Find out about Dr. Hauschka products by reading skin care reviews.

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels

Dr. Hauschka Reviews

Shop all Dr. Hauschka


Aug 23, 2019

I love this!

I don't write reviews often because they are usually requested before I have used the product long enough to give an accurate opinion. Not so with this moisturizer, I knew the first time I used it. It's very rich, so you don't need much. It seems a little greasy at first but it absorbs really fast so that is not a problem at all. Foundation glides over it will. It's a little expensive, but a pea size is all you need to the tube will last a long time.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 29, 2019

Not bad

Good for sensitive skin

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 11, 2019

Feels so good!

I love the feel of this foundation on my skin. I’ve tried two different colors, and I think I’m in between both shades, so I mix them both. I do wish the formula was a little thicker, as my freckles still show through. It definitely covers my slight red areas though, for an even color. It feels so good, Unlike foundation that feels heavy and cakey.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 08, 2019

Helps With Dryness

Seems to be helping balance out my skin. I have had a lot of dryness, and it has been improving, along with redness.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 29, 2019

Great lipstick

This lipstick is smooth and creamy, and I love the shades. I will purchase again and try some other shades.

profile photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

Aug 07, 2019

Loved this kit

This kit was such a great introduction to this brand. I loved the soothing cleansing milk and the toner. The day cream was a bit too heavy for these florida summers, but it smells great.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2019

great product

I really like it. It smells good, and it makes my lips soft and smooth.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 29, 2019

Love this moisturizer

I have been using this revitalizing day cream for over 15 years. My skin radiates a youthful, glowing complexion.

profile photo

Brownirmom11

Verified Purchase

Apr 05, 2019

Spa-quality cleanser

Like most Dr. Hauschka products, this is an elegant and high-quality cleanser. Feels very gentle, smells nice and leaves your skin looking and feeling great. The method for applying it seems a little silly, but if you just go with it and do it gently like they advise, it feels like you''re giving yourself a relaxing mini facial.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 11, 2019

Great product

I have very sensitive skin and have trouble finding any product that will calm my dermatitis when it flares. This product is definitely helpful. There is no burning or stinging when applied. A keeper for sure!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 01, 2019

Nice light moisture

I read about this product while reading a magazine that Jennifer Lopez uses this line so I tried it. The great thing about this moisturizer is that it’s not pricey, light and non-irritating to super sensitive skin. It’s well worth it and on my second purchase. It also moisturizes my hands as well because I suffer from eczema and it really helps my hands and face.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 10, 2019

Good quality

I appreciate the quality of this pencil, although I find the foam smudging end of no use. (I prefer using a brush). I also wish it had more pencil or the price was lower, so I could buy two at a time because the point dulls quickly and has to be sharpened frequently.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 04, 2019

Awesome product!

I've been using Dr. Hauschka products for approximately seven years, and although, once in awhile I'll trial other products, I always return to this line. I have mature, aging skin & consistent use of this eye cream minimizes wrinkles, absorbs quickly, does not irritate the skin. I highly recommend this eye cream.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 17, 2019

Healthy face serum

This has my face glowing. I love the smell & the ways it smooths the skin on my face. Epic!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Perfection!

I have used Dr. Hauschka for many years. I prefer the brown mascara in that I want a more natural look. It does not irritate my sensitive eyes, and it stands up to Florida's humid summers. This is something I cannot be without!

profile photo

Tulla

Verified Purchase

Aug 27, 2019

Dr Hauschka tinted day cream

This was my second order of the tinted day cream. I love it over my Dermablend foundation for complete flawless finish with a Dewey sunny glow. It does not rub off and matches skin tone perfectly. I have added this to my regular day makeup routine

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

love it

It's a life changer for me! Everyday, I use this in the morning, and I'm happy! Bye-bye wrinkles!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 23, 2019

happy scalp, eyelashes and eyebrows

I love this tonic. It kills fungi and makes my hair grow thicker. I didn't realize that the dryness and/or fungi on the scalp can cause hair loss. I use this with the hair strengthening from Dr. Hauschka. My scalp is oily and fine, not a good combo, but needs moisture as well, so I use the hair strengthening treatment. I use at night at bedtime, and I only use the tonic during the day, so my hair doesn't look oily, but I do use the the oil on my ends. I have long hair also. I take a lot of iron... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Hauschka eye balm

This balm is very good, all of their line is, however I use a very tiny amount (they suggest like a grain of rice), I use much less. Use it at night otherwise it's very greasy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2019

Perfect result

Perfect completion. Add one pump to daily moisturizer and watch the magic happens.

profile photo

Aleksandralink

Verified Purchase


Shop All Dr. Hauschka


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100