Product Reviews for Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


577 Results
February 18, 2013

Soft Face

My skin doesn't feel dry and tight while using this product. It is great to use night and day!! I recommend this product to anybody with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2013

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

This product feels so good when you put it on. I feel like it is doing good things for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2013

medium-light night time moisturizer

I was looking for a good nighttime moisturizer that wouldn't be too too thick (i'm in my early 40s). This has been fine, but on a blind test cheek to cheek with a cheaper brand (the body shop) after 2 weeks, my husband thinks the other cheek feels softer. This moisturizer goes on nicely without greasy feeling or blocking of pores, but apparently it's not working as well. I'd probably skip this for future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2013

No flakey skin anymore!!!

I love this moisturizer, I have very dry flakey skin during the winter months and no matter what I have done nothing would get rid of the dry skin. After using this product I have smooth skin WITHOUT FLAKES!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2013

Great for Winter

This moisturizer is not greasy and won't clog your pores. Another great product from Obagi

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2013

Obagi

One more fantastic item in Obagi's arsenal....LOVE LOVE LOVE this one.

Profile Picture for Lyn

lynscal

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2013

wonderful product

Having used the Obaji system for the last 2 yrs I have added the Hydrate moisturizer and love it.Moisturizers that do their job well tend to be heavy and leave the skin shiny, not so with Hydrate, it feels very light , has a matte finish and and gets an a+ for hydration. I'm sold !!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2013

Obagi Products are the best

Have used Obagi products for year and have found as I aged I needed a light moisturizer at different times of the year. This product provides a light level of moisture without feeling heavy or greasy. So glad I found this !!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2013

Great moisturizer

This does not leave your skin greasy feeling. It is light and will moisturizer all day. Great product.

Profile Photo

Rena5752

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2013

Obagi is great

Love this moisturizer! Doesn't break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

obagi hydrate moisturizer

This product gives me just enought moisture to make my make-up look lovely and alive!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2013

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

Just started using this new addition to their line. So far I like it - leaves my face feeling moisturized without feeling greasy like some moisturizers can do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

Perfect Moisture

Obagi Hydrate delivers the perfect moisture balance. Does not feel heave or oily. Just a soft supple skin feel. Love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2012

Excellent product!

LovelySkin is a great seller. I am definitely going to buy more products from them. Quick delivery, nice packaging and outstanding quality skincare products. I highly recommend Obagi products, they work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Finally an Obaji Moisturizer!

I have oily skin so don't like to use moisturizer. However, aestheticians are always telling me I need more moisture. I've been using this product twice a day with no clogged pores. My skin looks plumper. I'm very happy with this new product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2012

Great moisturizer

I have used the Obagi system for over 10 years without any additional moisturizers. However I just moved to a very dry climate and my skin was very dry and bothersome. This product was recommended to me and I have been using it during the day for about a week (after Sunfader and before sunscreen). It is light and sinks in quickly but my skin has not had the dry flakes it did previously. I will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2012

nice moisture level

I am so glad Obagi added this to their line. It is a gentle, effective moisturizer but, more importantly, it really does keep your face moisturized all day! Even sitting in an office all day with the heater running. Not very intense though for those who need massive moisturization.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

Good Moisturizer

I've just started to use this moisturizer, but thus far I really like it. It's a nice light, non greasy moisturizer for daytime use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Great New Product!

I always felt that I needed a moisturizer to use with the Obagi line especially during the winter months when it was cold and dry and now I have it! The formula goes on smoothly and does not leave your skin greasy... it's just the right amount of moisture to hydrate your skin when you really need it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Really love the new Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer

Just starting using Obagi Hydrate. So far, I really like it. This is a great addition to the Obagi line. I will definatley continue to use it as part of my morning and nightly routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2012

Great Compliment to C-RX Line

I was having some problems with dryness using the Obaji C-RX line and occasionally using the acne wash, and alternating this moisturizer every other day with the exfoliating day cream has really helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2012

obagi hydrate fgaciual moisturizer

liked it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2012

Great with other Obagi products

I was a bit leary about this moisturizer at first, but didn't use it with my other Obagi products (Clear & Exfoderm Forte). Once I did, it seemed to blend and moisturize better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2012

Marvelous!

This is a great moisturizer. I have been using Obagi Nu-Derm for almost 5 years and always felt like I needed a moisturizer. So glad this product was added to the Obagi line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2012

Amazing

Not greasy at all! I use this in the am and pm. It makes my skin incredibly soft and protects it from the outside elements. My makeup goes on amazing when using it! I definitely will be buying this again when I run out. It's my new go to moisturizer especially in the cold weather. This is exactly what Obagi needed was a moisturizer like this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
3
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
4
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100