Obagi Reviews - Obagi Skin Care Reviews | LovelySkin

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now

Obagi Reviews

Shop all Obagi


Jun 27, 2020

The BEST moisturizer for all skin types!!

I’m obsessed with this moisturizer! It hydrates but also isn’t greasy at all. Worth the price for sure!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2020

Love this toner! So pleased!

I have never used a toner before but bought this with gentle cleanser 1 and so happy I did. Using a toner prior to moisturizer has made a big difference because I was always have to reapply but this helps bond it better. I will put this on my autoship! Thank you lovely skin for the free and fast shipping and holiday discounts.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 30, 2020

Feels Nourishing

I like the texture and the feeling of the serum. My face and skin look great

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

Brightening!

I've just finished my first bottle of Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx. Great product! Keeps my skin bright and the sun spots away. Don't need a lot to go a long way - a pea sized amount is all you need.

profile photo

CMC11

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2020

Great Everday Cleanser

This is a terrific gentle cleanser that removes ALL makeup. I started using this when I did an Obagi NuDerm cycle, and I kept going back to this cleanser. Pricing is great! I occasionally use a Glycolic acid foam cleanser when I am oilier or think my skin might be congested, but this is my holy grail!

profile photo

MTGEREDUX

Verified Purchase

Jun 28, 2020

Great Product

Great cleanser for oily skin!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

Retinol!

I’m a firm believer in Retinal. I have used the 1% formula for several years now. I can tell a difference. I typically mix retinol in with my Obagi night cream before bedtime. I love the results.

profile photo

Pjhogsten

Verified Purchase

Jun 29, 2020

Best Eye Cream Ever

This has got to be the best eye cream ever! It can be applied to the eyelid and under eye area. I have suffered from airborne dermatitis which affects the area under my eyes, this is the only cream that took care of the problem, no more red spots, flaky skin under my eyes. I've tried a lot of eye creams and this is the only one that has decreased my wrinkles and dryness.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2020

LOVE!

I didn't know I needed this product until my sister let me try hers. I just turned 30 and started having adult acne on my chest and face. I was horrified! I started using this product about 3 weeks ago and the progress is SO noticeable! I am very happy and will continue to purchase this product. Thank you!

profile photo

Smithali000

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

Hydrate Luxe

This is my second order of Obagi's Hydrate Luxe face cream from Lovely Skin. I am 52 years old and have very sensitive skin. Hydrate Luxe gives my skin the hydration that it needs without skin sensitivity. After using this product I noticed how my skin looks and feels much younger than I really am! I highly recommend this product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2020

Love Obagi

I am a big fan and user of the Obagi products. The Sun Shield is outstanding...not overly matte but not shiny. No white residue and stays in place even during my workouts outdoors.

profile photo

matc

Verified Purchase

Jun 24, 2020

Great cleanser!

Obagi C Cleanser has a great lather and skin feels clean & fresh after using. Feels good knowing the vitamin C is helping my skin look great!

profile photo

Arlene

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent!

Love this product! Have used Obagi products for years & I always receive compliments on my beautiful skin!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent Product

This is the best cleanser I have ever used for oily skin. This combined with Pore Therapy has all but eliminated breakouts and clogged pores.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

Another Great Obagi Product

This product really does have a slight exfoliation and leaves you with smoother skin. I see a glow after my morning routine.

profile photo

CMC11

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2020

Love this product

This product is amazing. I use it every morning. My skin feels so healthy and my fine lines are diminishing. I will use this product forever

profile photo

TB

Verified Purchase

Jun 30, 2020

Perfect

It does have added fragrance but not as bad as the gel from Obagi. It doesn't irritate my skin and I have noticed that it does exfoliate it. I will be buying this again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

Love it!!!

This is a product I will not run out of. I use it every night before bed and can actually see the results. I believe every penny spent is well worth it. My skin deserves it!! Would highly recommend this product.

profile photo

Mlcoop

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2020

Great retinol treatment for sensitive skin

I started using this about a month ago and can already see a difference in my skin. I use a pearl size drop and mix it with my everyday moisturizer twice a week. My skin is smoother and brighter. I have extremely sensitive skin and this was a good entry level retinol as it did not irritate my skin at all. There are some comments about the packaging but I actually like it because the exact amount I need is in one pump. I think customers notice it’s a tube and squeeze it but it is actually a pump.

profile photo

MH

Verified Purchase

Jun 25, 2020

BScog

Thumbs up

profile photo

BS

Verified Purchase


Shop All Obagi


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680