Discover EltaMD skin care reviews at LovelySkin.com.

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe

EltaMD Skin Care Reviews

Shop all EltaMD Skin Care

Why Shop LovelySkin?



EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Untinted
LOVE IT
Mar 20, 2019

This is the best sunscreen I have used.

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted
HG Product
Mar 20, 2019

I love love this sunscreen! I have been using it for some time now on my super-sensitive aging, acne-prone skin. It doesn't break me out or cast any sunscreen whiteness on my face. Some days, I don't even use a separate moisturizer even in the dry Denver climate. I always have a backup in my cabinet since the packaging makes it hard to tell when you''re going to run out (which is my one and only gripe - not too shabby)!

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted
L♥️Ve this sunscreen!
Mar 10, 2019

Wonderful sunscreen, that is light and easy to apply. It’s the only sunscreen, I have found that doesn't clog my pores or cause my dry sensitive skin to breakout.

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)
Mar 09, 2019

It’s been my favorite face sunscreen for 5 years or so. I’ve tried a lot of different ones from EltaMD and Revision but always coming back to this one. The tint is just right for my light Caucasian skin not too dark as in EltaMD SPF 44, and I find the formula is very soothing.

Shop Now
EltaMD So Silky Hand Creme
Favorite Hand Cream
Mar 16, 2019

This unscented hand cream is amazing. I do want to point out the lotion does not have a weird "unscented scent" like some products have. It's truly unscented and moisturizes your hands in a very effective way. Great product in winter.

Shop Now
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer
My favorite moisturizer
Mar 17, 2019

I am very acne-prone and have had periods of clear skin and terrible skin. Over the years, I have tried a bunch of different moisturizers and am super picky about how they feel on my face. Most moisturizers, even the popular, highly reviewed ones, often make my skin feel like its crawling and end up giving me clogged pores and breakouts. I was on this moisturizer a few years back but switched out to cheaper alternatives. After breaking out again recently, I went back to this and the PM... more

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44
Amazing Product!
Mar 17, 2019

I love that this product protects your skin from sun damage, while keeping it soft and healthy. This glides on smoothly and is a perfect soft color. I love the way it feels on my skin.

Shop Now
EltaMD PM Therapy Facial Moisturizer, an EltaMD cream
Solid nighttime moisturizer for a great price
Mar 15, 2019

This is a great nighttime moisturizer because he isn’t too heavy and hasn’t caused me any breakouts. It does however keep my skin from getting too dry during the winter months and isn’t too heavy to use in the summer.

Shop Now
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
Clean and lots of suds
Feb 07, 2019

I like this cleanser a lot. I bought it because it does not have oil in it. My face does not feel tight afterwards but feels really clean. I also like the price point. I will purchase again for sure.

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Tube 3 oz
Practical!
Mar 08, 2019

Not oily, full coverage sun screen, water resistant, no sunburn, yes!!!

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Shield 45 Oil-Free - Tube 3oz
Like It
Mar 14, 2019

This is a good sunscreen for oily skin. Leaves a nice matte look with no white tint on the face. Also seems to keep my oiliness down throughout the day. However, I think it was the cause of a few pimples that popped up as I was using this. Once I stopped using it, pimples cleared up, but this could be from the prescription items I use on my face from my dermatologist. I am currently using a different sunscreen, but I am open with maybe trying this again in the future.

Shop Now
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel
Best eye cream!
Mar 05, 2019

I've been using this eye cream for months, and nothing compares for the quality and price. It's helped my dark circles and dryness drastically. Highly recommend!

Shop Now
EltaMD Skincare Intense Moisturizer - Jar 3.8 oz (Melting Moisturizer)
Amazing Melt Moisturizer
Mar 22, 2019

This is the best for getting your feet summer ready. It melts right in doesn’t leave a greasy feel. Slather on, slip on socks wake up with renewed feet!! Doesn’t take much to make an amazing difference!

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.
Great product
Feb 20, 2019

I’ve been using this product for many years. Since I’ve had some skin cancer issues, I needed a product that provides complete protection from the sun. This has been the perfect coverage and protection for me. The cream absorbs very quickly without a white pasty look. It’s fragrance-free and so easy to apply. I never leave home without applying it to my face and hands. My dermatologist highly recommended it.

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack
Sun protector that works!
Feb 28, 2019

Being outside in freezing temperature and strong winds then this product really works.

Shop Now
Go to moisturizer
Mar 09, 2019

This is my favorite moisturizer! I have combination skin and am prone to breakouts. This moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated without feeling oily or sticky.

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz
As good as they say
Mar 06, 2019

I live in the South and must use sunscreens every day. Each year or so, I decide to try something different. I had tried Elta MD before but did not like how it felt on my skin. This year, my dermatologist gave me a sample and encouraged me to try it. I did, and it worked. Worked well. Perhaps, the difference is this time I read more about it and applied my moisturizer first. Waited 15 minutes & then applied the sunscreen. Big difference. Now, it's my favorite.

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Pure SPF 47
Good Basic Zinc Sunscreen
Feb 24, 2019

I like this zinc sunscreen for my neck, as it doesn't contain avobenzone and avobenzone stains white clothes kind of yellow. The zinc % is lower than some, and I tend to buy the 16% + zinc sunscreens. However, the benefit of this sunscreen is you still get protection and in a much more cosmetically elegant product. It goes on smooth not sticky, and does not have a strong white cast. I will continue to buy for my neck and for times when I'm not in a lot of sun.

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz
Sue
Jan 03, 2019

The is one of the easiest dispensers I have found. The product works great and absorbs easily. I use before golf all the time!

Shop Now
EltaMD UV Replenish SPF 44
Reliable
Mar 06, 2019

I have been using EltaMD sun products in many forms for several years. They make a good product that works. Enough said!

Shop Now
Shop All EltaMD Skin Care


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100