LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1

71 Avene Reviews

Avene skin care: shop Avene products at LovelySkin.

Avene Thermal Spring Water 300ml
Aug 07, 2017
NEVER WANT TO BE WITHOUT

I use Thermal Spring Waters HEAD TO TOE before applying all my skin products. And I keep one in all my handbags. They are great if you flush easily to help bring down redness when you are in a pinch and out and about. They are excellent for having your skin slightly damp before applying your skin care which I think makes your skin care absorb better.

Avene Retrinal 0.1
Jul 02, 2017
Great Repair

Have been using this product for several years as recommend by my dermatologist. Would recommend it highly and will keep using it. Works great to aid with wrinkle control.

Avene High Protection Tinted Compact SPF 50 - Honey
Jul 21, 2017
Great foundation with 50 SPF

I discovered this product on vacation in Italy when I left my foundation at home. My 25-year-old daughter told me it looks great. It's very natural. I need extra sun protection. I am light skinned and beige works well. Easy ordering through LovelySkin and I got it on sale.

Avene Skin Recovery Cream
Jun 26, 2017
Perfect

Looking for something that would make my face look dewy, but not greasy- and give my mid 40 skin what it needed. Score!!

Avene Cicalfate Restorative Skin Cream
Jul 06, 2017
Love it!

great product for soothing and calming irritated skin

Avene Gentle Toner
Jul 26, 2017
Love love love

I love this toner. It is so gentle that it feels soothing when it is applied. I have slight redness on my cheeks and chin due to mild rosacea, and when applying this, you can be sure you are doing no further damage to your skin.

Avene High Protection Complexion Correcting Shield SPF 50+ - Light
Jul 07, 2017
multi purpose product by Avene

I ordered this product for two reasons....it has an SPF of 50, and it is tinted. I actually use this daily as a sunscreen and a foundation. The color is tinted enough to give coverage, plus you get the protection from the sun. I use it daily and highly recommend it for anyone that likes to use foundation every day. It stays on all day, is not greasy, and the medium blends well with my skin and I am a light to medium foundation customer. Excellent product for summertime use or year round wear.

Avene Antirougeurs Cleansing Milk
Jun 08, 2017
wonderful

I definitely believe this helps with redness and doesn't cause break outs I alternate it with other cleansers

Avene Retrinal EYES
May 02, 2017
Love it so far

Nice texture. Seems to be helping with my crows feet. Also is hydrating.

Avene Tolerance Extreme Cream
Jan 12, 2017
Best skin for sensitive skin

This cream is by far my favorite cream for my face. I can even put it on my eyelids to soothe them if they are irritated. Perfect for sensitive skin, or in combination with a retinoid!

Avene Extremely Gentle Cleanser Lotion
May 10, 2017
Avene Cleanser

I've been using this cleanser for many years, but could only purchase it thru my dermatologist. I'm excited I can order it thru LovelySkin and can also get discounts and points as well. My skin is super sensitive and this cleanser is exactly what it says, "extremely gentle" but it works well to take off foundation and keeps my skin very clear with no harsh chemicals or fragrances.

Avene Mineral Ultra-Light Hydrating Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+
Sep 29, 2016
Good for sensitive skin

I've purchased this a couple times now. It works well with my sensitive skin. I prefer mineral sunscreens and those high in zinc. Most chemical sunscreens cause an allergic reaction - especially on my face.

Avene Thermal Spring Water 50ml
Jul 20, 2017
I like this water

Purchased small size since didn't know how it works. Now I like it, and I'm going to purchase 300 ml size. I have La Roche Posay's Thermal water. They are different, but I like both of them. Thank you, Avene and Lovelyskin!

Avene Soothing Eye Contour Cream
Mar 07, 2017
Avene soothing eye cream.

I like this so much that without this my eye felt quite different at night. I use underneath and it really gives a smooth feeling to my eyes.

Avene Rich Compensating Cream
Jun 07, 2017
Moisture therapy

This Avene product is exactly as described, and provides instant moisture therapy while leaving no evidence other than beautifully silky soft skin. Magnificently effective, and as with the entire Avene line, also reduces redness in the skin.

Avene Antirougeurs DAY Redness Relief Soothing Cream SPF 25
Dec 27, 2016
Glowing Skin

This is the best facial cream I have ever used. It makes my skin glow with a healthy tone. Light and creamy, it goes well under any foundation.

Avene Clean-Ac Hydrating Cream: buy this Avene hydrating cream.
Jul 20, 2017
Good product

Smells good and moisturizes very well.

Avene Hydrance Optimale Hydrating Serum
May 07, 2017
Dewy and light

Really love this serum. Feels dewy and silky but light on the skin. Use it under moisturizer, for day, and at night over my retinol product. The price is very reasonable as well.

Avene Micellar Lotion Cleanser and Make-Up Remover
Jun 06, 2017
Really Like this Product

It goes on smooth and skin feels great afterwards. My skin is very sensitive and I have had no issues using this product.

Aug 14, 2017
No residue, clean feeling

Been using this product for 2 years and still love it. The sunscreen is thin and applies easily with none of the white residue I've seen with other mineral sunscreens.

Shop All Avene


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100