Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


598 Results
March 06, 2014

Hydrate Moisturizer

This is a lovely moisturizer - lightweight yet effective, goes on easily under make-up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2014

No more flakiness

I have been using Obagi Tretinoin cream (0.05%) with Obagi Blender twice a week for the past year even after a year I still experience flakiness a couple of days after using the product. Obagi Hydrate is the first product that has eliminated the flakiness. I will definitely purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2014

A Gentle Moisturizer

I love the entire line of Obagi Nu Derm and Hydrate is a very gentle moisturizer. However, this bottle of moisturizer is for my husband, it seems he likes it, too! He has some very dry patches on his neck that are easily irritated by other products but Hydrate has worked.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I just love this product. I live in a northern climate and my face has always been dry. The thickness of this cream is right on. I use it day and night as part of my routine. Love Love Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2013

It works!!

Ive been using Obagi since 2000 and love the products, it works!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2013

Obaji Hydrate

I have been using Obaji for 15 years and love the products. Hydrate is relatively new and I really appreciate its moisturizing features in the Winter Months when the air (and my skin) is dry from the colder weather. I am 67 and my skin is as fresh and youthful as a 30 year old. Thank You - Jill Williams

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2013

great, gentle moisturizer

I alternate it with Refissa and blender combo. Doesnt burn my skin like other moisturizers can. Hydrates well without being oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2013

Great hydrator

Goes on smooth, light yet moisturizing. Gave 4 stars due to price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2013

Just right to reduce dryness

Hydrate is ideal for those days I have a little dryness on my face. It is light, smooth, and soft on the skin. I use it with my Obagi regimen as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2013

Obagi Hydrate

I use all the Obagi line #1-5. I love them. I have been using the hydrate moisturizer for about 3 months and it compliments the whole regimen very well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2013

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

My esthetician recommended I use this to alleviate the dryness from Retin A. It WORKS!! For daytime, I use Elta MD sunscreen on top of it. Great moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2013

BEST moisturizer ever

After only one use my dry skin was over... amazing stuff. Be careful, because less is more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2013

Perfect moisturizer

This moisturizer has kept my skin feeling soft and supple through a Minnesota winter but isn't heavy and oily at all. A new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2013

Missing Link

I've been using Obagi since 1998. This system has been the gold standard in skin care for years. Finally, Obagi has added a much needed moisturizer to the product line. This moisturizer is fabulous. I've used it immediately post Derm procedure and it calmed my skin instantly. It's rich, absorbs on contact and leaves no residue. It may look too expensive but a little but goes a long way. Try it. You'll like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2013

Great moisturizer

I recently started using the Obagi NuDerm line and was finding that my skin was very dry. I decided to try the Hydrate and LOVE it. It really helps with the areas that are peeling and makes my skin feel and look dewy. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2013

Moisturizer

Love and works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2013

Another great Obagi product

Nice feel - not heavy/greasy, but leaves my skin feeling very well hydrated. I recommend.

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2013

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

This is the best moisturizer...feel great when it goes on, moisturizes all day and never feels greasy...love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2013

A very good moisturizer

I was looking for a good hydrating moisturizer for a long time. When I got a 20% off deal, I decided to read reviews and make a choice. I am so glad that I chose Obagi moisturizer. I have been using for about 3 weeks and I think I found the one! It is thick, but not too much. I like how it feels during the day. It feels hydrated and smooth. I am done with searching.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2013

Best daily moisturizer I've ever used!

This is by far the best daily moisturizer I've ever used. Leaves my skin feeling incredibly smooth and non greasy. Love how it leaves a matte finish on my fairly oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2013

Best daily moisturizer I've ever used!

This is by far the best daily moisturizer I've ever used. Leaves my skin feeling incredibly smooth and non greasy. Love how it leaves a matte finish on my fairly oily skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2013

Soft Face

My skin doesn't feel dry and tight while using this product. It is great to use night and day!! I recommend this product to anybody with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2013

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

This product feels so good when you put it on. I feel like it is doing good things for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2013

medium-light night time moisturizer

I was looking for a good nighttime moisturizer that wouldn't be too too thick (i'm in my early 40s). This has been fine, but on a blind test cheek to cheek with a cheaper brand (the body shop) after 2 weeks, my husband thinks the other cheek feels softer. This moisturizer goes on nicely without greasy feeling or blocking of pores, but apparently it's not working as well. I'd probably skip this for future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2013

No flakey skin anymore!!!

I love this moisturizer, I have very dry flakey skin during the winter months and no matter what I have done nothing would get rid of the dry skin. After using this product I have smooth skin WITHOUT FLAKES!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
3
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100