jane iredale Reviews - Mineral Makeup Reviews | LovelySkin

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe

jane iredale Reviews

Shop all jane iredale

Why Shop LovelySkin?



May 09, 2019

SPF in a makeup

What we all search for. A makeup with a built in SPF. This goes on smoothly and for me it is buildable. Those troublesome spots that appear from time to time disappear with just a little extra application.

profile photo

Janie

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Beautiful color & gluten-free

Being gluten-free, you have to take into account what you put on your skin, the biggest organ your body contains! So that includes makeup. I love the Jane Iredale line for this added benefit. This blush is soft to the touch and the color is perfect on my fair skin. It gives a natural blush color. Will buy again.

profile photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

Apr 29, 2019

Perfect SPF lip balm

I have tried many different SPF lip products over the years, all dried out my lips, not this gem.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2019

Miracle Foundation!

This is absolutely the best foundation ever! I have sensitive skin and this goes on smoothly, evens out my skin tones and causes no breakouts. I love it and have been using it for years.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 18, 2019

Jane Iredale base loose powder

I have used this powder for years. I particularly like the SPF 20. A loose powder is easier to apply than a compact powder. One can apply the amount necessary for a certain area of the face.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 07, 2019

Great concealer

Superior concealer, goes on flawless and product does not dry out.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 19, 2019

Natural Color

I love this soft natural color on my lips. I’ve also used this as a cheek stain. Gives me a nice soft color. Very easy to apply and looks great all day long.

profile photo

CAR

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

The best pencil

I've used a lot of eyeliners and this one is by far the best. It glides on really easily and looks natural and not too harsh of a line. This is my favorite pencil by far.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Moist, lasting color!

I've tried other brands of "long-lasting lipstick," and they all dried out my lips. This one works! It goes on moist & really lasts, even after I've eaten! Will buy more in other colors!

profile photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

Apr 12, 2019

Stays all day

My fav eye shadow! It truly has staying power.

profile photo

DBH58

Verified Purchase

Apr 22, 2019

Beautiful BB Cream

The Jane Iredale BB cream is a beautiful product that offers great coverage. It does a great job hiding imperfections and leaves a dewy finish. I like to combine it with the Jane Iredale Smooth Affair primer. I use BB Cream #4, which is a light-medium shade for more neutral skin tones.

profile photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

Apr 05, 2019

Great for Humid Climates!

I've had a terrible time with my daily foundation/CC cream peeling off—almost like my skin was rejecting it—ever since I moved to a place with a very humid climate. I finally tried this primer by Jane Iredale and voila! My base stays on, totally smoothly. It has a very light scent, too, which is good for those of us who are sensitive to strong fragrances.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great smell and taste

This is a really nice gloss. Smells and tastes great.

profile photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

Apr 14, 2019

Nice Texture!

This was my first time buying jane iredale lipstick and I really like the texture and how it stays on my lips throughout the day. Also because it was a plumping lip stick I found that I did notice the benefits from it.

profile photo

Kad2005

Verified Purchase

Apr 05, 2019

Very Nice!

A really nice compact that I use every day.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 07, 2019

Beachy Woman

Love all Jane Iredale products and can add this to my "fav" list. Like how you may choose coverage, light or bold! Used JI makeup for years LOVE IT!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 18, 2019

A light tinted moisturizer

I love the fact that my skin shows through! A very natural finish! My go to tinted moisturizer!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019

Love

I have horrible allergies this time of year which cause my eyelids to be puffy, and my eyelashes to fall out. I have used this conditioner for a couple of months hoping to prevent this from happening this year, and it has helped. I apply this to my eyelashes everyday even on the days when I don't wear mascara. It dries clear even though it goes on white. I have recommended this to my mom and her friends who are all in their late sixties because their eyelashes are falling out more and more... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2019

Under eye concealer

Best product for concealer that I have used

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2019

Perfect

These are my favorite lip pencils. The colors are amazing, and they are long-lasting.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All jane iredale


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100