jane iredale Reviews - Mineral Makeup Reviews | LovelySkin

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale

jane iredale Reviews

Shop all jane iredale

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque
The Perfect Pressed Powder
Jan 07, 2019

This product goes on smooth and covers well. Whether using it alone or as a touch up during the day or as a finishing touch to my foundation on special occasions, this powder works great. I also get the added advantage of changing the color of the refill as the seasons change. From very little to no tan in the winter to a rich tan in the summer (lots of golf) I know that my foundation matches my skin tone. I highly recommend this product.

Shop Now
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick - Sarah
Great lipstick
Jan 17, 2019

This is a great lipstick that stays on without making my lips feel and look dry. My lips look fuller when wearing it.

Shop Now
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha
Great natural blush
Jan 15, 2019

I love the color and the way the blush goes on. It doesn't take much and looks very natural.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural
Nice foundation
Dec 20, 2018

I use Jane year round. Except for in the summer I switch to the pressed powder version because I have oily skin .

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain
Jan 10, 2019

This product is wonderful and it comes in a cute pretty tube. This product leaves a beautiful natural stain that stays on your lips and cheeks for a very long long time. I really enjoy this awesome product.

Shop Now
jane iredale Liquid Minerals - Bisque
Love this stuff
Dec 06, 2018

I have been wearing this foundation for 10+ years. I have tried others but always come back to this! Makes my skin glow.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff
Soft and creamy
Jan 11, 2019

Love this lip balm. It glides on and really softens my lips. I use it morning and night.

Shop Now
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow
Mature women will love this!
Jan 10, 2019

I am 55 years old and the dark circles recently appeared the fine lines have been there a bit longer. This product when used correctly reduces dark circles and evens out the tone under the eye. It stays on for a long time without marking fine lines like many other products do. I love it, gave it to friends as a gift and will buy it again

Shop Now
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne
Great Product!
Dec 24, 2018

I love these eyeshadows! They don't clump and they are long lasting. I don't really use a primer, but even still i don't have issues with smearing/wearing off. I love all the colors!

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black
JI eyeliner
Dec 30, 2018

This eyeliner has been a favorite of mine for several years. It goes on remarkably smooth and I know it is derm recommended and safe for my delicate eye area.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
Great Skin Brightener
Nov 07, 2018

If I forget to apply this before the mineral foundation. I realize it right away! Smooth Affair helps to moisturize, often times I do not need an additional moisturizer. This product leaves a nice glow and helps the mineral foundation glide on to your face. After mineral foundation, I apply pressed powder, blush then mist. Rarely touch-up during the day.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream
Great Coverage
Jan 05, 2019

Perfect color and coverage for my skin type!

Shop Now
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Golden Glow
My go to
Dec 18, 2018

When in a rush or a natural makeup look. This is great on a daily basis and no Breakouts

Shop Now
Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush - Charisma (deep pearlescent purple)
Great feel and application
Jan 12, 2019

This was my second purchase in the Charisma color. The first was Chemistry. Chemistry is a mauve and a bit darker than it appears on line which I liked. The Charisma said it was ''dark purple,'' and it is dark, but I would not call it purple. Love the product just gave it 4 stars because I am trying to get the colors right. I would recommend to Jane Iredale that she put out a test sample of the colors in a bubble card and that there would be more orders of this product with the assistance of... more

Shop Now
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Red Currant
Jane iredale lip gloss
Nov 07, 2018

Great product. Lips glow. Gloss stay on much longer than most.

Shop Now
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
Works Well
Dec 23, 2018

I purchased this product because I have an eye disorder which caused me to lose a lot of my lashes. I cannot use most products on the market because they cause inflammation to my eyes. However, this product does not bother my sensitive eyes, and in fact, makes my sparse lashes a bit more noticeable. Would definitely recommend.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils - Nutmeg
Good Liner
Dec 09, 2018

These liners are comfortable to wear and the colors are pretty. They help me keep my lipstick on longer.

Shop Now
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper - Milan (pink)
Tingly Pop of Color
Dec 28, 2018

This is just what I was looking for. Natural color with staying power. Creamy, quick swipe on the lips from my purse for a natural look.

Shop Now
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15
Love it
Jan 02, 2019

Does not break me out. It irritates my skin and provides a perfect base for the Jane Iredale pure pressed foundation. Tried it first in medium light which was too light and looked pasty. Once I got the right shade medium loved it. It has a nice subtle fragrance that I like. Highly recommend.

Shop Now
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow
Jane Iredale Active Light Under-eye Concealer
Sep 20, 2018

Love this concealer!! A little goes a long way and has a smooth finish with no flaking or peeling! I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase!!!!

Shop Now
Shop All jane iredale


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Fri 18, Weather 1p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100