Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum

$252.90 was $281.00
April 24, 2012

I'm addicted to this product

I've been using the Essential Serum for almost a year now. It's amazing the compliments that I get on my skin. It definitely is working. My skin feels smooth and balanced. My pores are also smaller which was one of the things I liked the least about my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2012

Awesome Serum!

I love this product! Great texture! Makes my skin feel wonderful! I apply it morning and night before moisturizer. I've only been using it 6 weeks and notice an improvement in pore size, texture and smoothness. Even on days when I'm exhausted my skin looks better than ever before. I also love the uv antioxidant protection this serum provides! I'm addicted! I will reorder!! I also received a sample of the SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream. Best Moisturizer I've ever tried... Just ordered it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2012

Skinmedica TNS Essential Serum

I've read a lot about this for years and decided to try it - worth the investment!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2012

This is the best on the market!

I love this product! My dermatologist recommended that I start making TNS essential serum part of my daily skin care routine. Within 2 weeks i noticed changes in the texture and pores of my skin. Friends ask me all the time what do I use on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2012

Pricey!

I think this is a wonderful product, however, it is very expensive! My 1 oz. bottle lasted only four weeks using the recommended one pump in am and one pump before bed. So, over $200 an ounce, once a month, 12 times a year.....get a mini lift instead!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2012

Best All In One

I research product ingredients all the time. TNS Essential Serum is the best all in one product out there. It incorporates peptides, antioxidents and moisture binders in one product. I've said good-by to buying and applying several seperate products! I've been using TNS for one year and consistently get compliments on how good my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2012

Noticeable difference in my dry and aging skin

Makes my skin look a little glow-y and is soothing. Worth the $ and recommended by Dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2012

tns

i have used tns for years....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

great product

great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2011

TNS Essential Serum

Excellent product. My skin looks much better after using this. Pores look smaller and skin seems firmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2011

Really good!

I was very surprised how well this serum worked after only a week. If you can get past the smell the first few times you use it, results are wonderful! It has done more for my skin than anything I've tried before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2011

Nothing better than SkinMedica

This is the best product on the market. It really makes a noticeable difference to the skin's texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2011

2 in one!

I get compliments on my skin and questions about what I use a lot. this product is easy and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2011

Simple, effective regimen!

Every morning, one pump of TNS Essential serum to face and neck, sunscreen, and ready to go. Simple. Very effective. I am 57 and get compliments on my skin all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2011

All-in one

TNS Essential Serum is exactly that because of incorporating antioxidants, peptides (stimulate collagen with no irritation) and other replentishing ingredients.. Instead of applying to the back of the hand, I suggest one pump on middle finger of right or left hand, then mix with middle finger of opposite hand. This way application can be made to both sides of the face simultaneously , then the neck without "losing" any of the serum. This is a precious product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2011

Great healing properties

I am 67 years old and have skin that breaks down easily. TNS Essential repairs my skin damage overnight. I use it twice daily and need to use two pumps at each application because I have quite a bit of scar tissue. This product is definitely worthy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2011

TNS serum

I have used this product for two years and find that it really has Improved the appearance of my skin. I would highly recommend it. I am 61. people are always surprised when I tell them my age.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

excellent product.

Improves skin tone, smells good, feels great , goes on easily. Recommended by a dermatologist and she was right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

Love this stuff

Works great! I can not live without it! People always tell me how good my skin looks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

younger skin

I have had many compliments on my skin (i'm 63)...so i think i'll keep using it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2011

Good Product but needs new packaging

I like the product. I can recommend it, good results, but I still need a moisturizer. One major concern, the pump can stop working and if it does,well....you have an expensive product that you can not use. After using it a little over a week, one side just stopped dispensing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2011

Seeing results!

I have only been using this about three weeks and can already see results! Have no idea how long it will last but I plan on buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2010

Fabulous Product!

If you want convenience and to just use a very minimum of products this is for you. The Recovery Complex side is very concentrated and sticky so being combined with the peptide mix on the other side gives it something to bind with so it goes on smooth. It’s really an all in one product and can easily replace 3-4 other products you may currently be using so it has a good price point value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2010

Skinmedica TNS Serum

I have been using this product for a several years and I love it. It makes my skin look great. It firms, reduces lines, clear tone. I get complements often how great my skin looks. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Skinmedica TNS Serum

Absolutely love this product. I use it twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680