Obagi Reviews - Obagi Skin Care Reviews | LovelySkin

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe

Obagi Reviews

Shop all Obagi

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Jun 22, 2019

Moisturizer

It provides great moisturizer without feeling greasy and causing breakouts.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2019

Best toner I've ever tried

I've tried a lot of toners and many dry out my skin or have a funny smell. Not this one! It just makes you feel like you have wiped away any impurities that might have been left behind after washing, and gives you a fresh clean face before putting on any other serums or lotions. I have used this toner for twelve years.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 11, 2019

Obagi C 20%

Love it. Have used for years.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 18, 2019

Awesome

This is my second order, and I really love this cleanser. It doesn't dry out your skin. Once you try this cleanser, I am sure you will want to try all the Obagi products. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!!!!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2019

Love this Foaming Gel!!

I am a loyal customer to the Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel! I have used it over 4 years. It makes my skin feel clean and takes off all traces of makeup. I even buy it for my husband and daughter now.

profile photo

Sharon1

Verified Purchase

Jun 22, 2019

Porcelain Skin

I have used Obagi for over 20 years. The Nu Derm Clear used twice daily has kept me free of superficial sun/age spots and kept my pores clear and tight. No other skin care program can compare with Obagi. Definitely anti-aging and refining. LOVE Obagi!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2019

Soothing and non-irritating eye cream

I've used Elastiderm for many years. I've also tried many other eye creams and always go back to Elastiderm. It is soothing, non-irritating and really helps with crows feet and fine lines. I use it daily in the morning and at night. As with most all Obagi products, it is worth the money!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2019

Great for Sensitive Skin

I was looking for a less expensive retinol that would not irritate my skin, and this product is great! I have sensitive skin and a history of rosacea, and this works great for me!

profile photo

MaryEC

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent results

This sunscreen goes on skin smooth, no shine, matte finish. White stuff is not visible or minimal after application

profile photo

Gerald

Verified Purchase

Jun 05, 2019

My skin looks better!

I have a lot of scars from hormonal teenage acne. Using this every morning under sunblock has helped to fade the scars. My skin also feels smoother. Don’t expect fast results through. It does take a while to notice a difference.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 11, 2019

Swear by Obagi!!!

I having using Obagi for several years and couldn’t be more happy with the results. I purchased this based on reviews. It really makes my skin feel smoother! Definitely recommend!!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2019

Wonderful night cream

I love putting this on before bed after washing my face. It's velvety smooth and thick enough to make you feel like you are really getting the moisture you need, while not ever feeling greasy. I never wake up with dull, dry skin now! I thought I might just want to use it in the winter, but I love it just as much in the summer.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 12, 2019

Obagi-C Cleansing gel is awesome

I have been using this product for over 5 years and absolutely love it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 05, 2019

Highly recommended.

This product gives my skin a youthful glow and leaves a very clean and refreshing feeling. Highly recommended!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 22, 2019

Amazing results

This product has helped my large pores close up completely. This website I buy my entire line of Obagi from.

profile photo

Dashba

Verified Purchase

Jun 10, 2019

Great product!

Product came really fast, and I love Obagi products. This site is fantastic! Prices much better than thru my Drs outsource!

profile photo

Dian

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2019

Incredible Results

I've been using the C-Serum 15% for about a year and a half. I started with the 10% to make sure my face would tolerate it (since I have sensitive skin), then moved to the 15%, and then on to the 20%. Ultimately, I went back to the 15% because the 20% made my skin a little dry and red. I love the 15%! It really does help firm your skin and oddly enough, has a much better smell than the 20%! Highly recommend whichever % works with your skin...amazing product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 06, 2019

Youth in a bottle

This is the only moisturizer I use and it is amazing! Twice a day this is all I need! Love my C lotion from Obagi!!!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 14, 2019

LOVE

I have used Obagi for years, but I had never tried this tinted sunscreen until now. Just like all other Obagi products, it's superb. Great coverage and the cool looks great with my fair skin, not too dark, but gives a nice glow, while protecting my skin!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 20, 2019

Best ever !!!

This truly is the only product that has removed/lightened sun spots as well as closed up my large pores.

profile photo

Dashba

Verified Purchase


Shop All Obagi


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100