Obagi Reviews - Obagi Skin Care Reviews | LovelySkin

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe

Obagi Reviews

Shop all Obagi

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
Great Moisturizer
Mar 19, 2019

I've been using this moisturizer for one month. I use it alone, or mix with Retin A in the evening, mix with vitamin C lotion in the morning. It's perfect for my sensitive skin to get used to these strong products. Highly recommend.

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2
nice toner
Mar 15, 2019

Makes my face feel very refreshed and clean. I had a breakout on my chin area and this facilitated the healing process!

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.
Clear is what it means!!!!
Mar 18, 2019

Can’t go without, love the way it works with the Obagi system, been using for years and will not stop!!!

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.
Obagi 20% Vitamin C
Mar 15, 2019

This is my ultimate favorite skin care product. Would never consider eliminating this from my morning regimen!

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
Perfect cleanser
Mar 18, 2019

I have normal (in summer) to dry (all other seasons) skin, and this cleanser has been awesome! I've never categorized my skin as sensitive, but I think as I get older, it's going that way. This brand has truly changed my skin!

Shop Now
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
Feels good on and has no smell
Mar 20, 2019

I do like the way this eye cream feels on my face and am very pleased that there is no odor. I don't know that it helps the appearance of my under eye area. The area does feel better–less dry, but the verdict is still out on a noticeable visual improvement.

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1
Works well
Feb 28, 2019

Like the other Obagi products I have tried, this one is very good. I already use the gentle cleanser in the morning but was looking for a little something more to take off my sunscreen and makeup at the end of the day. This foaming cleanser hasn't disappointed.

Shop Now
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product
LovelySkin Lives Up to its Good Reputation
Mar 21, 2019

LovelySkin lives up to its good reputation. I gave my daughter a partial tube to try (since I had just ordered a new one). She liked it so much, of all gifts toward her birthday presents, she sent me a picture of your empty tube requesting one for her birthday! I must say, I was surprised. Both mother and daughter like this product. It makes my face looked refreshed in the morning after applying the night before. Dark spots are reduced. I use it every night.

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
Love it
Feb 22, 2019

I love this. I feel so fresh faced I barely wear makeup anymore.

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.
So far so good
Mar 13, 2019

It's only been a month but seeing small signs of improvement in dark ages spots. Using blender with retinol every night. Hoping for more results over the next few months.

Shop Now
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
Excellent moisturizer
Feb 01, 2019

Excellent moisturizer, and the service and price were great. I used this at nighttime, and it was the best product that I have ever used.

Shop Now
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
Great facial cleanser
Mar 05, 2019

Just love this facial cleanser. It has a great fresh fragrance, and the bottle it comes in allows you to use as much or as little that you like. I would definitely recommend this product and will continue to purchase it again and again.

Shop Now
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
Obagi pore therapy
Mar 02, 2019

Oily skin in your in 50s is a blessing and a curse. This product allows you to enjoy the benefits without the issues and a great reduction in pore size.

Shop Now
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - New Packaging
Best Matte Sunscreen for my face!
Mar 12, 2019

This brand was recommended by my dermatologist for my face. Absorbs well, foundation smooths right over it and has the zinc oxide that is important for the sun care that I need. Love it!

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.
Beauty serum
Mar 18, 2019

This stuff is amazing!!!! Make my skin glow and does all it says, you can’t go wrong using it!!!! Love it.

Shop Now
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser
Obagi CLENZIderm
Mar 16, 2019

Best cleanser ever!

Shop Now
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion
Indispensable!
Mar 21, 2019

I've been using this product for over 15 years and can't live without it. I put it on first thing in the morning, wait a few minutes and then wash all the dead skin cells off! My skin looks fresh and shiny like it did when I was young. I'm over 60 and no one ever believes me when I tell them. I used to occasionally skip a day but my face feels tight all day if I do.

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4
Smooth skin
Mar 10, 2019

Great product! I use this with the Obagi Nu-Derm system. It’s a great exfoliating product. Smooths my rough skin!

Shop Now
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool
Best tinted sunscreen ever!
Mar 09, 2019

My friend gave me a tube of this a couple of years ago and now I'm never without it! I live in Southern California and am outside a lot, and I love this as my daily go-to foundation. I'm 61 and I have seen a difference in my skin since using this...smoother, less sun spots, and the coverage is perfect for a makeup free look but close to flawless skin!

Shop Now
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer
My daughters favorite
Feb 18, 2019

My daughter has tried so many high-end products. This one is her favorite. Her words. Clear skin, feels fresh and soft.

Shop Now
Shop All Obagi


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100