Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


970 Results
September 09, 2011

my favorate sunblock

This is my favorate sunblock lotion after using Shiseido/Clarins/PTR, and any other brands. Vit B inside the lotion benefits skin especially skin with scars, and light formula and a little bit oil control function work good on oily skin too. Also this is the only sunblock that I can use directly after toner...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Best Ever Sunscreen!

A fantastic product! Works great and is not greasy like so many other sunscreens. My wife and I are both big fans of the product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Love this and other Elta MD sunscreens

This is a good sunscreen for those with skin on the oily side - it's lightweight but not drying. I was nervouse to try it, because the NIA sunscreens irriatated my sensitive skin big time, but this one is very calming. High SPF, works under makeup, not white, not heavy, just a nice barrier on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

The best!

If I run out of this sunscreen I start to freak out a little. It is awesome, and literally helps clear up skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

my review

It is the best sunscreen I've ever used. Don't even feel that it is on. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

suncscreen that is very light on skin

I like this sunscreen because it gives you a higher protection from the sunlight but is very light on the skin. It blends well with whatever powder I put on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Elta UV clear SPF46

This was my first time using this product and I love it. I live in AZ and use sunscreen everyday. This is a must reorder item!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Rayma

Product everything I expected based on customer reviews. It is everything they said.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Does not clog pores or leave oily film like many others

Has a nice light feel and helps clear up minor blemishes. I have darker skin so this product did leave just a hint of white on my skin, but nothing like some of the drugstore brands can leave. It disappears easily once I blend in a little foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

A blessing for me

This sunscreen if a gift to those with acne and/or rosacea prone skin ( and "normal" skin as well). I found it to be only non-mineral sunscreen my skin will tolerate. I year it every day of the year!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2011

Best for acne!

I am 47 with acne prone skin. This sunscreen is not greasy and really protectes my skin from the sun. I also love that it does not sting my eyes. This is the best sunscreen on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2011

Fabulous product!

I love this stuff! Light, non-greasy, you'd never know it was a sunscreen yet I was out on the 4th of July all day in the sun. I didn't burn at all, yet have a warm skin glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2011

Superior sunblock

This is a wonderful product. It's very light on the skin while providing lots of protection. It was recommended by my dermatologist when I told her I couldn't tolerate a gloppy mess on my face. Excellent price here. My dermatologist charges a lot more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2011

My favorite sunscreen!

My dermatologist recommended this product to me because my skin is, and always has been, acne prone. This product is perfect for those with skin like me because not only is it important to protect our skin from the sun, but before now, it has been hard to do this without breaking out from some oily sunscreen. The formula of this product is great. It is light and non-greasy. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2011

nice for summer and acne prone skin

Love this- it helps keep the shine down in the summer and heal acne. I use this in the warmer months and another Elta sunscreen in the cooler months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2010

daily favorite

I have to agree with the other reviewers: I love this stuff. I use it daily and it is so light and sheer. It can be worn easily under makeup. I wanted a physical sunblock, and this has it with zinc oxide, but still manages to not leave a white layer on your face. It is one of the least greasy sunscreens I have used. The great formulation and reasonable price make this a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2010

Great Product

Wonderful light smooth. better than the 40 EltaMD I was using before. Highly reccomend even if you don't have an acne problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2010

Do u have sensitive skin

I have ACNE. Major acne problem. And using retinoids have made my skin intolerant to most of the skin products. When one of my friends recommended me Elta MD i was a bit skeptical. But now i am hooked. Great product if you have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2010

great sunscreen

Not greasy. Goes on smoothly. Best of all, it has fewer chemicals in its compositon that won't irritate even the most sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2010

The best "nonsunscreen feeling" sunscreen on the planet!

I could seriously write an ode to EltaMD Clear! I have been faithfully using this sunscreen since first trying it last summer. It is everything it claims to be AND SO MUCH MORE! It is a dreamy lightweight lotion feels like nothing on. Thanks to the generous amount of niacinamide it contains, my skin actually looks better now than it did six months ago! EltaMD Clear is hands down the best sunscreen in the world!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100