Pureology Reviews | LovelySkin

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe

Pureology Reviews

Shop all Pureology


Nov 06, 2019

Pureology hydrate shampoo fragrance

The Pureology shampoos smooth and soften my course wavy hair but the Pureology Hydrate shampoo has an odd fragrance. I will go back to buying the Pureology Smooth shampoo which has a nicer, more appealing fragrance.

profile photo

Lorr

Verified Purchase

Oct 01, 2019

Smells wonderful!

Super hydrating for my frizzy, wavy hair. The bonus is the awesome smell!

profile photo

GrammaB

Verified Purchase

Nov 07, 2019

Pureology

Have used this for years, great product after shampooing for me and my granddaughter.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2019

New favorite

Love this shampoo! I have fine hair that gets weighed down easily. This shampoo moisturizes my hair well, but my hair still feels light and clean. Shampoo smells great, and a little goes a long way.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 25, 2019

Great conditioner!

This conditioner is great for hydration and has a wonderful invigorating scent! It doesn’t weight down my hair.

profile photo

AMB

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2019

Good product

This shampoo does the job of eliminating brassy tone from my highlighted hair. It's much more gentle than the brand I bought at Amazon and not so expensive as the one I've got from the salon. I have fine blond-ish highlighted hair.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 02, 2019

Great conditoner

This is a new product for me to try. I'm always on the hunt for a good extra conditioning treatment since my hair is colored, therefore I only wash twice a week so I need something more than your general conditioner. First off it smells wonderful and just glides on. It is pricey but I find it lasts a long time since I only use twice a week and about a quarter size amount. I put it on right away and leave it in while I shave and wash to leave it on as long as possible.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 15, 2019

Pureology Strength Cure conditioner

I love Pureology products especially the strength cure conditioner. It smells wonderful, and my hair is very soft and shiny. I have tried other brands, and they're fine but Pureology is my favorite. I will not use any other. I have also used other Pureology hair shampoos, but Strength Cure is by far the best for me

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 19, 2019

New favorite hairspray

Prior to this spray, I used the same spray for over three years. My hair is fine, and it tends to go flat easily. I also don't like a really heavy hold but need it to stick. This spray is perfect!!! It has a perfect light scent and holds my hair all day. Will buy again and again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2019

Pureology Strength Cure Shampoo

Great daily shampoo. I generally have oily hair and this isn't too heavy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 04, 2019

Love this Shampoo

Great Shampoo. Made my hair look fuller.

profile photo

AWS

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2019

Works great

I have found this conditioner working really good on my highlighted hair either in combination with the same shampoo or with my voluminising shampoo from the different brand.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2018

Nice

This is a great moisturizing shampoo I'm glad they have it in the travel sizes.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2019

Nice for Travel

Perfect size for travel. This conditioner is really moisturizing, which kept my hair under control during a beach vacation.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 07, 2019

The Absolute Best

I am always trying new products to give my curls life and always come back to this one. It adds shine and hydration and gives my curls a boost and a healthy glow!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Nov 11, 2019

Smells yummy

It smells really great, and as for a conditioner it does the job. I don't think it conditions any better than the hydrate formula. Once these travel jars are gone I'm not sure if I'll purchase more. It's not a bad product, and it might just be the ticket for someone with damaged hair that needs that extra conditioning (I've used it as the only conditioner after shampooing, with shampoo and conditioner, and as a conditioner rinse no shampooing), but for me, I'll probably just stick to the... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 23, 2019

Pureology Purify Shampoo

This shampoo is great if you want your hair to be squeaky clean. I use it every couple washes but think it is too much to use daily.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2019

Great conditioner

I love Pureology products. This conditioner is light but really conditions my hair. Great scent.

profile photo

BB

Verified Purchase

Aug 24, 2019

Great shampoo

Pureology brand is my new “go to” for my hair care needs. This shampoo lathers nicely and the scent is lovely.

profile photo

BB

Verified Purchase

Nov 07, 2019

Pureology

Love the shampoo and conditioner. Really helps with fading color

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Pureology


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100