jane iredale Reviews - Mineral Makeup Reviews | LovelySkin

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe

jane iredale Reviews

Shop all jane iredale

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque
Nice product
Mar 24, 2019

I have used another mineral foundation for several years, so I thought I would give jane iredale a try. I like the coverage, but it is hard to judge the proper color online. Maybe, I can find a brick & mortar store that carries this product so that I can match my skin color to the foundation color. Other than color, I am very happy with the foundation.

Shop Now
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha
Beautiful blush
Feb 05, 2019

Perfect color! Goes on beautiful!

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Forever Pink Just Kissed Lip and Cheek Stain, jane iredale lip stain
Not a Forever “Red“–more orange
Mar 20, 2019

This is a high quality cruelty-free product without parabens or petrochemicals. I like the texture and the staying power of the tint, but oh my, the Forever Red on my fair skin is an unfortunate day-glow orange, a shade I would never wear. I will keep it though and wear a brownish or cool raspberry shade lipstick over it. I also have Forever Pink, and that one is such a lovely shade.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF 20 - Natural
Nice coverage
Mar 12, 2019

Nice coverage, yet I wore it while it was raining, and I ended up with splotches where it came off. It was impossible to reblend.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff
Perfection
Mar 13, 2019

I love these lip drinks so much I have one everywhere, car, purse, bathroom, jacket... I love the SPF and natural glow it gives your lips. I have the color Flirt.

Shop Now
jane iredale Circle\Delete Concealer - #1 Yellow
Great concealer
Mar 07, 2019

Superior concealer, goes on flawless and product does not dry out.

Shop Now
jane iredale Liquid Minerals - Bisque
Love this stuff
Dec 06, 2018

I have been wearing this foundation for 10+ years. I have tried others but always come back to this! Makes my skin glow.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black
I’ve been looking for a more natural eye liner, and this is the One!
Mar 16, 2019

I’ve looked for quite some time for an all-natural eyeliner. My niece always has her eye makeup applied so beautifully. I asked her what brand she was using. I thought it might be a liquid. She told me it was Jane Iredale’s eyeliner, and she gets it at her Dermatologist Spa. Since I love Jane Iredale items, I was thrilled to see they made one and that it was a pencil. Well all I can say is, I LOVE IT! So glad I found it and will always purchase it from LovelySkin.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale PurePressed Eye Shadows - Champagne
Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Eye Shadow
Mar 07, 2019

It not only goes on easily it also blends well too. It lasts the whole day & evening also. It makes my hazel eyes pop! Since a little goes a long way the price is right.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream
Long lasting and full coverage
Feb 24, 2019

Glow time full coverage is just that. It provides good coverage that lasts all day. There are quite a few shades to select from to match your complexion. It looks great over the smooth affair primer that gives depth to your face with a highlighting affect

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
A great primer and brightener for the face
Feb 10, 2019

Best product I have used as a primer for the face. It brings a glow to aging skin and when mixed with glow time provides good coverage as a foundation.

Shop Now
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Red Currant
Pure Gloss
Feb 08, 2019

I first used Jane Airedale lip gloss after receiving three sample tubes in a gift bag. I immediately fell in love! The Pur Gloss is now a staple in my makeup bag.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush - Charisma (deep pearlescent purple)
Beachy Woman
Mar 07, 2019

Love all Jane Iredale products and can add this to my "fav" list. Like how you may choose coverage, light or bold! Used JI makeup for years LOVE IT!

Shop Now
jane iredale Triple Luxe Long Lasting Naturally Moist Lipstick - Ella
Nice but not what I expected
Nov 27, 2018

I wanted to love this lipstick–because I love almost all of JI's products. The color selection is nice, and "Sharon" is a great neutral for my pale skin and red hair. However, the lipstick is dry and doesn''t go on as smoothly as I would like. The solution, for me, is to use JI's Lip Drink (no color) first, which also provides the SPF that my dermatologist insists that I use. The Lip Drink helps the lipstick glide, although it doesn't last as long.

Shop Now
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper - Milan (pink)
Jane Iredale lip plump
Feb 16, 2019

Love the Jane iredale lip plumper. Moist and soothing as well as plumping.

Shop Now
Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils - Nutmeg
Good Liner
Dec 09, 2018

These liners are comfortable to wear and the colors are pretty. They help me keep my lipstick on longer.

Shop Now
jane iredale Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15
A light tinted moisturizer
Mar 18, 2019

I love the fact that my skin shows through! A very natural finish! My go to tinted moisturizer!

Shop Now
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Golden Glow
Great product!
Mar 09, 2019

I was not expecting to like this powder as much as I do! You can use just a little if you want lighter coverage, but it also goes well on top of foundation for more full coverage. Makes my skin tone look so even. And the compact males it very easy to toss in purse for touch-ups during longer days. Will definitely be buying again!

Shop Now
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner
Wonderful Primer
Mar 24, 2019

I really like this lash primer. It helps extend my lashes before applying my mascara.

Shop Now
jane iredale Active Light Under-Eye Concealer - 1 - Light Yellow
Under eye concealer
Feb 08, 2019

Best product for concealer that I have used

Shop Now
Shop All jane iredale


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100