Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


1,022 Results
January 26, 2012

Good for oily skin

I like it after using it for a few week cause it is very light . Good for oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2012

Great Sunscreen

This is a great facial sunscreen! Oil-free, light, clear, absorbs easily, won't clog your pores, with a HIGH SPF. Doesn't get any better than THIS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2012

Love love love love

Can't believe it....finally found a sunscreen that doesn't break me out! FINALLY!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2012

good for under make up

I apply this product as a base before applying make up. It works very well, not too oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2012

Great lightweight sunscreen

This is my 2nd bottle of UV Clear and I will continue to use this great sunscreen. It goes on smoothly and does not clog my pores. I love the fact that there are no added fillers like other store brands. I have worn it everyday for over 1 year now. Great and affordable sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2011

My favorite favorite favorite sunscreen

easy, light and not greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Excellent

My dermatologist recommended this product and it is great. It is non-comedoneogenic which I appreciate. In addiiton, it is not greasy. I hate greasy things on my face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2011

perfect sun screen

very light and does hurt my eyes! what else can I expect more? I would buy it again. I hope it is little cheaper though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2011

Use It Daily

This is a daily "must" for me.I even travel with it wherever I go.The zinc in it blocks the light from making my melasma worse and it is great for acne prone skin. It goes on light and absorbs quickly.I used to purchase this from my derm. dr. but found it more affordable here. LUV IT!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2011

great product

it is the best sunscreen I have ever had

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2011

Thin but...

This is quite thin but shiny and slimy feeling. For the price it will do the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2011

Love this sunscreen!

It was recommended by my dermatologist. I love the non-greasy coverage this sunscreen gives me both alone, or under makeup. It does not make me break out like other sunscreens and feels very light for a higher SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2011

Skin stays clear

This is the only sunscreen I have found that does not block my pores and cause breakouts when worn underneath makeup. Nice and light!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2011

sunscreen

Goes on great. Not greasy but my very sensitive skin gets slightly irritated with it. I'm still looking for a sunscreen that doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2011

light weight sunscreen

light weight sunscreen, does not clog pores and absorbs quickly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2011

best sunscreen

I really like this sunscreen because it protects your face without turning it white. When you first put it on, it is white, but disappears within minutes. I will keep buying this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2011

Best sunscreen I have found!

I have looked and looked for the right product to use as my daily sunscreen. So many of them did not feel right or look right, so I did not use them. I felt guilty for even buying them and not wearing them. Then I did my research on this product and bought it. I never miss a day now! It wears well WITH my foundation and I love the ingredients! Not only am I finally wearing a sunscreen daily, but I feel like I am giving my skin a treatment, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2011

best sunscreen I have ever used!!!!!

I am so happy to have finally found a sunscreen that I can wear everyday without feeling greasy!!! I even use it on my small children who have super-sensitive skin and break out with other sunscreens. I just wish it came in a bottle 10x the size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2011

Best Sunscreen I have ever used!

I highly recommend this sunscreen. I am 39 years old and still get hormonal acne. I noticed that when I ran out of this product my acne actually got worse. When I purchased it again, my acne went away. It is an added bonus that you get a sunscreen that also helps to clear your skin. It goes on really light and it works to block the sun all day long. I will never use another sunscreen again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2011

Good non-greasy sunscreen

This sunscreen was recommended by my dermatologist. I do not have acne-prone skin, but use it for my face, neck, and chest because it provides a higher SPF without a greasy feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2011

Protection Made Easy

Until my determatologst recommended this suscreen/moisturizer, I had no idea that it was possible to get this level of protection without causing my skin to break out terribly. I use a thick layer of this product every day, and it only takes about a minute or two tto soak in before I can apply my base and go. This product makes sun protection easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2011

Another great product of this company

I love how this product feels on my skin. It was recommended by my dermatologist. It is white but becomes clear on the skin. A great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 30, 2011

Best Summer Sunscreen

This is the best sunscreen for balmy weather. The formula is indeed very light yet effective. It dries quickly for a perfect base under makeup. No mess, no shine, no breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2011

great

Great sunscreen. No yucky feel on my skin. Good price for a good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

fabulous

is a must have for those with acneic skin, i love it!!!!!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
3
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
3
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100