Obagi Reviews - Obagi Skin Care Reviews | LovelySkin

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale

Obagi Reviews

Shop all Obagi

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Obagi Nu Derm Toner #2
Great, Non-Drying toner!
Jan 14, 2019

This just makes your skin feel so fresh and clean without drying your skin out, it goes on nicely and doesn't have a strong scent! Will keep buying.

Shop Now
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
Excellent moisturizer for sensitive skin!
Jan 17, 2019

Love Obagi Hydrate so much that I ordered a second bottle so that I won't run out!! Creamy but not greasy. Just right!!

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.
Obagi clear
Jan 12, 2019

I love Obagi clear!!! It takes the skin a little while to get used to but, once adapted, truly clears the skin to a bright, spot free face. With age spots just spend a little time massaging it into the skin for clear, beautiful results!

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 20 at LovelySkin.
Great serum
Jan 18, 2019

I use vitamin C serum every morning, and it brightens my skin. Also helps with wrinkles.

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Gentle Cleanser #1
Good cleanser
Jan 12, 2019

I just switched to Obama Nu-Derm cleanser, and am very pleased with the product. A little goes a long way and works great!

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1
Great product!
Jan 15, 2019

This is my favorite facial cleanser. I prefer a foaming cleansing product, and this leaves your face clean and soft. Plus, it is at a great price point.

Shop Now
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream
Great Eye Cream
Jan 17, 2019

I received a sample from LovelySkin for this cream and liked it so well I decided to purchase a jar. It's a nice cream to use over my SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic and HA Intensifier. Doesn't roll like some moisturizers do and leaves eye area feeling moisturized on my 60+ dry skin.

Shop Now
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
Jan 15, 2019

Great product and price. Comparable to Obagi prescription at half the price.

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
Good stuff
Jan 14, 2019

Good exfoliator. I used the regular exfoderm and didn’t feel like it was strong enough. This definition is. So much so, I can’t do it every night.

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Blend Fx, a hydroquinone-free Obagi Blender 5, at LovelySkin.
Love it!
Jan 14, 2019

I’ve been using this product for 2 weeks and can already feel a difference in my skin texture and tone.

Shop Now
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C
Love Obagi
Jan 07, 2019

I love this cleanser, perfect for my twice daily Obagi routine.

Shop Now
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
Winter Skincare
Jan 15, 2019

I've been happily using Obagi hydrate for years, but it never quite did the trick during the cold dryness of winter. I tried Hydrate Luxe this year, and so far I'm really glad I did. I've been using it at night for a couple of months, and my skin no longer feels dry when I wake up in the morning. It also smells amazing.

Shop Now
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy
I love it
Jan 15, 2019

I love this product! Keeps my face clear and when I use with their vitamin c serum I get this amazing glow all day long. I highly recommend this product. It keeps my skin free of acne.

Shop Now
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser
Obagi Clenziderm foaming cleanser
Jan 16, 2019

It is the best cleanser I have ever used so far. I thought all the acne care products would make the skin very dry and sensitive. But not with Obagi. It cleanses so well, and leave my skin super soft and smooth. I also like the minty cooling sensation afterward. It works great together with the other Clenziderm products and really clear my acne.

Shop Now
Buy Obagi Professional C Serum 15 at LovelySkin.
Vitamin C serum
Jan 17, 2019

Works fantastic! Leaves my skin feeling and looking great with a noticeable improvement with oiliness and pore size.

Shop Now
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion
Love Obagi C Day Lotion
Jan 08, 2019

I have been using this for years and I always look like I am spa kissed on a resort. Many compliments on my skin... this is a must have.

Shop Now
Obagi Sun Shield Matte Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - New Packaging
Obagi Sun Shield, SPF 50
Dec 21, 2018

This is the perfect sunscreen. I use it daily over my moisturizer - like a primer. Goes on smoothly and evenly. I use it on my face daily, before makeup. Wouldn't be without it!

Shop Now
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4
Very good skin conditioner
Jan 15, 2019

Have been using for over 10 years, gives a nice beginning base to my skin treatment.

Shop Now
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool
Love All Things Obagi
Dec 20, 2018

This Obagi sun screen is marvelous! Not only does it protect me from damaging rays, but it also makes my skin look good at the same time. Highly recommend.

Shop Now
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5, an Obagi retinol
Obagi360 Retinol 0.5
Dec 25, 2018

I use it with obagi blend at night time. Give me a very good result. Love it.

Shop Now
Shop All Obagi


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Fri 18, Weather 1p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100