Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

$91.80 was $102.00
March 27, 2013

Little goes a long way....

I was using SkinMedica line refine and switched to using TNS Eye Repair in the pm and Illuminating Eye Cream in the am. I had tried to use the Eye Repair in the morning under my concealer but I had flakiness so I use just a small amount under the eye and along the outside of the eye at bedtime. This product works well so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2013

Results in just days!

SkinMedica Tns Eye Repair really really works. After using it for only 4 days, I saw a noticeable difference in the appearance of those fine lines under the eyes. It also reduced the puffiness and dark circles Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2013

Eye cream

I had a sample of this product. It seems like a good eye cream but I honestly Did not use it long enough to guarantee anything.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2013

nice cream

I like how it smooths under my eyes. I can wear it right under my makeup. I love this line.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

Eye Repair really works!

I tried a sample of this and purchased the full size since it worked immediately and did what it promised to do!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2012

Great for older eyes

I have noticed a definite improvement in the skin around my eyes since adding this to my regime. The wrinkles are less apparent and has firmed up the area under my eyes. It's not as moisturizing as I need in the AZ desert, so I alternate AM/PM with my La Mer - La Mer in the morning and the TNS at night. That seems to do the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2012

Anoyomous

Definitely smooths the delicate skin under my eyes as well as diminishes dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2012

Skinmedica eye repair cream

I have used this product before upon the advice of my esthetician. It is an excellent product and I am glad I can order it directly now through lovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2012

Not bad!

It's been 3 weeks I started using this product. Before that, I'd used LaMer eye creme for years. So far, I'm pretty pleased with the results. It's not as expensive as LaMer and I see about the same results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2012

really works

lessens wrinkly appearing skin under eyes, has decreased the dark pigment as well

Profile Photo

Bridget22004

July 25, 2012

LOVE this!

Started using this rich luxurious eye cream...really feels creamy, but not greasy. Recommended by my aesthetician at the derm office. LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 20, 2012

Everyday Magic!!

I have used this product for about two weeks and already see a difference in the texture around the eye area. The wrinkles appear to be minimizing more quickly than any other product that I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2012

Wonderful Product

Love the product. I am also using the Illuminating eye cream. I put that on first and then the TNS Eye Repair. I can see a visible difference in my lines and the plumpness of the skin around my eyes. Will continue using this product and would definitely recommend it to friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2012

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

This is my favorite SkinMedica product! It works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2012

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

This is one of the best eye creams I have used. Love the product and have been using it for 5 years now. Don't like the container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

we'll see

just started using it, but so far not much difference in other products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2012

Very pleased!

I have tried many other eye creams, but with the onset of cold weather the dryness and wrinkling around my eyes was horrible. I liked the way this felt the first time I put it on, very moisturizing but lightweight, and you need to use very little. So lightweight I can use it during the day too. I like the fact that it is in a jar so you can control how much you use just by dipping the tip of your ring finger in it. I have only used this for about two weeks and the dryness disappeared after just a couple of uses. I’m hoping for even more improvement of the wrinkling with continued use, at that point I would give it five stars. Thank you LovelySkin for having a great sale that made this affordable for me to try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2011

Really see the Difference

I stopped using this product and tried several others. What a difference you see when you are without it! I went back to TNS eye cream and will stick with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2011

Love it.....

I have been using this product as directed. I especially like using it during the daytime, under my concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2011

third purchase of this product

This is my third time buying TNS eye repair...I usually wait until it goes on sale because it is pricey...though nothing will completely rid the eyes of some wrinkles I do think this helps minimize them and I like the texture not to heavy and agree can use it in the morning also...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2011

A must have

Ever since I started noticing fine lines of course I started using an eye cream. I have used one more other one that was really good to, but then my aesthetician turned me on to SkinMedica. It is a little more ex pensive then the other one I was using, but lovelyskin does make it more affordable. You pay for what you get. I don't only use it at night, I use it for my morning eye cream as well. I would give up a pair of shoes to continue using this product.

Profile Picture for Corinna

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2011

Great Product

I love this product. I can really tell a difference after only using it for a short time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

Get rid of those wrinkles around your eyes!

My aesthetician recommended this product after I complained about the wrinking around my eyes. Had tried just about everything out there and was not expecting much... I was wrong. I have seen dramatic improvements with this product. I know it is a little expensive, but it lasts a long time and you will see results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

I have sensitive eyes big time

This did not work for me.... I had a reaction,..but I have the very most sensitive eye..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2010

Feels Wonderful

this is one of the best eye creams i have used,i hope they put it in a diiferent type of container,as i do not like opening up the jar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680