Dermablend Reviews - Dermablend Makeup Reviews | LovelySkin

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands Shop Now

Dermablend Reviews

Shop all Dermablend


Jun 30, 2020

cover up

This is the best product ever!! It actually covers age spots. I have been using it for many years.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 28, 2020

Dermablend Quick-Fix Concealer

This concealer covers my rosacea beautifully. It's easy to apply, goes on smoothly, and stays on all day. I will definitely buy it again.

profile photo

PhyllisC

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

dermablend loose setting powder

I really like this setting powder, can wear alone to give a little color or as a setting powder. Gives a pretty matte finish while setting foundation. Gives a pretty finish to makeup. Price is also reasonable. Product last a long time.

profile photo

Phil

Verified Purchase

Jul 04, 2020

Love Dermablend Smooth Liquid Camo

I have been using Dermablend for about a year and love how it smooth it makes my skin look, covering any imperfections. You only need to use a small amount with each application which lasts all day. I highly recommend this product for a beautifully glowing complexion!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2020

good Concealer

This concealer is quite thick. It is best to mix it with a normal concealer. It covers really well.

profile photo

justme

Verified Purchase

Oct 07, 2019

Bang for buck

Maybe I’m not suppose to use in my face but covers the same as the face foundation to me and last even longer for less $

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 06, 2020

Very runny

This is okay. I love the other dermablend foundation much better

profile photo

AshleyChristina

Verified Purchase

Jun 28, 2018

Did they change this product

Easy to apply with a creamy consistency. I'm wondering if they changed this product because it used to cover the area much better. Still a good one but used to be a great one.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 08, 2019

The only powder I always go back to

Every time I run out of this, I come sprinting right back. I've tried tons of different powders in between waiting on shipments or just too hold me over, and this is the only one that truly wins. The coverage, feel are amazing.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 22, 2020

Grips your makeup

I loved the sample and ordered right away. I have to be honest... it makes my face feel drawn. I don’t feel like my make up goes on any better or stays on any longer. . After applying you have to give it 2-3 minutes to dry. It’s just okay.... not my favorite to use.

profile photo

PattiB

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

best setting spray ever!

Love love love this setting spray! I was looking for something that had great ingredients and this completely checks off all of what I had on my list for that. 11/10 recommend this to anyone whose looking for a really great setting spray.

profile photo

Lilym

Verified Purchase

Jun 06, 2020

Highlighter

It’s okay, I try to blend it with my foundation and it doesn’t really show up

profile photo

AshleyChristina

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2020

Translucent

This powder is white but completely disappears upon application. Sets my concealer and doesn't crease by the end of the day like others do. Really happy and will continue to buy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2020

Great setting powder

I love this powder. Dermablend makes great products and this one doesn’t disappoint!!! This is lightweight and sets beautifully. Not too yellow just the perfect amount!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2020

It's ok

I had really high hopes for this primer. It works ok but I wish it did more blurring and the matte lasted longer. I do not think I would buy it again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 05, 2018

Highly pigmented

Another great Dermablend product. I mix use it to customize foundation. A pot format would be great for every day personal use.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 16, 2020

Dermablend makeup dissolver

First time I have tried this. Really like it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2017

The new powder applicator is not good

I like the setting powder. I've used it for almost 10 years now. But recently Dermablend started putting it in a bigger, bulkier compact, with a new kind of applicator sponge that does not work as well. So I go to the drugstore and buy my own powder applicators sponges. That seems to do the trick. I MAY start trying the loose powder instead of compact and see if that works any better... Definitely DO NOT use the dermablend coverup cream without the setting powder, though. It will look runny... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Dermablend


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680