Learn about Epionce products through skin care reviews.

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale

Epionce Reviews

Shop all Epionce

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
Wonderful cream
Jan 07, 2019

This cream is so soothing and moistures my sensitive skin. I have mild rosacea and it never irrates or burns my face. It is pricey but worth every penny.

Shop Now
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream
Love this!
Jan 14, 2019

I’ve tried dozens of eye creams and serums to use in concert with my regular moisturizer. I had a slight reaction to all of them - minor “hot spots” or blemishes. This is the first eye cream that doesn’t have a negative side effect in addition to tightening the skin under and around my eyes. I also used the Epionce Renewal Face Lotion. Love both!

Shop Now
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
Dec 28, 2018

In the winter, this is the BEST moisturizing cream. I use it in the morning, and my skin remains supple and soft throughout the day. I live in a dry area and no other cream works at keeping my skin hydrated as well as this cream. Absolutely the BEST.

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
Great cleanser!!!
Jan 13, 2019

I really like the cleanser. I have oily, dehydrated skin. I was worried that it would strip my skin of its moisture barrier, but it’s doesn’t dry out my skin at all. I also feel like it cleans my skin really well. It gives a nice tingly feeling as your lathering your face. There is a strong scent that reminds me of Halls lemon cough drops, but it doesn’t bother me. This has helped clear my skin of acne along with their lytic lotions.

Shop Now
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer
High quality
Jan 16, 2019

This works good for a night time cream for me because I have oily skin. It is too thick for daytime, but overall, I love Epionce because of the quality. I am going to try the lite version for daytime.

Shop Now
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
Great Primer/sunscreen
Jan 10, 2019

I love this product!

Shop Now
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
Very good & grntle
Jan 15, 2019

This cleanser is thick & removes make up well.

Shop Now
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
So far so good...
Jan 16, 2019

I got this cream because my skin was irritated from having reactions to other skincare items. So far, this cream seems to be what I needed and is good for sensitive skin.

Shop Now
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
great for winter skin
Jan 16, 2019

My husband loves this because he has super dry skin and it gets worse in the winter time. Love Epionce products, they work.

Shop Now
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
My go to for winter!
Jan 12, 2019

Epionce has so many great products from which to choose! I love that i can find a great moisturizing cleanser like the Milky Lotion for winter and then go to other options for summer! This cleanser really saves my skin during cold dry months!

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic TX
firming
Dec 04, 2018

I recently got a facial, and the aesthetician recommended (based on the form I filled out about my skin) and used these products. I was sold immediately. I purchased the milky cleanser, this and the facial cream. This product seems to firm my skin. I am in love!!

Shop Now
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
Awesome "lite" moisturizer
Jan 12, 2019

I bought this for my daughter since her skin tends to be more oily and prone to breakouts. Their renewal lotion/cream was too heavy for her, but this seems to be the perfect balance of moisture!

Shop Now
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask
Everything in one mask
Jan 14, 2019

I got a sample of this and instantly fell in love. It hydrates, firms and leaves your skin feeling rejuvenated and refreshed.

Shop Now
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen
Fabulous for winter sports
Jan 12, 2019

I am a skier and sunny cold days on the mountain I need a good sunscreen that lasts and moisturizes too! This one is perfect and doesn’t leave a white film. Put it in, add a little blush, and I am good to go for a day enjoying the outdoors!

Shop Now
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin
love epionce brand
Jan 16, 2019

We love Epionce in our house. It is high quality, and my son steals this all the time because it works good for oily skin.

Shop Now
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.
Lovely Hands
Jan 12, 2019

My hands are showing old age skin. Well, I'm getting old! This is a great hand cream, and the effects are long-lasting.

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews
Great product
Jan 15, 2019

Lotion goes on smooth, absorbed quickly. No greasy feeling, a little bit goes a long ways to cover your face. I have used the product for awhile at night, and have noticed a difference. My scars seem less noticeable and have more even skin tone. I would recommend this product.

Shop Now
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
Great Product
Nov 25, 2018

Great Product. I love the way it feels. I use it every night at bedtime and lips feel soft and smooth on the morning. Great price. Will purchase again.

Shop Now
Epionce Purifying Toner for cleansing pores
Bought it again!
Jan 17, 2019

I first bought this as a duo with the Epionce gel cleanser and liked how it worked, but did not think I would re-order. After using it for a couple of months, my skin loved it! So, I ordered it again! It is so refreshing, and it's almost like my skin craves it. My face always feels so dry before toning no matter what product I use but this one is by far my favorite. Epionce has become a staple in my skin care products :)

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
High quality moisturizer
Dec 13, 2018

I use this moisturizer when I can afford it. It really is super high quality, and I love the way it feels on my skin. My dermatologist was the one that recommended it to me! The only thing is, I feel like I go through it super fast/the tube isn't that big. For the price, I wish it lasted me longer! Maybe, I'm just using to much. Either way, I love this stuff!

Shop Now
Shop All Epionce


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Fri 18, Weather 1p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100