Learn about Epionce products through skin care reviews.

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe

Epionce Reviews

Shop all Epionce

Why Shop LovelySkin?



May 13, 2019

comforting

I love this eye cream, especially during allergy season. It is so moisturizing, sits nicely under make up and is never irritating to the eyes. It's pretty much as good as it gets!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2019

Epionce facial renewing cream

My absolute favorite night cream—I have tried others but this is too good to stop using!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 19, 2019

Wonderful

I have dry and aging skin. This cream is lovely. I try to put on at night an hour before bed so it all soaks in. It feels amazing on.

profile photo

Nd

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2019

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion

I started using this product after a dermatologist recommended it because the other product I was using, although excellent, wasn't enough coverage for me. Epionce Daily Shield Lotion goes on easily with great long-lasting coverage and is the perfect color for my complexion. I would recommend this product for any one who wants great natural coverage and good sun protection

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2019

Changed my life!

I suffer from an extreme case of rosacea. My skin reacts to everything. I had a particularly bad flair up, and my usual products were not helping. A nurse friend recommended this cleanser. We figured out that what appeared to be dry, flaky, almost burned appearing skin was in actuality a build up of dead skin cells and who knows what else. The products I had been using could not penetrate this build up. In fact, it is my personal opinion this layer was also trapping in irritants and bacteria.... more

profile photo

JChowwRN

Verified Purchase

Jun 08, 2019

Love it!

I absolutely love this lotion. It’s not greasy at all, it’s just perfect!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 04, 2019

So far so good

This is my first time using the serum, and I’m hoping to see the same great results I’ve seen with other Epionce products. I’ll post and update when I’ve used it more than a couple of weeks:)

profile photo

Beth77

Verified Purchase

Apr 09, 2019

Squeaky Clean

This cleanser is gentle but thorough really Love it!

profile photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

Jun 13, 2019

Always in my arsenal!

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream is a constant in my routine. I use this phenomenal Barrier Cream as the last step in my night time routine to seal and protect my dry skin. I also will use this cream on my neck and hands when my skin is extra dry. Truly an effective product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Wonderful Product!

I've used this sunscreen for over 9 years, and it's phenomenal! I have very sensitive skin and can't put many things on my face. I love this sunscreen, it's affordable and does a great job!

profile photo

Sensione

Verified Purchase

Jun 13, 2019

Epionce Milky Cleanser

It’s really silky and moisturizing for dry skin and lasts all day, it also gives you a glow & balances your skin. I love it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Wonderful Product!

One of my favorites from Epionce. Coming from someone with extremely sensitive skin! I've been using this product for 9 years, and it's part of daily facial regimen.

profile photo

Sensione

Verified Purchase

Mar 15, 2019

Love this lotion!

This lotion is great! It keeps your skin moisturized without feeling greasy and smells so good!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 12, 2019

nice mask

I like this mask but am not as wild about it as I am about several other Epionce products. My face does feel tighter after I use it and it leaves my skin feeling slightly tingly.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 05, 2019

Perfect toner

This toner is perfect for my fair sensitive skin and an essential step in my skin care regimen.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 13, 2019

My clear skin go-to

I use this 1-2 times per day, and it keeps my skin looking great, not too drying. That's saying a lot considering I have sensitive & problem skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 24, 2019

Helps with Acne

I've been having adult acne, and this seems to help clear it up!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 09, 2019

LIGHT & SMOOTH

Epionce Restorative Hand Cream feels light & smooth (more like an oil than a cream) and has a nice refreshing scent. It takes a little while to absorb, but really helps to hydrate the skin.

profile photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Lytic

Love it. I can’t use those fancy face brushes anymore, so this replaces it perfectly. Love it.

profile photo

Ilovesunflowers

Verified Purchase

Mar 28, 2019

Effective Spot Treatment

No, this does not miraculously work overnight, but it is effective at reducing swelling and redness as well as healing blemishes after a few days of consistent treatment. I found if it is used when a blemish is just starting, it zaps it very quickly. Those that have been there a while take longer to treat. I have had no irritation at all. It is dispensed in a small tube, but the applicator does not waste product and a very little goes a long way.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All Epionce


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100