Learn about Epionce products through skin care reviews.

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe

Epionce Reviews

Shop all Epionce

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream
Very nourishing for your Eyes
Mar 21, 2019

Love how this eye cream feels when applied- so nourishing. Love how it feels under makeup. Definitely will purchase again!

Shop Now
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
Just Right!
Mar 21, 2019

Not too heavy and gives plenty of hydration. Nothing I would change about this product. I have never been disappointed by anything in the Epionce line.

Shop Now
Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream
Can't Go Wrong
Mar 08, 2019

Winter is almost over, and I'm so glad that I got through it with this product. Sometimes, you just need really deep moisturization, and this product delivers.

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic Gel Cleanser
Love this cleanser
Mar 15, 2019

This cleanser first of all smells so good! It soaps up very well with just a little bit of the product and leaves your face feeling soft. Highly recommend!

Shop Now
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer
Worth the price!!
Mar 08, 2019

I’ve been using the Epionce lytic cleanser for years, but I finally decided to try their other products (now that I’m getting older and starting to notice fine lines and pigmentation). I have to say this lotion is a total game changer! My skin looks so refreshed after using this for a few months. The texture has improved drastically and even some of the pigmentation doesn’t look as bad. It’s expensive, but it’s honestly worth it!

Shop Now
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
Two thumbs up
Mar 03, 2019

I had borrowed this product from a friend while on vacation and liked it so much I purchased some for myself when I got home. Unfortunately, since I got home, the weather has been cold and rainy, and I haven’t needed it. I’m looking forward to it warming up, so I can get outside and will need it. Great SPF protection, and it makes my skin so soft. I’m very happy with this product.

Shop Now
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
Does the job!
Mar 14, 2019

My dermatologist recommended this cream following my Fraxel procedure. It made a huge difference in my recovery. Now, in the dry winter months, I use it after showering. My skin is no longer dry and flaky. It looks smooth and younger. Sometimes, I use it with a retinol product. My son had a dry skin patch on his face this winter, so I had him try it. He loved it, and I have since since sent him his own!

Shop Now
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
Love!
Mar 21, 2019

New favorite cleanser. Use daily, will be great in my hot, humid climate for summer too. Does not leave face feeling dry or tight, just clean. You won’t be sorry.

Shop Now
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
Great Serum
Mar 03, 2019

I’m hooked on Epionce. I use this every morning after cleansing, and my skin feels so soft. I could probably get by without a moisturizer, but at my 70+ years of age, I strive for the best skin I can get without resorting to special treatments. So far, I have been very pleased with all of the Epionce products I use, including their moisturizer.

Shop Now
Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser
Only Cleanser I Can Use
Mar 05, 2019

I have tried tons of cleansers over the years for my sensitive Retin-A skin, and this is the only one I can use without my skin becoming inflamed and red. It’s the best, and I keep coming back to it again and again.

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic TX
Love it
Mar 08, 2019

I’ve tried a lot of products, and this lotion is amazing year round!

Shop Now
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask
Works well
Mar 15, 2019

Tightened and freshened my skin noticeably for two days. No irritation or dryness, but I moisturize immediately after using. I am 50 years old, and my skin is very dry.

Shop Now
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen
My fav!
Mar 13, 2019

This is my new favorite SPF 50, It absorbs well into my skin and gives me a glow. I add this before my foundation all over my face, neck, and chest.

Shop Now
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
Love this lotion!
Mar 15, 2019

This lotion is great! It keeps your skin moisturized without feeling greasy and smells so good!

Shop Now
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.
Wonderful Hand cream
Mar 13, 2019

I cannot say enough about this moisturizer. It comes out quite thick, and a little goes a long way. There is a light citrus scents, which is extremely faint and clean. I work in the healthcare industry, with the constant demand of washing your hands they dry out quickly. This lotion does a nice job restoring moisture.

Shop Now
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin
Another Great Product
Mar 03, 2019

I have been using Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser for my rosacea-prone skin with great success and decided to take it a step further and replace my other brand toner with Epionce. It’s very refreshing, non drying but also not oily. I never see any makeup residue on the cotton ball, so I feel as though my skin is well cleansed as well as ready for the next step, Epionce moisturizer of course. Great products all the way around, especially for sensitive or rosacea-prone skin.

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews
Epionce Lytic Plus
Feb 28, 2019

This product seems to help keep my pores smaller and keep them clean. I have been using the Lytic Gel Cleanser, Purifying Toner and just added the Lytic Plus for almost a month. I am prescribed acne medication but was having some really bad flare-ups. Adding the Lytic Plus seems to really have helped me keep the larger pimples smaller now and have kept them from leaving marks.

Shop Now
Epionce Purifying Toner for cleansing pores
The Best Everyday Toner!
Mar 11, 2019

I have loved this toner. It can be used with a cotton pad morning and night OR even spritzed on after the gym to prevent future breakouts! It has really helped balance and even out my skin and is the perfect step in between cleansing and moisturizing. LOVE!

Shop Now
Epionce Lite Lytic TX is an Epionce lytic lotion
Great for Sensitive Skin
Mar 06, 2019

I love this product and have been using it for several years. I have very sensitive skin plus rosacea on my cheeks and Lite Lytic has never caused any irritation. It helps exfoliate my skin and used with the Renewal Facial Cream, it makes it soft and smooth.

Shop Now
Epionce Lytic Sport TX
Watch Your Tone
Feb 25, 2019

I'm in my late 30s and hashtag blessed with uneven skin and pimples. (Cue Cool Mom saying, "It keeps me young!") After a breakout (not during, it's a little much for that), I apply this to help my skin heal and even the tone and eliminate the redness. A little goes a long way, which we all love because each application is like watching a little bit of your money quickly and evenly absorb into your face.

Shop Now
Shop All Epionce


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100