jane iredale Reviews - Mineral Makeup Reviews | LovelySkin

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now

jane iredale Reviews

Shop all jane iredale


Jun 29, 2020

Does exactly as described

The powder foundation covers the redness on my face seamlessly. My skin looks natural. No powdery appearance. Bought 2 colors and mixed for a perfect tone. Will continue to purchase.

profile photo

Vermontchic

Verified Purchase

Jun 28, 2020

Loved

completely in love, I love my lips are more hydrated and healthy.

profile photo

Noe

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2020

Stays put!

Great foundation & easy to apply. Put in on & it melts into your skin & stays put all day. I also like that it’s an extra layer of sunscreen.

profile photo

cnotelynn

Verified Purchase

Jul 02, 2020

Perfect

I really like how I don't have to use a lot of this to get just the right amount of color. It lasts a long time and the color is amazing.

profile photo

DaisyLu

Verified Purchase

Jun 18, 2020

Ok

This is one of those color-changing lipsticks that is supposed to end up at a perfect natural shade for your skin tone. I wouldn’t say that happened for me. It turned an OK color, nothing to rave about. Nice packaging and nice feel on the lips—but it is a gamble if the shade will work for you.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 22, 2020

Love This Product!

I absolutely love this full coverage mineral BB cream! You only need a little bit of the cream but it goes on smoothly, conceals blemishes and discoloration, and makes my complexion look glowing. It's a great product and I plan on continuing to use it every day. I also appreciate the quality of Jane Iredale products and feel good about using them on my skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 02, 2020

Great texture and medium coverage

I like how this really soaks in and doesn't leave creases. It is a little gooey at times but eventually it all soaks in. I do not break out when I wear this and I simply adjust colors from summer to winter as my skin color changes from the sun. I didn't give it a 5 because it is missing an SPF requiring me to use another product.

profile photo

DaisyLu

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2020

Smooth Affair

I have relatively nice skin but it is mature, dry skin. I decided it was time to add a facial primer to my regimen. I am glad I did and that I chose Jane iredale Smooth Affair. I apply it over serum before moisturizing sunscreen. It softens fine lines and leaves my skin glowing.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 29, 2020

Repeat purchase

So good for my thinning lashes. I use twice daily at least sometimes adding mascara over top. Seems like it's nourishing these aging lashes...they are longer and stronger.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 28, 2020

Great Makeup applicator!

Love using this to apply Jane Iredale PurePressed Base and Blush! It builds and blends easily with a soft finish! Best of all - you can wash it frequently and it lasts a long time! Good price point for two.

profile photo

BevG

Verified Purchase

Apr 30, 2020

Lovely soft shimmery shadow

The 4 stars are a reflection of my expectation because there is no problem with the shadow itself. Oyster has a very light shimmer which is perfect for the lid, an easy daytime look. A little goes a long way. But I thought I was getting a shadow to take up to the brows & even below the eyes to set Circle/Delete. Should’ve done a little more research...

profile photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

Eyeliner

This is the best eyeliner that I have used. I have used it for many years. The black/brown is the perfect color for me even with a lot of gray hair. I have tried to find other brands but always come back to this one.

profile photo

DrMoira

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2020

Easy Concealer

I was concerned that blending two shades would be difficult but Circle/Delete #1 works on light skin and seems full proof. I use the light shade on my eyelids up to brow line to hide tiny veins. It looks sheer and soft. I blend a little of both shades for under my eyes. It feels silky and disappears.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2020

Mascara

I really like this product, it is so light on my lashes and feels very good. It does not make my eyes itchy like other brands. Would recommend it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2020

Great Sunscreen

Nice creamy texture blends really well in the summer. Sometimes will add a small amount of moisturizer if needed. Does not aggravate my skin. Tiny is very natural, not heavy. Nice smell. A winner. Highly recommend.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 18, 2020

Love

Finally found my go to eye brow pencil. Price is reasonable too. Easy to use.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 28, 2020

Favorite Lipstick

I’ve been using this lipstick in color LA. Great neutral pink.

profile photo

rjbrown

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Wonderful

By far the best foundation I’ve ever used I have excessively oily skin and my skin is not oily at the end of the day when I use this. In addition I have large pores and it seems to fill them in quite nicely

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2020

A great clean beauty find

This is bargain in the clean beauty world! Lasts forever, even with daily use. The point never breaks. The Spice shade is great for a nude lip look. Has a very slight mauve undertone. For reference, I have a light complexion with a warm undertone.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 29, 2020

Pretty Lips

I've been using this product for a few weeks and I like it very much. The texture is great! It isn't thick and sticky. It's a nice complement to the lipstick color I wear and lasts for quite awhile. I would recommend this.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All jane iredale


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680