Read SkinCeuticals reviews to find out about these products.

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe

SkinCeuticals Reviews

Shop all SkinCeuticals

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Shop SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic at LovelySkin today.
best serum ever
Mar 23, 2019

SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic is a must have serum for anyone with sun damage or aging skin. Great anti-aging basic for every regimen. I love that you can wear it under any moisturizer or sunscreen because it soaks in immediately.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2
Great product
Mar 21, 2019

Will continue to use

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Hyaluronic Acid Intensifier
Wonderful serum
Mar 25, 2019

This is the best hyaluronic serum I have found. I use it daily and love it. Recommend it highly.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel
Absorbs almost instantly!
Mar 18, 2019

So far so good. This gel absorbs almost instantly with no waiting before applying moisturizer. Great layering addition to my moisturizer during our winter months. This is my newest addition to my daily regimen.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Physical Fusion UV Defense SPF 50
Wonderful Sunscreen
Mar 25, 2019

Use this sunscreen on my face. It absorbs very well and is non-greasy. Works great at preventing sunburn.

Shop Now
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.
Wonderful!
Mar 21, 2019

I was introduced to this product by my aesthetician and within a few weeks of consistent nighttime use, I have seen great results. My fine lines and crow’s feet have been gradually reduced. The consistency was strange to me at first, but after warming with my fingers, it goes on under my eyes like butter. And a little goes a long way! I just replaced my first jar after about 6 months, so while pricey, it definitely lasts a long time. This works beautifully with my other SkinCeuticals products... more

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
Mar 23, 2019

I love this product! One of the products that advertises as an antioxidant cocktail. I am 66 years old and use this product every night to neutralize free radicals my skin is exposed to from the environment. It also reduces signs of aging and improve firmness.

Shop Now
Buy SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF at LovelySkin.com.
I love this serum!
Mar 21, 2019

I was hesitant to splurge $$$ on this vitamin C serum–but I am SO GLAD I did! I have noticed an improvement in the texture and tone of my skin. It absorbs well and isn't oily. I would highly recommend. Will continue to splurge on this product!

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Advanced Anti-Aging System
Trustworthy Product
Mar 21, 2019

Always purchase.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel New
SkinCeuticals Cleanser
Mar 08, 2019

Absolutely love this face wash!!! I use it morning and night with no redness or burning (sensitive skin here!). Your skin feels refreshed with cool sensation.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense
Helps with dark spots
Mar 22, 2019

I have a variety of dark pigments, freckles, melasma, and now recently dermtosis papulose nigra (DPN). SkinCeuticals Discoloration Defense was recommended by my dermatologist, and it's helped fade the melasma but not DPN. I continue to use and alternate with two other products, also recommended by my dermatologist.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense
Clears breakout, amazing serum, give it a try!!!
Mar 12, 2019

I love this product. I am 36. With very sensitive, oily and acne-prone skin, 7 months ago start having hormonal acne. I’ve been using this magical serum for a week and the results are amazing. It worth every penny.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Emollience
Emollience
Mar 18, 2019

This is a wonderful moisture from SkinCeuticals. It is nice & rich for a mature skin, but absorbs well and really gives a hydrating feel and look to your skin. Very good for dry or mature skin!

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser New
SkinCeuticals Gentle Cleanser Cream
Mar 23, 2019

My skin does look cleaner, and I noticed it being more soft I don't feel like my face is tight or dry afterwards.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Retinol 1.0
MUST HAVE!
Feb 28, 2019

This is one of those "must have" items. I'm in my mid-50s and still have adult acne. Not only does this keep my troubled skin younger looking, a little dab of this on a blemish and that blemish is almost gone the next morning. This is my all time favorite product!

Shop Now
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter at LovelySkin today.
Makes your skin feel so soft and supple!
Mar 13, 2019

This is one of the best products on the markets to prevent, and restore more mature skin or skin with sun damage. After continued use, my skin is much more supple and looks more hydrated! I use it EVERY night and sometimes as moisturizer during the winter months. It is truly amazing!!!

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Micro-Exfoliating Cleanser
Micro-Exfoliating Scrub
Mar 25, 2019

This is a terrific non-drying cleanser. Leaves my skin feeling very clean and soft.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
Hear it’s great
Mar 16, 2019

I purchased this for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. She loves SkinCeuticals and was so happy when she got it considering the price. She says that luckily, it lasts her a long time and doesn’t have to repurchase all the time.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser New
The best cleanser
Mar 13, 2019

I love this cleanser. So gentle, but cleans skin well and never leaves skin feeling dry.

Shop Now
SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair
Very happy!
Mar 23, 2019

My lower lip would get very dry and peeled frequently for as long as I can remember, and I tried EVERYTHING and nothing worked really well. I've only used SkinCeuticals Antioxidant Lip Repair for several days, but it's been great so far. My lips are moist and looking much better.

Shop Now
Shop All SkinCeuticals


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100