Check out skin care reviews of Biopelle anti-aging products.

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!

Biopelle Reviews

Shop all Biopelle


Nov 30, 2019

Amazing Moisturizer

I've been using Biopelle Growth Factor products for years based on the recommendation from my plastic surgeon's staff. My skin looks & feels youthful, I have very few fine lines or wrinkles & they don't have that awful wallpaper paste smell. I use this cream at night, alternating with other Biopelle products. I'm a fan for life.

profile photo

runruntx

Verified Purchase

Nov 11, 2019

Great for post-procedure skin

I purchased this after seeing that many dermatologists recommend this for post-procedure skin. I used it after an Radiofrequency Microneedling procedure, and it really was fabulous for calming my skin down. It seems to be a very effective product. It leaves my skin feeling great and looking bright.

profile photo

Suz1

Verified Purchase

Sep 22, 2019

Amazing!

I've used several famous brand and MLC eye creams but this cream is the BEST! After only two weeks using it at night you can totally see the difference. After three months, most of my lines are gone and the dark circles are less noticeable and lighter.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 30, 2019

Growth Factor Products That Really Work

This is the best serum I have ever tried. I use it in the morning under my sunscreen & at night before my moisturizer. I've been using Biopelle Growth Factor products for years based on the recommendation from my plastic surgeon's staff. I have very sensitive skin & these products aren't irritating. I use this in conjunction with their 1% Retinol product & I know they work. Best products that don't break the bank.

profile photo

runruntx

Verified Purchase

Nov 14, 2019

Nice

I really like this eye cream. Although, the item is expensive, I like the consistency. I'm very hopeful about this product.

profile photo

Warrior

Verified Purchase

Nov 25, 2019

Favorite Moisturizer

This is my favorite moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and is moisturizing enough for my combo-dry skin and does not make me break out. Since switching to Biopelle products I've been told my skin is glowy (never heard that before!). My only complaint is the price and not being able to tell if there's any product left in the bottle as it is a pump and opaque container. I think I go through 4 bottles a year, so it's really not cheap, but I'll continue to buy for now.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 31, 2019

Love Tensage Intensive Serum 50s

Love the Tensage Intensive Serum 50’s! They wake up my face and make my skin glow. They are less oily than the 40’s which I prefer. I tend to save them for times when I really want yo look my best!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2018

Fabulous Moisturizer

It’s very hydrating, spreads easily, and a little goes a long way. This moisturizing cream is fast absorbing and does not leave your skin feeling greasy. I’ve noticed a reduction in fine lines and wrinkles after one month of use. It also does not cause me to breakout which is a plus.

profile photo

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

Sep 13, 2019

Make a big different on my skin!

It makes a big different on my skin. My skin is firmer, glowing and healthier!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Nov 22, 2019

Great face

This stuff seems to keep my face looking younger. Have used it for 8 years. Gently exfoliates, I guess. Was recommended by a doctor.

profile photo

Puppymom

Verified Purchase

Jan 08, 2018

Dark circles

I have been using this product for about two weeks and I can really see my under eye circles getting lighter, I use it in the morning and before I go to bed.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 30, 2019

Biopelle Exfoliate Gel Cleanser

This cleanser has a nice slip and foaming action, nice to massage your face clean, as well as having enough glycolic acid strength to keep your pores in tip top shape, exfoliated looking it's best. I did however notice this cleanser to not have all the abilities usual to a glycolic acid product, firstly you use an acid cleanser with that level, to help maintain your skin, problem or aging in routine associated with an occasional facial peel, thus using a face care program with products that... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 02, 2018

Retinol without irritation for someone over 70

With mature sensitive skin, I never was able to use a retinol product. Started with Biopelle .5% and now Biopelle .75% without any skin irritation. Love how it absorbs quickly. My winkles and fine lines have minimized. Cost is well worth it to be able to use retinol again without a red inflamed face and see my winkles decrease.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 09, 2018

Like Cetaphil but with Glycolic Acid

This is made by the same company that offers PRESCRIBEDsolutions products to dermatology practices. It is creamy in consistency, much like Cetaphil or CeraVe, but it has 2% glycolic acid in it. Biopelle Cream Cleanser is the only glycolic facial cleanser that does not give me any irritation or redness. Fantastic.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 22, 2018

Good serum

I do find the KNR serum has lightened areas on my face that other products have not which is a big plus. The one thing I don’t like about this product is it feels sticky for a very long time. I can’t put my moisturizer on for a while. It definitely has its rewards though. I’m on my second bottle and will continue to use this product.

profile photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

Feb 25, 2017

it works

I have only been using this for a few days, but already I have experienced major exfolliation on my heels. Now I'm eager to see what continued use brings.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Biopelle


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100