Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream (with PSP)

Reviews For Neocutis Lumiere Illuminating Eye Cream

$97.00
October 01, 2011

Great Product

This eye cream really does work. I started using it after seeing signs of aging below my eyes. The cream has stopped most of the puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2011

The best eye cream!!

I have been using this eye cream for many years. No wrinkles, no puff around my eyes. I have recommended this product to my friends and they love it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2011

Love this eye cream!

My aesthetician recommended this eye cream when I was having Pelleve treatments done around my eye area and I love it! The formula is rich and creamy and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2011

Absolutely the best!

I got hooked on this eye cream after using the sample. I could tell a difference after just a few applications. The texture around my eyes is smoother and the lids seem to be more lifted. I have tried numerous eye products and have never found one that works like this one. I love it and have recommended it to many friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

eyes wide open!

this eye cream is my most valuable product that i use!! besides helping with tiny wrinkles, it also help de-puff my upper lid which gravity is starting to pull south! it is non-irritating and i can use my eyemakeup right afterwards with no problem!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

Really Works

Product has made a big difference in the lines around my eyes & makes me look younger & more alert. In comparison with friends my age, the skin around my eyes looks so much younger. And I love the fact that you can use on your lid and around, under your eyes. Now, if I could just find something that works this well on my neck:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2011

It's a Must!

Love, love this eye cream. I have used many, but this one is a MUST!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2011

valentine

I love love love this eye cream and have been using it for years. It is worth every cent!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Great eye cream

Lightweight

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Love it!

I use a couple of eye creams. This one I especially like during the day. It leaves a glow under your eyes while providing enough moisture to enhance the use of under-eye concealer without drying effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

neocuticals eye cream

love this...goes on easy doesn't swell my eyes as some creams do wrinkles are less noticable

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Anna

The best eye care in the world!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Best eye cream

I have been using this product for a couple of years, I love it, it has softened and diminished crows feet, lines around my eyes. I just started using this in am and the Riche in evening and results are even better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Dark Cirles Be Gone

This product does help diminish dark circles. I use it every night and have noticed a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Best eye cream out there

This is by far the best eye cream out there...I started using it and was pretty skeptical about seeing any real results....i was wrong! After about a month i began to see a noticeable difference, and continue to see improvement. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2011

Long term use required

I am confused that this product has any negatives, and wonder if the users gave up too soon. My dermatologist/surgeon sells it (at a higher price) and thinks it is the only product that can actually make a difference. I am 67, have used it for years, and still show very few wrinkles. My doctor says he uses it after surgery to speed up the healing process because the active ingredient in it was tested on accident victims, and did accelerate healing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2011

No noticeable changes using this product

I used this product several years ago after seeing it at my dermatologist's office. I noticed no changes with this product. It didn't cause any problems, but it also didn't improve anything around my eyes (no softening of crow's feet, no skin tightening effect, no reduction in undereye circles). I had the same result as I would have with just putting regular moisturizer around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2011

Good Product

This product was recommended to me by a skin care professional. It does a good job of reducing wrinkles and moisterizing under the eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2010

Love it!!!

I tried the sample I received and loved it! I am now ordering my second bottle of this eye cream. This product actually works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2010

Amazing Eye Cream

I recieved this sample in the mail and have tried it for a week now. After using this, I have been searching for a good, hydrating, non-irritating eye cream! The skin under my eyes looks healthy, glowing, and has showed no irritation to speak of.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2010

Don't Work!

this cream is expensive and it does not give any results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2010

Very creamy

This is my first time to ordered this product and want be my last. It does help with dark circles and it has a very creamy texture, a little goes a long way. I hope with time I will continue to see improvements in my eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2010

best eye cream

I have tried plenty of eye creams for dark circles & none ever worked. But this cream has done wonders on my eyes. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!11

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2010

eye cream

product seems to work well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2010

Great

I really like this eye cream. I have dry sensitive skin and have had no negative reaction to this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680