Check out skin care reviews of Biopelle anti-aging products.

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe

Biopelle Reviews

Shop all Biopelle

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Apr 15, 2019

Love This Product!

I first used Tensage Advanced Cream when it was included in a Biopelle set that was on sale at my dermatologist's office. Immediately, I loved it! It is non-greasy and goes on feeling smooth and silky. It also dries quickly. This is the last step in my morning ritual and I often mix it with a pump of sunscreen. At night, I prefer to end with Biopelle's Stem Cell cream instead which has a thicker feel. For AM use, I highly recommend this product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 01, 2019

Biopelle Tensage Intensive Serum

This serum is absolutely amazing! I apply one vial daily in the morning after washing and toning. It nourishes and hydrates the skin, leaving it radiant and supple. My skin feels and looks great all day. The serum has a mild odor, but that dissipates in a few minutes. Allow it to penetrate completely before applying any other skin products. Be sure to turn the ampule inside out before squeezing the tube to crack it open. I use the entire contents all over the face and neck, but I avoid the eye... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 23, 2019

Love This Product

I use stem cell eye cream every night. It feels potent and seems to leave my under eye area smoother. Would recommend.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 01, 2019

Tensage Stem Cell Cream

It absorbs quickly. I apply it at night after Retin A cream. It replaces a night time moisturizer. My skin does not feel dry. In just two weeks, I feel that my skin is smoother.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 16, 2019

Love It

I use quite a few Biopelle products. I apply Tensage Serum every day AM only. I love this product! My skin is now smooth, glowing, and clear. Highly recommend.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019

Love Tensage Intensive Serum 50s

Love the Tensage Intensive Serum 50’s! They wake up my face and make my skin glow. They are less oily than the 40’s which I prefer. I tend to save them for times when I really want yo look my best!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2018

Fabulous Moisturizer

It’s very hydrating, spreads easily, and a little goes a long way. This moisturizing cream is fast absorbing and does not leave your skin feeling greasy. I’ve noticed a reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after one month of use. It also does not cause me to breakout which is a plus.

profile photo

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

Mar 21, 2019

Very nice

In my quest to discover the perfect eye cream, I purchased this product. I like the feel of it. Very smooth and absorbs nicely.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 21, 2019

Great product

I am loving the effects. My skin is glowing.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2018

It is a potent glycolic acid cleanser

This gel cleanser is too potent. I used so many strong products and never peel, but this cleanser makes my skin shed like a snake sheds its skin. Keep in mind, I have very oily skin, and this does keep my oil at bay. I do love other products from Biopelle, but I probably won’t repurchase the cleanser due to the fact that it is too aggressive for my skin.

profile photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2018

Dark circles

I have been using this product for about two weeks and I can really see my under eye circles getting lighter, I use it in the morning and before I go to bed.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 22, 2018

Good serum

I do find the KNR serum has lightened areas on my face that other products have not which is a big plus. The one thing I don’t like about this product is it feels sticky for a very long time. I can’t put my moisturizer on for a while. It definitely has its rewards though. I’m on my second bottle and will continue to use this product.

profile photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

Dec 02, 2018

Retinol without irritation for someone over 70

With mature sensitive skin, I never was able to use a retinol product. Started with Biopelle .5% and now Biopelle .75% without any skin irritation. Love how it absorbs quickly. My winkles and fine lines have minimized. Cost is well worth it to be able to use retinol again without a red inflamed face and see my winkles decrease.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 09, 2018

Like Cetaphil but with Glycolic Acid

This is made by the same company that offers PRESCRIBEDsolutions products to dermatology practices. It is creamy in consistency, much like Cetaphil or CeraVe, but it has 2% glycolic acid in it. Biopelle Cream Cleanser is the only glycolic facial cleanser that does not give me any irritation or redness. Fantastic.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 25, 2017

it works

I have only been using this for a few days, but already I have experienced major exfolliation on my heels. Now I'm eager to see what continued use brings.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 04, 2018

good!

It's good. I love it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 02, 2017

It works

I use this on my neck because it is darker than my face and the rest of my body. I did IPL on my neck years ago but no results. After using one tub on every night, I noticed improvements. Positive results and will continue to use.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Biopelle


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100