absorbs into skin. Works well.

Profile Photo

Dede

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Best Sunscreen!!

I have been using this sunscreen for the past few years. Goes on very light and clear. Love it! Will not use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

The best face sunscreen!

You know how most sunscreens leave a film and are sticky? This definitely didn’t do that! You do have to rub in, obviously. But, it doesn’t leave an annoying residue! And very good protection. I have acne-prone skin, and it hasn’t made me break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 14, 2019

Love this stuff!

This sunscreen deserves all the praise that reviewers give it. It has a lovely texture and dries clear. No white residue from the zinc oxide. I have not experienced any peeling whatsoever from my makeup. It does not feel like a typical sunscreen but more like a light moisturizer. This is my second bottle and I will definitely repurchase again when I start to run low. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

BEST!!!

Love it!! I have tried the tinted and clear can’t go wrong with either one. My sister told me about and I was so happy with it my Dad uses it too!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Not greasy!

First wear I found that it was not greasy or white looking. Have not tried to wear it under foundation, but will try it on our trip to Europe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Sadly didn’t work for me

I’m really bummed that I broke out with itchy eczema after using this. With such great reviews, I thought it would work for me! I have eczema and acne-prone skin. I usually stick to Avene products because they are so gentle. I would recommend this for someone who doesn’t have such sensitive skin like I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Good so far

I've used this before and liked it. I decided to purchase this for my 13 year old son who has some acne. I'm hoping it will help. We have yet to see.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Great for acne-prone skin

I have been using EltaMD UV Clear Broad Spectrum SPF 46 sunscreen—untinted almost daily for over 6 years. My dermatologist recommended this product since I have been treated for adult acne and melasma. It is moisturizing enough for my skin so that I do not have to use a separate moisturizer and sunscreen under my makeup. I order it from LovelySkin because I know I am getting the real product, and the convenience of it being delivered to me.

Profile Photo

MelissaGL

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Great!

Bought this one for my CA Spring Break. Loved it. I have sensitive eyes, no problem with using Elta UV Clear SPF 46. Great coverage, easy to apply, doesn't clog the pores, feels light on a skin. Ordering more for summer.

Profile Photo

Leona

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Go-To Sunscreen

Ever since a dermatologist recommended this sunscreen to me, it's been my go-to: no white cast, no sunscreen smell and no breakouts. It also does not irritate my eyes when exercising outside.

Profile Photo

HeatherC

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

One of the best

Used for years, both the tinted and untinted. First recommend by my dermatologist after being diagnosed with rosacea. Sometimes, I will stray and try other brands but in the end always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

PK

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Burning

I didn't even get outside before feeling the burn of this SPF formula. Will not buy again, and I also got the SPF for the body. Should have tested it first before buying two, but I have never had a reaction like this.

Profile Photo

Reyfo

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Wonderful Sunscreen

This is fantastic sunscreen. It is easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Very happy

The product is light. It doesn't have a white or ghostly tint to it at all that I can see. Dries pretty quickly. Wish there was a way to tell how much is left in the bottle.

Profile Photo

SER

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

Excellent!

This sunscreen is wonderful! I first discovered it at my dermatologist's office and have been loyal to Elta MD sunscreen ever since. It's light, smooth and is compatible with even the most sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Dermatologist suggested

This product is so good that my son’s dermatologist recommended it to him. He’s currently under a very harsh acne medication & this not only protects his skin, it also gives him relief!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Great protection

Everything about this product is great, except for the smell, that’s why I gave it a 4 star rating

Profile Picture for doloris

jeanniessor

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

T H E B E S T

This is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE sunscreen, and I have repurchased it at least 5 times. The past two or three have been from LovelySkin, and I always get the best price and know I'm getting the real product. It absorbs perfectly and I'm never left with a white-cast or with makeup that pills. Unless they stop manufacturing this sunscreen, it's the only one I'll buy.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Best sunscreen!

No doubt! It has been my #1 sunscreen for my face for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
3
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
2
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100